Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.7
336 Reviews

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

By Type

336 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

September 26, 2023

Excellent customer service, very compassionate and concerned about the customers questions and concerns regarding his vehicle. More

by dina.balenzano
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
September 26, 2023

Service staff was great. my appoinment was at 10 and they started working on car within 10 minutes ..Had crankcase pressure sensor and hose replaced .Only thing i didnt like w More

by White Escape 436
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristan
Sep 28, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything! Have a wonderful day.

September 26, 2023

Took my car as soon as I came in. Was offered water and cookies while I waited for my oil change. Everyone was very friendly. Oil change was done quickly. More

by kbleasby
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
Sep 29, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you K Bleasby, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers :)

September 26, 2023

Very friendly and fast service, I was shuttled back home and picked up. I’m and out quick More

by robert.b.price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
Sep 29, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Robert! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2023

They always go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with the service I recieve. More

by Mary Kehn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in service
Sep 27, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Mary! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Cheers :)

September 20, 2023

Always great customer service! Very efficient and professional staff. I always leave satisfied! Thanks guys More

by Malisa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service team
Sep 27, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Malisa! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience here with our team at Rose City Ford! Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review, we do hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Cheers :)

September 18, 2023

Always a pleasure do to business with Rose City Ford All the staff are awesome to work with More

by Lynno
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Assaf, Nick Gloster
Sep 21, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Hi Lynno, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Rose City Ford! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating and review, and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers :)

September 17, 2023

They were very accommodating, professional and punctual. Ahmad Al-Dimashki was exceptional and made sure every Step went smooth More

by Bobrudak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ami, Nick Gloster
Sep 19, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Hi Bob, thank you so much for your positive comments about Rose City Ford! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating and review, and we will be sure to share your kind words with Ahmad! We look forward to your next visit. Cheers :)

September 16, 2023

Agreed to fix two dents before purchase of vehicle. Vehicle was purchased and I did not check to see if they were fixed. They weren’t. Brought this up to the Sales Specialist who assisted me and he sta More

by zedS
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Papp
Sep 21, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Hi Zeds, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at 519-948-7800 so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

Sep 26, 2023 -

zedS responded

I’ve literally been trying to get ahold of anyone at that number for days. This is absolutely embarrassing. Can you give me a direct number to call? I’ve left countless voicemails. Heard “we’ll call you back” numerous times. Do I have to just show up to get a response?????

September 15, 2023

Rose City Ford and employees are Friendly, helpful organized and efficient. Would highly recommend to friends and family. More

by Happy client
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristan Ann Bondy, Nick Gloster
Sep 21, 2023 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience here at Rose City Ford! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

2
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.