Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.6
696 Reviews

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

By Type

696 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

June 06, 2024

Excellent service and very attentive and helpful. Sales Representative was very courteous and explained car details thoroughly. More

by Ann
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Al-Dimashki
Jun 08, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Ann, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 06, 2024

Exceptional service and very professional. Rob Primeau is unbelievable in the service department. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Jaymarcelloni
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Primeau
Jul 06, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Jay! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience here with Rob! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Cheers :)

June 04, 2024

Hassle free quick response no pressure and as advertised market price Dany was great to deal with ! More

by Marc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany
Jun 07, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Marc, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Dany. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 04, 2024

Friendly service polite sakes people and finance was easy to deal with car was ready as promised More

by melochefrank
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad, Nick Gloster
Jun 07, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Frank! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 01, 2024

Rose City Ford always call to set up service appointments. Then send a email to confirm my service appointments with the date time & what service is scheduled for my vehicle. Service adviser tak More

by Khandsor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Nick Gloster
Jun 08, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Hi Khandsor, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rose City Ford. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 01, 2024

Kind friendly courteous knowledgeable staff Easy to deal with and prompt replies made our buying experience an enjoyable one More

by Neschyz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronaldo Bahia & Mustafa Kachouri
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback, and if there's anything additional we can do for you, please let us know! have an awesome day! Cheers :)

May 31, 2024

Fast service, great people,a BIG 2 THUMBS UP , great dealership and people who care and make sure your happy. More

by krbennett61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob is a great guy to deal with
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience here at Rose City Ford. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2024

The service people here are absolutely AMAZING! !! Karen Ramsey the financer is absolutely the best and will bend over backwards to help in any way she can, I SO appreciate her going above and beyo More

by Bcsmith11
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Ramsey, Nick Gloster
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rose City Ford. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback, and we will be sure to share your kind words with Karen! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Cheers :)

May 30, 2024

Ian was very patient with me and was very knowledgeable. I’m an older lady and he made me very comfortable. Karen was extremely helpful and patience. Responded to my many emails promptly. More

by Nurse Sue
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Mcdougal
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Sue! We're thrilled to know that Ian & Karen were able to provide you with a great experience. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Cheers :)

May 30, 2024

The guys did an amazing work to make me happy and give me the car of my dreams! Thanks to Bobby and Dany! More

by dianavas03
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Diana! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great car-buying experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating & review, and we will be sure to share your kind words with Dany & Bobby! Cheers :)