Back

Rose City Ford Sales

Windsor, ON

4.6
696 Reviews

6333 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8T 1E7

Directions

By Type

696 Reviews of Rose City Ford Sales

July 19, 2024

The staff was pleasant and prompt. The salseperson was genuine and helpful. I received helpful advice and assistance from the finance department as well. More

by Lizette
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
July 19, 2024

Fast and friendly. Knowledgeable and attentive. Offered snacks and coffee while I wanted for my recall to be fixed, but it was so fast I didn't even have time for eith More

by genethejeep
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
July 19, 2024

Ian did an excellent job explaining everything about the Bronco but i am not impressed and am actually pissed off at what you guys listed my trade at ti what you gave me. More

by Kevinvelagic
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
July 18, 2024

Service department is terrible. They charged me $418 for diagnosis on my car i bought from them and couldn't fix any of it More

by krystalpentz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jul 19, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Hi Krystal, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (226) 826-2680 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Thank you, we look forward to hearing from you.

July 17, 2024

Great service and friendly dealers, made the process simple and easy, very good communication and help More

by Shanesim2325
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Janikowski, Nick Gloster
Jul 18, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Shane! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and if there is anything we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Cheers :)

June 22, 2024

Great service also Matt explained everything in detail so it was easy to understand 👍 THANK YOU ALL AT ROSE CITY FORDS. More

by Bernie.marcus1959
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
Jun 26, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Cheers :)

June 19, 2024

It was a pleasant experience. Everyone at the dealership was kind and welcoming. Servicing my vehicle was so easy with their help. More

by Arun Anil
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you Arun! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience! We hope that we can be of service to you again in the future! Cheers :)

June 18, 2024

Appointment was a short wait. The service agent was friendly along with the hostess and shuttle person More

by Doomerdog53
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in service, Nick Gloster
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers :)

June 18, 2024

Terrible service! No accountability or integrity! Sad to see this service and nothing gets fixed! More

by Maria
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Maria, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Here at Rose City Ford, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (226) 826-2680 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

June 18, 2024

Horrible! Run away! They will tell you one thing and after you fix it, they will tell you something else and charge you for it! So inconsistent and unprofessi More

by Maria
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Gloster
Jun 21, 2024 -

Rose City Ford Sales responded

Maria, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (226) 826-2680 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

1
...