Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.6
691 Reviews

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

By Type

691 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

June 07, 2024

I brought my car in at 8 am and was done just after 10 am. So far so good no problem with service of my car. Great job. Thanks for the service. More

by Claude
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
June 07, 2024

Always been treated politely when I go in for oil change. Know most of the service dept representatives. Been dealing with Rose City Ford since early 70’s. Stacey is a great hostess, she’s a keeper! More

by nikolai00700Nikki
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Willard, Stacey, Rob Primeau if still there
June 06, 2024

Exceptional service and very professional. Rob Primeau is unbelievable in the service department. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Jaymarcelloni
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Primeau
June 06, 2024

Rob Primeau is the best service rep I have ever dealt with. He is caring, treats you special each time I have service done on my vehicle More

by Gaulty2727
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob primeau
Jun 08, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rose City Ford. We will be sure to share your kind words with Rob, and we hope we can be of service to you again in the future! Cheers :)

June 06, 2024

Paul J. is the best, answered all the questions I had. Made my transition into a new vehicle easy. More

by thonglorben
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Janikowski, Mustafa Kachouri, Nick Gloster
Jun 08, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We're so glad Paul was able to provide you with a great experience! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out! Cheers :)

June 06, 2024

Excellent service and very attentive and helpful. Sales Representative was very courteous and explained car details thoroughly. More

by Ann
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Al-Dimashki
Jun 08, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Ann, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 04, 2024

Hassle free quick response no pressure and as advertised market price Dany was great to deal with ! More

by Marc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dany
Jun 07, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Marc, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Dany. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 04, 2024

Friendly service polite sakes people and finance was easy to deal with car was ready as promised More

by melochefrank
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad, Nick Gloster
Jun 07, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Frank! We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 01, 2024

Rose City Ford always call to set up service appointments. Then send a email to confirm my service appointments with the date time & what service is scheduled for my vehicle. Service adviser tak More

by Khandsor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Nick Gloster
Jun 08, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Hi Khandsor, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rose City Ford. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 01, 2024

Kind friendly courteous knowledgeable staff Easy to deal with and prompt replies made our buying experience an enjoyable one More

by Neschyz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronaldo Bahia & Mustafa Kachouri
2
...