Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Richmond Hill Subaru

Richmond Hill, ON

4.5
556 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11645 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4E 3N8

Directions

556 Reviews of Richmond Hill Subaru

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"I can't say enough about the service at Richmond Hill..."

- Andreah_c

I can't say enough about the service at Richmond Hill Subaru. My Sales Consultant Michael February was beyond helpful in seeing to our needs. His pleasing personality was refreshing, we never felt pressured. Michael was knowledgable about the product and went to all lengths to ensure that we had every opportunity to carefully look over our purchase of an Outback and ensuring our satisfaction, before driving off the lot. We were invited to call if we had any questions. Michael, made us feel like we were buying from a trusted friend. I must also give a shout out to Kiefer Neville, the sales manager, who was patient, friendly and took very good care of our requirements and made purchasing the Outback a pleasure. Sam showed us all our options on extended warranty coverage and was friendly and helpful. Richmond Hill Subaru, a great place to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February, Kiefer Neville, Sam
February 28, 2021

"Best Sales Agent Ever!My experience with purchasing a..."

- janedelege

Best Sales Agent Ever! My experience with purchasing a new vehicle was a very pleasant surprise. Michael February greeted me warmly being very professional and polite and took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle. I never felt pressured into buying a model that was more than what my needs were. He was extremely knowledgeable and communicated that well..The whole experience was thorough and painless in a timely manner.I walked away sure of what I wanted but not pressured into signing right away. Then COVID came, because of the uncertainty of a continued salary I decide to wait for the purchase. I was never pressured or harassed by constant phone calls but he reacted like an old friend when I called almost a year later, then ready to purchase. He managed to negotiate the price and payments to what I had requested and made the deal happen quickly. I thank all the staff at New Roads for making the process easy and painless. I credit Michael with patience, integrity and honesty. I have and will again recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a Subaru at New Roads. He went above and beyond to satisfy his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February , Gurpinder Dhaliwal
February 23, 2021

"Our sales rep Alex was fabulous. So attentive, but never..."

- Nora Jones

Our sales rep Alex was fabulous. So attentive, but never pushy or shifty. The whole team at Richmond Hill Subaru was lovely. My husband and I felt relaxed and were able to make a decision with ample information and aid from Alex. I would confidently recommend Richmond Hill Subaru to anyone looking for a new Subaru or a mint condition off-brand used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 22, 2021

"Great experience with the sales rep (Mike February)Very..."

- Hazemsaeedsoliman

Great experience with the sales rep (Mike February) Very friendly and took the time to explain every detail about the vehicle. Professionals don't friendly attitude all in all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal february
January 14, 2021

"I want to pass on a positive review of a post sales..."

- Roymcneil

I want to pass on a positive review of a post sales experience at Richmond Hill Subaru. My Salesman Sam said to call him should I have any questions or issues with my new Ascent. That being said, I did call with a minor issue (3.5 months after picking up the vehicle) and Sam didn’t hesitate. He had me bring the Ascent back in to correct the issue. The issue was that the removal of protective covers and the subsequent glue weren’t properly removed before giving me the vehicle. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam (from Sales)
November 30, 2020

"Where to start. The 1 star is for Michael. He did his job..."

- hmb_847

Where to start. The 1 star is for Michael. He did his job & met me almost half way to see a car, very nice guy & a great car. After that, I was low balled on my trade in, now it's for sale $5000 more then what they gave me (shame on me) They pretended to give me a deal on window tint & remote starter, even their "deal" was more expensive then Gain Electronics quoted (but for convenience, I let them do it) They reduced the car price by $200 piddly dollars. I wasn't informed about the balance of the warranty, I had to ask. I wasn't informed about sirius radio, I had to ask my sister. And I had to pay $30 for a stick of touch up paint. They couldn't even throw that in for free. If you want to take one for the team (with no vaseline) this is the place to go. Buyer beware. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael February
November 29, 2020

"Michael helped me buy my first car/first Subaru! He was..."

- giulia_geraci

Michael helped me buy my first car/first Subaru! He was very friendly, approachable and outgoing, but also professional about all the information that I needed to know about the vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy! I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much Michael, I really appreciated all of your hard work! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February
November 18, 2020

"Working with Michael on the purchase of my 1st Subaru was..."

- sporter :)

Working with Michael on the purchase of my 1st Subaru was fabulous. His attention to detail and genuine concern was #1. He went beyond the call of duty (working on his day off even) and is an asset to this dealership. Thank you so much Michael! (Note this dealership is busy for a reason - the Sales staff are excellent and you are purchasing a solid vehicle)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February
October 06, 2020

"My experience at the dealership was excellent. Salesman,..."

- john.louis.doyle

My experience at the dealership was excellent. Salesman, Michael February was friendly, very informative and took all the time necessary to explain the car and with a sense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February
October 05, 2020

"Bought my first Crosstrek from Alex Kam. I wasn’t sure if..."

- Daniel C

Bought my first Crosstrek from Alex Kam. I wasn’t sure if the trim with the 2.0L or 2.5L engine is more suitable for me. Alex patiently explained the technical specifications of each, and let me took my time to test drive both versions. The sale process was pleasant and relax. Now I am a satisfied customer. Alex still helps me over the phone when I have questions regarding my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kam
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results