Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Toyota

4.7

1,357 Lifetime Reviews

11240 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4S 1K9 Directions
Sales: (888) 907-1799

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,357 Reviews of Richmond Hill Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Ashraf Zohni"

- hoooman_f

We purchased a Toyota Yaris from this dealership. Ashraf was our sales representative. He was so kind and explained all features very patiently. The only concern that made me sad was discount that he told us he can get, but at the end he couldn't give us the same amount based on his manager advise. BTW, I suggest him as a professional sales representative. Thank Ashraf :) One more concern about this dealership: It would be nice if they treat up with coffee or so while we were purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
July 29, 2019

"First experience with the Toyota brand"

- Jennifer

Ashraf Zohni was a very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson who answered all my questions and concerns without high-pressure sales tactics. I met and interacted with several people at Richmond Hill Toyota during the purchase of my Toyota Camry XSE and the experience was unsurpassed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
July 24, 2019

"very bad service"

- Sunny

dealing with used car department and not happy with the service they provided...not recommended & finally purchased my car from Erin park toyota in mississauga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Giroux
1.0
July 23, 2019

"TOYOTA Corolla HB 2019"

- AC

I picked up a new Toyota Corolla Hatchback 2019 from Richmond Hill Toyota. My salesmen is ASHRAF Zohni and as always (my 3rd car with him) his Proffesional approach and friendly attitude makes all the difference in the world. Quick, simple and amazing experience is all I can add. Will do it again any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
July 21, 2019

"All Around Great Service"

- T4R

From dropping off the car to picking it back up this dealership focused on the customer. Frank gave a thorough explanation of what is needed and recommended without any sales pressure. Bought the car here as well and will have this dealership in mind when buying a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Valentini
5.0
July 17, 2019

"Customer service"

- Captain D

I had a fog light bulb that needed to be replaced. Howard greeted me, we performed the vehicle walk together and I waited for the service to be completed. All under warranty! No charge. Pleasant waiting for service with a hot coffee and internet! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard in Service
July 16, 2019

"Greate representativ, DAVID HINDLEY, of a Great dealership"

- toyota,tatiana123

I am dealing with David HINDLEY for many years (three cars) and always happy with his services, professionalism, integrity, devotion, trustworthy and ethic. I am appreciate David's.advices.. I trust him and certainly would recommend him to all my friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID HINDLEY
5.0
Other Employees : none
July 13, 2019

"Professional, reliable, frandly, fair service "

- Vic Tak

Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh | Sales Executive - listened to my needs ans provided Professional, reliable, frandly, fair service . With my busy schedule , thank you to Mehdi - i got my new toyota in 3 days! Thank you Mehdi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh
5.0
Benni Saleh
5.0
July 13, 2019

"Great dealership "

- 155629157

Every interaction we had at this dealership has been positive from sales to service to location with very good selection of new and pre-owned cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Navid Besharati
4.0
July 13, 2019

"Fantastic new car buying experience with David Hindley"

- CJ

After shopping around and experiencing various sales tactics from a few different Toyota dealerships, a friend referred me to David at Richmond Hill Toyota. I found the experience to be a much needed breath of fresh air. David is very courteous, friendly, and honest. Worked out a great deal for me, no hidden fees anywhere, explained everything very clearly. I also had a great experience with Ryan at their finance department. Nice, friendly, honest. Again, no hidden fees, no pushy sales pitch about buying any extras such as extended warranties. He explained everything perfectly. The whole process from walking in to finishing up my financing contract took less than 1.5 hrs. All in all a great experience. When picking up my car a few days later, David took the time and patiently showed me how everything worked in the car. All in all I had a fantastic experience here. Thanks to David and Benni for making it a pleasant and stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID HINDLEY
5.0
Ryan Kakish
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,357 results