Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roadsport Chrysler

Toronto, ON

3.6
198 Reviews

2851 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1J 2E2

Directions

198 Reviews of Roadsport Chrysler

Sort by
October 17, 2021

This is the worst dealership, I have ever dealt with, STAY AWAY! Terrible customer service and they are rude and sneaky. The lie and hide xxxx! When they make a mistake the don’t apologize they just make More

by Nikki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
April 30, 2021

We went for a Tailgate and Rear Bumper replacement. Service was quick, and Raymond, the Body Shop Manager was excellent to us. Would definitely go back if another problem arises or we are looking for a More

by Raymond Katrayan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Drake
January 05, 2021

I was at roadsport Chrysler today Jan. 5th 2020 and to say I was disappointed is an understatement. I had an appointment for January 4th 2020 and when I arrived the technician was off for the day, s More

by tibcorreia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 24, 2020

Went there when I was looking to purchase a new vehicle but didn’t end up buying one from them unfortunately but I got to say it was a great dealer experience. Flash forward 6 months, I purchased a new ve More

by Dylan Cann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaela
March 31, 2020

Good Solid Service Joe Marton provide me excellent service all the time. He is very friendly and professional, always taking care of me and my car service needs! 5 sta More

by Istvan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Martone
5.0
November 22, 2019

They repaired my truck but not done properly dents still They repaired my truck but not done properly dents still visible and paint is so dull in some areas! Stay away from this body shop! More

by Jojo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jujhar Singh Sidhu
1.0
October 25, 2019

A Good Person Mr Beyan was fair, honest and a bit comical with us when we purchased a Dodge Caravan. Most importantly he was patient with our negotiations and ques More

by H & S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Beyan
5.0
July 17, 2019

Joe and his crew are incredible! I cannot say enough about Joe. After my Dad passed away, Joe continued to help my Mum and I with the maintenance of his Jeep Liberty. Not only More

by Lisa Loo Loo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Martone
5.0
July 09, 2019

Great experience We had a great experience dealing with Fadil during the purchase of our new van. We will be recommending and referring our friends and family to visit More

by Ibrahim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Beyan
5.0
June 15, 2019

OUTSTANDING! Fadil treated me well and gave me a nice deal. From a used van that I selected he was able to switch it to a brand new van. He treats every customer a More

by Vincent F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Beyan
5.0
Andrew Pallis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results