Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Richmond Hill Toyota

Richmond Hill, ON

4.8
1,427 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11240 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4S 1K9

Directions

1,427 Reviews of Richmond Hill Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"I had a great experience. Yury was very patient of my..."

- UptonPark

I had a great experience. Yury was very patient of my decision of finding the SUV for my wife. I would highly recommend Yury for his expertise and perception as a pre-owned car salesman to any potential buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yury Krasovitsky
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Great experience. I worked with with Ashraf Zohni. He was..."

- ALI BASTANI

Great experience. I worked with with Ashraf Zohni. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained the breakdown of any plan patiently. Thank you Ashraf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
February 12, 2021

"Awful. Booked an appointment with our family to purchase..."

- L

Awful. Booked an appointment with our family to purchase a car, and was asked to wait outside as they did not mention they were only able to have two people per sales person at a time. We agreed to leave as we understood the covid concerns however Tony was extremely aggressive with our party of four even though we called in advance to book the appointment. Along with that, the receptionist and Wilson (sales) had no issues. Went to another Toyota with no issues and completed the sale. Tony was rude and extremely unprofessional, will not return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
1.0
WILSON LI
1.0
January 22, 2021

"Michael was an amazing. He helped me find the car based..."

- Vanessa D

Michael was an amazing. He helped me find the car based on my budget and needs. He provided me great customer service throughout the whole process. I would recommended him to anyone looking to purchase a car. He really takes pride in his job and is a value to the dealership. Also Antoine is a 20th century rock star. I followed him to this dealership because he is so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zonni
5.0
Other Employees : Antoine
January 14, 2021

"Great dealership with amazing people helping you to make..."

- AC

Great dealership with amazing people helping you to make your dreams to come true. I purchased a Toyota Camry Hybrid SE...amazing...my 4 vehicle with the same dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN GOULD
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Ben Lam
5.0
December 21, 2020

"Hello, I just brought my 2012 Corolla s to have the..."

- Mustang83!

Hello, I just brought my 2012 Corolla s to have the airbag recall done. The service advisor Howard Schonberger was very informative and polite, he explained what was going to be done to my car, and how long it would take. They even sprayed the door hinges and washed the vehicle for me. I dealt with other dealerships and never had service and informative service manager like Howard. I would definitely bring my vehicle back again and would consider even buying a vehicle from them. Excellent service and excellent staff at Richmond Hill Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Schonberger
December 17, 2020

"This is the second time I purchased my vehicle from..."

- rc16

This is the second time I purchased my vehicle from Richmond Hill Toyota and just like the first time the staff was great and welcoming. I upgraded from a 2016 Corolla to a 2020 RAV4. I dealt with Ashraf Zohni both times and he was great, patient and informative. He really tries to get you the best option and takes the time to compare other deals and to make sure it suits what you're looking for. Ashraf went through all the features of the vehicle and follows up with you even after you received to vehicle to see if there are any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Ashraf if you're looking for a great deal and someone that cares to make sure you're getting the right vehicle that suits you. Thanks again Ashraf and all the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
December 11, 2020

"Finanve force you to buy their stupid anti rust module. I..."

- Binong

Finanve force you to buy their stupid anti rust module. I wanted to get removed but the so call manager said its already installed and hard to remove. Mean while its only wire that connected to the negative battery. Eric Liu(rate will be 10) is good sales person but the finance woman Benni Saleh is pushy person and force you to buy something. Next time I know what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benni Saleh
1.0
Other Employees : Eric Liu
December 01, 2020

"Farshad is an patient, amazing and very smart seller...."

- Rozita

Farshad is an patient, amazing and very smart seller. What I found best about him is that he uses his profound experience to provide you valuable advice while making a decision. Also, I never felt rushed or pressured during the entire process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad Ali-Oujghazi
November 26, 2020

"This review for Michael Zonni been Honda user for close..."

- arches008

This review for Michael Zonni been Honda user for close to 28 years decided to buy 2017 Toyota RAV4 great salesperson . After 3 months of ownership Im happy with my purchased. I have small issue with my purchased I email Michael he replied more than happy help me out . I have great experienced with Micheal my highest recommended .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Zonni
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,427 results