Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Richmond Hill Toyota

Richmond Hill, ON

4.7
1,442 Reviews

11240 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4S 1K9

Directions

1,442 Reviews of Richmond Hill Toyota

Sort by
July 05, 2021

"The attention, patience, and care that BOTH Tony Legere..."

- David S

The attention, patience, and care that BOTH Tony Legere and Ashraf Zohni exhibited was second to none from first contact to a follow up call from both of them after a few days of enjoying our new Rav4! The level of knowledge was also top shelf giving me confidence that I was making the right choice and that I would be ready to enjoy our vehicle to the utmost.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
July 03, 2021

"Good locations.Great service areas. Staff are..."

- victorlee366

Good locations. Great service areas. Staff are friendly. But I cannot left turn into this center when I drove north bound and had to go up another block to make a u-turn, which is a little annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Leong
5.0
June 25, 2021

"Bestseller in Richmond hill. Staff is so friendly and..."

- Syed

Bestseller in Richmond hill. Staff is so friendly and welcoming. Very satisfied about the service. Give more business in future by telling friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
June 02, 2021

"i took my Camry car for a particular noise the diagnosed..."

- Lauricewfarag

i took my Camry car for a particular noise the diagnosed so many items to be fixed and i specified to do the work that eliminates the noise i was promised that ounce they replace the rock arms there will be no noise WRONG $1,700 later the noise is still there, i took it back same thing i gave up on them completly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Theodore Saravanamuthu
1.0
June 02, 2021

"i purchased a RAV4 and i had a very good experience with..."

- Lauricewfarag

i purchased a RAV4 and i had a very good experience with Ashraf Zohni he is very professional and patient and answered all my questions and he was ready with the list of prices of several models and a comparison between the camry and the RAV4 which really helped me make my final decision, test drive was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theodore Saravanamuthu
1.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Ashraf treats customers like family. I leased a RAV 4..."

- hasrati

Ashraf treats customers like family. I leased a RAV 4 with him in 2017, and when I wanted to buy a new Corolla in May 2021, I went to him again. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and friendly, and I would have no hesitation recommending him to anyone looking for trust and professionalism when it comes to purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
May 19, 2021

"I had a bad experience at Richmond hill Toyota. The..."

- Mehrdad Johari

I had a bad experience at Richmond hill Toyota. The sales person was Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh. He is unprofessional and rude person that gave me false information about my contract. He does not care with the customer and my issue at all. If it was possible to give less than a star to dealership and sales person , I would definitely do this. I would not recommended the Richmond hill Toyota and sales person; Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh
1.0
May 18, 2021

"Good day. I purchased a new Highland and the experience..."

- Kraussplastic

Good day. I purchased a new Highland and the experience was very good. Ashraf Zohni gave me a reasonable trade for my old car and showed me all the option in the car which was very helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
April 21, 2021

"I have been going to this dealership for over twelve..."

- Margaret

I have been going to this dealership for over twelve years and have always been very pleased with how the staff have treated me over the years. Ashraf Zohni, in Sales, listened to my needs and found the perfect vehicle for me. Once the decision was made and the car purchased, he continued to spend much time ensuring that I was nicely settled in with my new car. There was a lot to learn and do, but he made it much, much easier for me. He followed up with me several times either over the phone or by email to ensure that I had no outstanding questions or concerns about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Reviews are very important. That’s how I selected my..."

- Piper

Reviews are very important. That’s how I selected my five star sales person Ashraf Zohni. I decided it was time to treat myself to a newer used car after driving my 2007 Matrix purchased new from Richmond Hill Toyota for almost 15 years. I read his reviews and sent him an email. He phoned me back promptly and an appointment was arranged. He was a pleasure to deal with and I chose a 2018 Corolla. He helped me go through the features of about 4 cars that fit my requirements and I test drove 2. A few days later I picked it up. He spent lots of time going over all the features before he let me drive away. I would highly recommend Ashraf.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,442 results