Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Toyota

4.7

1,389 Lifetime Reviews

11240 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4S 1K9 Directions
Call (888) 907-1799

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,389 Reviews of Richmond Hill Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2020

"Best customer service ever from Soroosh Ghahremani"

- m.kahaliyan

Thank you so much Mr. Soroosh Ghahremani for your patience and great services. We are really happy and satisfied of our purchase in Toyota Richmond Hill. If you are looking to get a Toyota ask for Soroosh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soroosh Ghahremani
February 06, 2020

"Great Experience"

- smtechdept

First time buyer from this dealer. Tony was a pleasure to deal with during my purchase of a new 2019 Camry XSE. Thanks for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Best Toyota dealership in the GTA"

- jeddrick88

This is the best Toyota dealership in the GTA especially if you're looking to buy a car. My dealer, Ashraf Zohni, is the most patient and informative dealer I have encountered. I came in knowing what my budget was and what car I wanted. Ashraf basically just told me what they have in stock, any information about the car I might not know, information on what their dealership offer, and did not whatsoever tried to upsell me anything nor make me buy any unnecessary purchases. The staff as well as the manager were also very pleasant and accommodating. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership and would recommend to skip others (especially in Mississauga area) to save some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
February 03, 2020

"This was the 4th car I got from Brian over last 15 yrs...."

- Paul M.

This was the 4th car I got from Brian over last 15 yrs. Everything was super smooth as always and was a pleasure talking with him. I trust him 100%...he’s practically family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN GOULD
5.0
February 03, 2020

"Great experience purchasing from Richmond Hill Toyota"

- nshacter

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle from Richmond Hill Toyota. The dealership has an open inviting atmosphere and Ashraf was a pleasure to deal with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, and I never once felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. And... Ashraf later also helped my husband with his vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
January 30, 2020

"I had awesome experience purchasing my vehicle at..."

- cynthia1815

I had awesome experience purchasing my vehicle at Richmond Hill Toyota. This was my second time dealing with Ashraf Zohini. He is very professional,friendly and courteous. He was not at all pushy and gave me enough choices and time to decide. Also I would like to give a big shout out to Tony Legere (uncle Tony) and Giovanny Arrubla for walking me through my finance to get a great deal. Thank you all and good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Valentini
5.0
Tony Legere
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
Other Employees : Giovanny Arrubla
January 22, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- j.jankovic

At Toyota Richmond Hill I was fortunate to be under the guiding hand of Sales and Leasing Consultant Yury Krasovitsky. A former professor, he had the teaching skills to walk me through all the new features I was not familiar with on the new cars. Once he determined what special features were important to me, he covered the financial costs and plans available at that time. Having chosen my vehicle, Mr Krasovitsky arranged a convenient 2 day delivery which had to include additional services such as winter tires and rust-proofing. Before leaving with my new Toyota, he once again went over the new digital features and offered additional training to cover more complex features as needed. I happily recommend Yury Krasovitsky to anybody who is looking for a superior, knowledgeable and friendly service. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yury Krasovitsky
5.0
Other Employees : Lazar Lazarovski, Financial Services Manager
January 16, 2020

"Wonderful purchasing experience at Richmond Hill Toyota"

- Thomas W.

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our new vehicle purchase at Richmond Hill Toyota. The dealership is bright, spacious and inviting, and the hospitality is excellent. We met with Ashraf Zohni (Sales Executive), and he walked us through our purchasing journey. He is friendly, courteous, patient, very professional, and is a good listener. We felt very comfortable working with him. He is quite knowledgeable, and goes out of his way to make sure the customer is very well informed and satisfied. We could not have asked for better service. We are very happy with the care and attention he provided us, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone seeking a Toyota vehicle. If you're looking for a new Toyota, make sure you drop by Richmond Hill Toyota, and ask to see Ashraf Zohni. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Ashraf. My wife and I greatly appreciate everything you have done for us. Well done! We love our new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Legere
5.0
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
January 02, 2020

"Wonderful experience at Richomond Hill Toyota"

- Bob L

Leased a 2020 Toyota Rav4 XLE during the Christmas holidays. We were not sure if we should finance or lease the vehicle. The sale exec, Ashraf Zohni was very patient and explained everything in great details to us. The vehicle was in great shape and the staff was very professional. The follow up after the transaction was also very smooth. We had a great experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashraf Zohni
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Awesome experience at Richmond hill Toyota. The staff was..."

- Nikhil

Awesome experience at Richmond hill Toyota. The staff was really warm and especially have to mention about Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh,he was so helpful for us to select the car and pricing was so reasonable. No perks from their showroom but a genuine opinion of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Bonakdarzadeh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,389 results