Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Richmond Hill Subaru

Richmond Hill, ON

4.6
543 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11645 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4E 3N8

Directions

543 Reviews of Richmond Hill Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2020

"Michael February was my sales associate and he was a..."

- jie_li

Michael February was my sales associate and he was a DREAM to work with. Not only was he very knowledgeable, he would always find out the answers to my questions if he didn’t know. He made my experience at Subaru so memorable (especially when he busted out his mandarin skills!). Thank you for making my vehicle purchase so seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael (main associate), Sam
March 12, 2020

"excellent service"

- jacky

Odilo Tang is a great salesperson. He is very very nice. He is very patient. He explain and teach me all detail things about the vehicle function. He gives me a excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Odilo Tang
March 09, 2020

"It's my 3rd Subaru and 2nd tine purchasing at Richmond..."

- Noel

It's my 3rd Subaru and 2nd tine purchasing at Richmond Hill Subaru. Sales and Management is great especially ODI. He will explain briefly and give you some tips that you will sureky appreciate it. Thank you so much ODI, SAM and TOM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Odilo Tang
February 16, 2020

"Have purchased 2 new vehicles here in the past 4 months..."

- Elliott

Have purchased 2 new vehicles here in the past 4 months and Lawrence Li and the entire team have been great to work with. Went through vehicle models and options to make sure I got what I wanted. From the first time I walked in it was no pressure, completely open and professional treatment. Having dealt with many other vehicle brands and dealerships, this was the best experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Li, Simon,
February 15, 2020

"Found a salesman to be very knowledgable helpful- listen..."

- Gstore8

Found a salesman to be very knowledgable helpful- listen to what I wanted in the vehicle- he managed my needs and my expectations I am very happy and I would return there to him for my sons car and my other half car from Him and this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon V
January 01, 2020

"Lawrence is friendly and helpful. He is absolutely a good..."

- gibsonelma

Lawrence is friendly and helpful. He is absolutely a good sales rep and thankful to him for his help to find my reasonable car. Good luck and happy holidays....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
December 31, 2019

"Bought a 2020 Sti from here "

- Alex

My review is more so about the salesmen who sold me the vehicle rather than the dealer. Dealer was great as well. I bought my car from one of the salesmen Leon Vaksman who made the process enjoyable and effortless throughout. Sometimes you just get a good vibe from someone and Leon was one of those people. Aside from being a great guy, he gave me a great price and I was really happy how it all worked out. Highly recommended, go pay him a visit if your in the market for a subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Vaksman
October 30, 2019

"Went to Richmond Hill Subaru looking for a new vehicle..."

- John

Went to Richmond Hill Subaru looking for a new vehicle for the family, made the purchase on the same day, very friendly staffs and knowledgeable sales person, very please with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Li
October 20, 2019

"Excellent purchase experience"

- Wendy

Recently purchased my 2019 Subaru Forester sport and it was a great experience. Brett Pearl answered all of our questions and walked me through all of the buttons on the car. I would definitely recommend Brett and RH Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Pearl
October 19, 2019

"They treat you like a friend"

- Doggie San

They always stay on your side to help you. Explain everything for you before my decision. Make me go back with then again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alax Kim
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results