Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Toyota

4.7

1,393 Lifetime Reviews

11240 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4S 1K9 Directions
Call (888) 907-1799

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,393 Reviews of Richmond Hill Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2020

"Excellent customer services"

- Mainur

This is the second time I have great experience in leasing a vehicle from this dealership because of Benn Saleh's excellence as she did in 2014 and also earlier in 2014 when she was in Scarborough Toyota. The great experience this time is the added excellence of Ashraf Zohni on the sales side..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Benni Saleh
5.0
March 15, 2020

"Excellent experience!"

- anton.antonenko

My husband and I are 4time returning Toyota car buyers. We’ve being dealing with Richmond Hill Toyota for years and bought our last Toyota Camry there recently. The whole team was spectacular. All of them are great professionals and very friendly and amazing people. We would lake to thank all of them and particularly to Equity Manager Frank King, Sales Executive Ashraf Zohni and Financial Services Manager Lazar Lazarovski. These guys did an amazing job! Everything went so smoothly and fast. We definitely recommend them to other people. Again, thank you very much, folks, for your time and effort. We were so happy dealing with you. You did a great job! Svitlana and Anton Antonenko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Other Employees : Frank King, Lazar Lazarovski
March 10, 2020

"Wonderful Experience dealing with Mr. Ashraf Zohni"

- Brian Menezes

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Mr. Ashraf Zohni in the purchase of my new Rav4. Mr. Zohni was very patient and took the time to discuss all options with me. We are really happy with our new vehicle. "Brian Menezes"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
February 25, 2020

"Great Experience from Michael Zonni"

- Lui & Ashley

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from Richmond Hill Toyota and Michael Zonni (or Mr. Z as I call him). Michael provided a world class experience the minute my wife and I walked into the dealership. He is friendly, very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and explored all options for us. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and I would recommend his services to friends and family who are looking at purchasing a Toyota. Thank you Mr.Z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zonni
5.0
February 15, 2020

"Best customer service ever from Soroosh Ghahremani"

- m.kahaliyan

Thank you so much Mr. Soroosh Ghahremani for your patience and great services. We are really happy and satisfied of our purchase in Toyota Richmond Hill. If you are looking to get a Toyota ask for Soroosh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soroosh Ghahremani
February 06, 2020

"Great Experience"

- smtechdept

First time buyer from this dealer. Tony was a pleasure to deal with during my purchase of a new 2019 Camry XSE. Thanks for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Best Toyota dealership in the GTA"

- jeddrick88

This is the best Toyota dealership in the GTA especially if you're looking to buy a car. My dealer, Ashraf Zohni, is the most patient and informative dealer I have encountered. I came in knowing what my budget was and what car I wanted. Ashraf basically just told me what they have in stock, any information about the car I might not know, information on what their dealership offer, and did not whatsoever tried to upsell me anything nor make me buy any unnecessary purchases. The staff as well as the manager were also very pleasant and accommodating. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership and would recommend to skip others (especially in Mississauga area) to save some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
February 03, 2020

"This was the 4th car I got from Brian over last 15 yrs...."

- Paul M.

This was the 4th car I got from Brian over last 15 yrs. Everything was super smooth as always and was a pleasure talking with him. I trust him 100%...he’s practically family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN GOULD
5.0
February 03, 2020

"Great experience purchasing from Richmond Hill Toyota"

- nshacter

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from Richmond Hill Toyota. The dealership has an open inviting atmosphere and Ashraf was a pleasure to deal with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, and I never once felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. And... Ashraf later also helped my husband with his vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
January 30, 2020

"I had awesome experience purchasing my vehicle at..."

- cynthia1815

I had awesome experience purchasing my vehicle at Richmond Hill Toyota. This was my second time dealing with Ashraf Zohini. He is very professional,friendly and courteous. He was not at all pushy and gave me enough choices and time to decide. Also I would like to give a big shout out to Tony Legere (uncle Tony) and Giovanny Arrubla for walking me through my finance to get a great deal. Thank you all and good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Valentini
5.0
Tony Legere
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Other Employees : Giovanny Arrubla
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,393 results