Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Richmond Hill Toyota

Richmond Hill, ON

4.7
1,410 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11240 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4S 1K9

Directions

1,410 Reviews of Richmond Hill Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2020

"Thank you all for making my new car purchase and pleasant..."

- PedramB

Thank you all for making my new car purchase and pleasant and fun experience. You are ways A+ and 5 Stars in my book . Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
5.0
ROCCO MORRA
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Kris Singh was outstanding; informative, knowledgeable,..."

- Kamal Sethi

Kris Singh was outstanding; informative, knowledgeable, engaging, welcoming, pleasant - not pushy. Represented dealership as an ambassador. Will recommend him to our friends shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Singh
September 21, 2020

"Frank Valentino is outstanding; knowledgeable, cheerful..."

- Kamal Sethi

Frank Valentino is outstanding; knowledgeable, cheerful and not pushy to sell unneeded service. He is THE face of your dealership with a superb personality. Bravo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Valentini
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Excellent Dealership. We had a great experience dealing..."

- SN

Excellent Dealership. We had a great experience dealing with Ashraf and Tony. Ashraf helped us test drive the Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited and explained all the features very nicely! We love the RAV4 Hybrid. It is amazing! It has all the features we wanted, drives well and unbelievable fuel economy - so far we are getting 5.7 L per 100 km, city and highway combined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Legere
September 19, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2020 Highlander from RH Toyota...."

- steve

I recently purchased a 2020 Highlander from RH Toyota. Wilson is very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in arranging test drive and guiding us through the whole purchase process. I will definitely come back to him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILSON LI
5.0
August 21, 2020

"For our 35th anniversary, I chose a RAV4 Hybrid,..."

- Phyllis Ellery

For our 35th anniversary, I chose a RAV4 Hybrid, primarily because of Ashraf who is very fine gentleman, knowledgeable & intuitive. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
August 18, 2020

"I financed a 2018 Corolla in May of 2020 and was assisted..."

- Andrew

I financed a 2018 Corolla in May of 2020 and was assisted by Sales Executive Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh. He was polite, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and felt as though I was provided with quality customer service. Mehdi was both flexible and communicative and I left confident in my decision to use Richmond Hill Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh
5.0
August 16, 2020

"I purchased a 2018 Corolla IM at Richmond Hill Toyota..."

- jerry

I purchased a 2018 Corolla IM at Richmond Hill Toyota through Bruce Potterton. I am very satisfied with Bruce's exceptional service from start to finish. Being a senior sales associate, Bruce: 1. is very knowledgeable of Toyota models and trims 2. helped me locate a used Toyota car of my choice quickly 3. provided me with the car history accurately 4. did not pressure me during price negotiation process (gave me time and space to decide independently) 5. helped me purchase the car at the price I was happy with 6. answered all of my questions during pickup 7. the car was immaculately detailed as per my request. I would purchase another car through Bruce in the future. Thank you for your great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRUCE POTTERTON
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Ashraf Zohni provided excellent service to us. He is very..."

- Koshy

Ashraf Zohni provided excellent service to us. He is very polite and knowledgeable and he answered all our questions. He was very friendly and helped us in determining the right type of vehicle for our custom use. Thank you Ashraf for all your help. We highly recommend his service for anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
August 02, 2020

"Professional service from Ashraf Zohni"

- rmelendro

I was on the lookout for a particular car for a couple of months and dealt, mostly over the phone, with sales people of different dealerships. Being a sales person myself (in the real estate industry), I have a good sense of the type of service I was looking for. It was only when I dealt with Ashraf when I realized that I had found someone who could give me with the same level of professional service I provide to my clients. Ashraf not only is knowledgeable in what he does but he was also able to provide the answers, whether you like them or not :-) Once he found the right car, I was looking for, he was persistent and assertive until I was able to travel the 1.5 hour distance to the dealership. Ashraf was a please to deal with. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,410 results