Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Roadsport Chrysler

Toronto, ON

4.7
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hi Thanks for visiting! We are your Premier Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep SRT dealer in Scarborough. We are committed to giving you a first class experience with you purchase. We proudly serve the GTA as well as Pickering, Whitby, Ajax, Oshawa, Courtice, Bowmanville and surrounding areas.

2851 Eglinton Ave E

Toronto, ON

M1J 2E2

Directions

194 Reviews of Roadsport Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"Good Solid Service"

- Istvan

Joe Marton provide me excellent service all the time. He is very friendly and professional, always taking care of me and my car service needs! 5 star service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Martone
5.0
November 22, 2019

"They repaired my truck but not done properly dents still..."

- Jojo

They repaired my truck but not done properly dents still visible and paint is so dull in some areas! Stay away from this body shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jujhar Singh Sidhu
1.0
October 25, 2019

"A Good Person"

- H & S

Mr Beyan was fair, honest and a bit comical with us when we purchased a Dodge Caravan. Most importantly he was patient with our negotiations and questions. We would certainly deal with him again in the future. H & S Mah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Beyan
5.0
July 17, 2019

"Joe and his crew are incredible!"

- Lisa Loo Loo

I cannot say enough about Joe. After my Dad passed away, Joe continued to help my Mum and I with the maintenance of his Jeep Liberty. Not only is Joe kind, friendly - and funny - he genuinely cares about customers. He goes that extra mile to explain what is happening and to fix the situation in the most cost-effective way. At first I was skeptical of going to a dealership - but after the years of experience with this service centre, I can firmly say that I am sold on the Roadsport Chrysler team. Thank you, Joe, for all you've done to help our family. We have the utmost respect for you and the knowledge you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Martone
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- Ibrahim

We had a great experience dealing with Fadil during the purchase of our new van. We will be recommending and referring our friends and family to visit Roadsport to buy from Fadil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Beyan
5.0
June 15, 2019

"OUTSTANDING!"

- Vincent F.

Fadil treated me well and gave me a nice deal. From a used van that I selected he was able to switch it to a brand new van. He treats every customer as a family. He was very helpful in every way possible throughout the whole process of purchasing the car. He’s an outstanding person and salesman. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! If you're planning to purchase a car ask for Fadil, awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Beyan
5.0
Andrew Pallis
5.0
June 14, 2019

"Best ever. "

- bongerdou

Shawn Cook made my wife and I feel like part of your dealership family. Everyone we had dealings with made us feel comfortable and unpressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Cook
5.0
Charles James
5.0
June 04, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Ernie D

Very professional and knowledgeable of all vehicles. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase anything as I had experienced at other dealerships. Fadil was a pleasure to do business with, and will definitely work with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Beyan
5.0
May 13, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Chevy

We did most of the deal over the phone, Omar and Charles made the experience easy, they were honest and a pleasure to deal with. in person they had awesome bedside manner, overall an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles James
5.0
Other Employees : Omar
May 07, 2019

"Jeepbro01"

- Jeep2019

The best sales Rep, got me the vehicle I was looking for the right price. Love my new car. Once again Thank x Fadil beyan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Beyan
5.0
Andrew Pallis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results