About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Toyota

4.7

1,292 Lifetime Reviews

11240 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4S 1K9 Directions
Sales: (888) 907-1799

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,292 Reviews of Richmond Hill Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"i am happy with my new ride"

- apollo875

I got my car from Ashraf Zohni at Richmond Hill Toyota, every time i asked him a question each and every time he answered my questions with a huge smile on his face. Thats good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Trading in an 8 year old vehicle and buying a new one"

- Old Driver

The Richmond Hill Toyota has offered a fair price for my 8-year old RAV4 and a good incentive for buying a new one. Sales executive Ashraf Zohni was extremely helpful and did his best to meet our requirements for the model, the color and the financial arrangement. My wife and I, we are absolutely happy with our Richmond Hill Toyota experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Absolute Nightmare!!!"

- Vijay

We wanted to buy a Toyota Camry Hyrbrid. We were given a VIP appointment with a Sales person to do the test drive. So one Saturday we went there all the way from Brampton and took the test drive. We spent sometime going over the deals, features and colors and liked a car in 2018 model but was not available in the white color we wanted. We left that day to be in touch with the sales person. After a wait of two weeks, after multiple back and forth conversations we were told we would be getting a 2019 model in the color white. We went through the deal and once satisfied with the lease payment and other terms provided all the relevant information to get financing and ownership in our name. VIN number of the new car was provided to us and we also moved the insurance from our old car to new car. A day was finalised for pickup and we took Uber, picked my daughter half day from school and went excitedly to pick our new car. Once we reached, the sales man showed the license plate number and showed our car. We took pictures of our new car and the sales person said that with in the next 15 minutes once the finance papers are signed we should get going. We met the finance manager (Amir) and when we were going through the paper work realised an issue with the lease term. He questioned the sales person and he and the sales person were gone for quite sometime to figure it out. After 5 minutes the sales person returned with his manager (Tony) and told us there was an issue. The car we chose was not for us at all and that it needs to go to a different customer. They said we should be getting a 2018 and not 2019 model, it was an administrative mistake on their part. WTH? We were shocked and said we are not at fault and should be given the deal we agreed upon. We said our time, energy spent the whole two weeks through the whole process were wasted. They said don't jump on the mistakes, ' Don't you make mistakes?" either take your deposit back or we can find you a 2018 car. We were so frustrated. They made such a big blunder and on top of that had the audacity to question us. What if we had driven the vehicle home if we didn't have an issue with the papers? After a while we slowly digested what happened and asked them to find a 2018 vehicle. They did find a demo model and after further back and forth discussions for 3 hours a deal was finalised, and they agreed to give us snow tires, remote start and rust proof free of cost as a kind gesture towards what happened to us. We were surprised and again sat with the finance guy to sign the papers. We wanted to check the breakup of the deal before signing only to find that what ever was added as complimentary were already charged in the final price. ATROCIOUS RIGHT! WHAT BIG LIARS THEY WERE! When asked to remove the cost of those things, the finance guy (Amir) said he can not deal with us and said he was going to eat and called the sales person and sales manager (Toni) to deal with us. Sales manager was even worse. He said, he never said he was giving it free and asked us why we should give it free? Now all the mistake made on their part was completely forgotten. He said either take it or leave it. I don't even want to do the deal with you guys anymore. We felt very humiliated, never ever have we been so insulted before in this beautiful country that too for no fault of ours. We left home exhausted, It was like we were begging them for something. Even Walmart or No Frills if they bill us incorrectly would give the stuff for free or give some discounts. The management had absolute lack of courtesy and did not try to satisfy the customer even a single bit. Sales person (Mush) was witness to all that happened, he agreed to our side of the story but he couldn't help us in anyway. To top it all when called and expressed my grievane to TOYOTA, they said all they can do is record a dissatisfaction report! Simply SUPERB!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mush, Amir
December 07, 2018

"Customer Experience"

- Alex Mathew

Today I went over to Richmond Hill Toyota for a regular oil change. I was helped by their service advisor Theo Saravan. This is the second time I was interacting with this gentleman. He is a thorough professional and he is very courteous, always serving customers with a smiling face. I had been to many other Toyota dealerships over the past 15 years. In terms of service quality and professionalism, no one will beat RH Toyota. Past two years I've been dealing with RH Toyota, and I do not have a single negative experience with them. If this is how it's going to be, they've won my lifetime loyalty. Truly they are awesome! Thank you, Theo, thank you RH Toyota team, keep up the good work. Someday I will write to the CEO of Toyota for the good work you guys are doing on a daily basis. It's not the sales team but it's the service team that retains a customer. It means so much for a customer when he is listened and treated well. Well! you guys got those basics right. Thanks Alex Mathew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theodore Saravanamuthu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Great experience and professional service"

- Alexj1986

We got all of the information we wanted. Got the best price out of all Toyota leaderships. We got great suggestions regarding safe winter driving, car maintenance and overall tips on how to drive a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IGOR SAPOJNIKOV
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Jason

Ashraf was very helpful to me and my wife when we purchased our Rav4. Ashraf has assisted us in the best way possible to make the purchase easy and; has explained the details of the car and patiently answered every question we had. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Exceptional Service from Sales Executive"

- Weatherill246

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ashraf Zohni from Richmond Hill Toyota when I purchased my Rav4. He treated me with respect and got me into the car of my choice at a great price. Ashraf was warm and friendly and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Cheating with work orders"

- Michael

It became when I serviced my car last year. I payed attention on the mark in my front wheel when I left the car for oil change and wheels rotation. As per work order all wheels were rotate. But I saw the marked wheel was on the same place. Employees denied to talk about it. I've complained to manger and got some apology and wheels rotated. This year I marked wheels explicitly. And found that no wheels rotation was done despite I paid for full package. Manager again. Not much interest. Wheels were finally rotate but not across but in same sides. I had no time to deal with them again. Shame. Next time I'll do it in Luppe and next car I'll buy in different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delon Khan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

""Successful CHR-2019 Purchase""

- JayBee 5

I recently purchased a CHR-2019 at Toyota Richmond Hill.My sales executive,Ashraf Zohni's professional dealership skills towards the purchase of my car were executed with ease and non-pressure.Ashraf was knowledgable and patient in his explanation of the safety and technical features of the car.I will recommend Ashraf to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle at Toyota Richmond Hill. Congratulations Ashraf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Overwhelmed "

- Toyota fan

First, i want to congratulate to general manager of Richmond Hill Toyota for having a such a great team. I was very impressed with the knowledge, patient and support from everyone. special thanks to my new friend “Ashraf” for his help and walking me through every single detail and if it wasn’t for you (Ashraf) I wouldn’t be able to get to know fantastic staffs at the dealership and buy a car from there. Also thanks to Wilson, Aamir and Tony for their help. I highly recommend Richmond Hill Toyota if you are looking for great quality, deals and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,292 results