About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Roy Foss Thornhill

4.2

106 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge Street, Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (905) 886-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Roy Foss Thornhill

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"reliable and hardwork dealer"

- Anita.S

I just got my second car from Royfoss and I want to thank you Mohsen Ketabian for his patience and useful suggestions to choose the car. I am so satisfied with his reliability and his professional information he gave me. whenever I want to buy a car, I will go with Mohsen for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Ketabian
September 21, 2017

"Exceptional Sales Service"

- Larry Hogan

My wife and I want to thank Kosta Fotos and Sherry Khayati for all of the work they did in putting together the deal for us in leasing the 2017 XT5. Both of them were awesome. Sherry is excellent!! There was never any pressure sales tactics which I personally do not like. We always felt that she was trying to get us the best deal she could and this is very important. Her knowledge of the vehicle was also amazing. At delivery she transferred OnStar over from our other vehicle and helped us with the transfer of Sirrius XM from our other car. Sherry set everything up for us from the vehicle menu and explained everything to us in simple terms. Sherry is an asset to your Dealership and hopefully she will be around in four years when we lease our fourth Cadillac. ? The next test for us will be the service from the dealership. One of the reasons I changed to Roy Foss was because the other dealership did not wash our car after being serviced. I read on your website that you wash and vacuum after each service appointment. I really like this and hope the Service Department experience is as positive as the sales aspect of the purchase. I found the whole customer experience was handled as a "personal relationship" type of situation and not as a "transaction". Our expectations to date were exceeded. Warmest Regards, Joanna and Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Khayati, Kosta Fotos
September 05, 2017

"Unprofessional Staff"

- Mo

I went there to buy a new Escalade. After 4 hours of waiting and negotiating about the price, I paid the deposit and gave them all requested documents. Then they sent me to a rude, impolite, financial advisor (Steve) who apparently did not like my accent and wanted to go home soon and as a result in the first seconds of our meeting accused me that he thinks the credit application was not signed by my wife. Instead of welcoming us about buying this car he behaved like he was a RCMP police and I was there to rob them. His humiliating behaviour made me extremely upset and I cancelled the purchase in 30 seconds after seeing him. He killed all of our enthusiasm towards Escalade and I have never had such a humiliating experience in my life. My wife also had to go there 2 times to refund the deposit which we made and they finally refunded with the same rude impolite behaviour. This is very surprising to me that how the manager of this dealership never called me to ask about his staff unprofessional behaviour and it seems their motto is " The dealer is always right". I am very sorry for GM that these people should be their representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 31, 2017

"best sells person "

- farshid seyedzadeh

good dealership and friendly employees clean showroom Mr. Ketabian one of the best sells person i have ever seen in my life . he is professional on his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Ketabian
July 28, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Valerild

Great Customer service and very high level dealers. Staff and dealers are very friendly and helpful. Trying to find the best price and promotions for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassnain (hass) Jiwan
July 15, 2017

"Hass Jiwan is a Pro"

- Gerald Gauthier

I was happy to meet Hass Jiwan when I first walked into Roy Foss Chevrolet in Thornhill, looking for a new vehicle. He turned out to be very knowledgeable and honest, which made me feel confident about dealing with him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Chevrolet product. The atmosphere at Roy Foss is very friendly, which also made my experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hass Jiwan, Colin Shi, Nicky La
July 12, 2017

"Outstanding service! "

- samp

I brought my Chevrolet Cruze into Royfoss (Thornhill) after I noticed some smoke coming from the exhaust. After the assessment, Bryan spoke to me about my vehicle in a way I understood, and I quickly realized my car was in the right hands. He and his team were quick in finding and solving the problem and were extremely accommodating around my schedule. I had previously taken it to another garage that had quoted me a much higher rate and pushed unnecessary service work. But Bryan treated me more than fairly. I will definitely be back. Thank you Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bellamy
May 31, 2017

"Real professionals!!"

- TC

They delivered what was promised and made me feel comfortable. Willing to take the time to answer all my questions and didn't make me feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leor, Tina,
May 10, 2017

"Cindy Dan won David Jacob "

- Francescorizzo

I brought my Buick century and David jacob was absolutely great by giving me advice then two days later I brought my Chevy express and Dan won was also very helpful.But while I was waiting for my Chevy express and noticed that the costumer services person Cindy was coming over to different individuals asking them if they were being helped,also Cindy even came in the little cafeteria asking if everyone was on the royfoss WIFI and she mentioned don't use your WIFI don't waste yours.i noticed all of this going on and I mentioned to her that you really care about this dealership on the way you are asking around for help she even was asking the service advisers if they need help with the overflow.Please if you can advise these individuals on how much of a great job they are doing .I was part of management with the government for 30years so I can tell when there is a problem or a job well done thank you andciao

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy David Jacob Dan won
April 18, 2017

"Purchase of 2016 Acadia Denali with Hassnain Jiwan (MAR 11)"

- Brian L.

From the minute we stepped through the door till the time we made our purchase, the experience was both pleasant and professional. The main reasons for this were the actions, friendliness and perfectionism of our Sales Advisor Hassnain Jiwan. The negotiation was straight forward and the pickup of our purchase was flawless. I would recommend both the Ross Foss Dealership and in particular our Sales Advisor Hassnain Jiwan to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassnain Jiwan
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results