Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Toyota

4.7

1,365 Lifetime Reviews

11240 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4S 1K9 Directions
Sales: (888) 907-1799

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,365 Reviews of Richmond Hill Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- Pranay Bhachech

Just purchased a new Rav 4 from Ashraf at Richmond Hill Toyota. He is very knowledgeable, honest, helpful and he makes the entire experience quick and easy. I would highly recommend getting a car at Richmond Hill Toyota as Ashraf and the rest of the team do their best to give you a great offer and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
September 14, 2019

"Good experience at Richmond Hill Toyota"

- Asif

I just bought my first car from the Toyota Richmond Hill dealership, and had the pleasure of working with Ashraf Zohini. Ashraf was very friendly, accommodating and attentive to our wants and needs. Overall, it was a very smooth and quick process. I would highly recommend Ashraf to anyone looking to visit the RichmondHill dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Richmond Hill Toyota"

- Bhavana Bhachech

This is our 4th car we have bought from this dealership. And we have always dealt with Mr Ashraf Zohni. He is a wonderful, professional salesperson and it is a pleasure to work with him.i would definitely recommend him to family and friends. The dealership is well run and all the staff are friendly and great to work with. They also have a great coffee bar and cafe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Benni Saleh
5.0
Thomas D'Monte
5.0
August 30, 2019

"Amazing every time"

- OB

For the past 10 years I was leasing all my cars from Richmond Hill Toyota. Igor Sapognikov is a very professional and knowledgeable person! He knows exactly what the client needs and exceeds those expectations in every way! Olessia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Sapognikov
August 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Behnaz M.

Dear Ashraf, I would like to express my sincere appreciation to you . You helped me to get my dream car. Your expertise and your excellent communication skills and most importantly your devotion to your customer, created a memorable and an enjoyable experience for me. Thank you All the Best Behnaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
August 24, 2019

"Couldn't be happier with Igor's help!"

- Lana1991

I came into Richmond Hill Toyota with a clear picture of what pre-owned vehicle I wanted - Igor Sapojnikov helped me find that vehicle. Then, I changed my mind on the next appointment and knew what new vehicle I wanted - Igor helped me make that dream a reality. He listened to what I wanted, and what my concerns were. He addressed them, and offered his insight. He was ever pushy, or rude. He always greeted us with a smile, asked what he can do for us, and was always honest. After I purchased the vehicle, 2020 Toyota Corolla LE, he got into the vehicle with me and pointed out all that I needed to know, about all the features, answered all my questions, and even set up with Blue Tooth for me. He made my experience so comfortable. I would recommend Igor Sapojnikov to my closest family and friends. Thank you Igor and Richmond Hill Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IGOR SAPOJNIKOV
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Igor Sapojnikov's outstanding service"

- LT_Toyota

Today we've bought Toyota Corolla hatchback with the help of sales representative, Mr. Igor Sapojnikov. He has provided an outstanding service for our purchase. He described the features of the car in details, showed us how all buttons work and advised in useful apps on our phone for the car. We highly appreciate his service! Thank you, Igor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IGOR SAPOJNIKOV
5.0
August 20, 2019

"I would like to give a 5 star to Toyota Richmond Hill."

- Noushin M

I would like to give a 5 star to Toyota Richmond Hill, the new car sales manger Mr.Tony Leger and Sales Executive Mr. Ashraf Zohni. This is the 3rd Time I’m getting a new car from Toyota Richmond Hill. I am very satisfied with their professional behaviour and the great services they provide to their clients. Ashraf is very passionate and has extensive knowledge of a variety of makes and models. He answers all questions with pleasure and positive attitude without any pressure to buy from him. Tony, the Manager, is very helpful and dedicated. He can help you with great discounts. I would definitely recommend Toyota Richmond Hill to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Ashraf Zohni"

- hoooman_f

We purchased a Toyota Yaris from this dealership. Ashraf was our sales representative. He was so kind and explained all features very patiently. The only concern that made me sad was discount that he told us he can get, but at the end he couldn't give us the same amount based on his manager advise. BTW, I suggest him as a professional sales representative. Thank Ashraf :) One more concern about this dealership: It would be nice if they treat up with coffee or so while we were purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
July 29, 2019

"First experience with the Toyota brand"

- Jennifer

Ashraf Zohni was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson who answered all my questions and concerns without high-pressure sales tactics. I met and interacted with several people at Richmond Hill Toyota during the purchase of my Toyota Camry XSE and the experience was unsurpassed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,365 results