Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Subaru

4.2

526 Lifetime Reviews

11645 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4E 3N8 Directions
Sales: (888) 306-4960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

526 Reviews of Richmond Hill Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- Subarudad

The best service i have ever had at a car dealership The people here are fantastic !!!! Michael was an exceptional individual that really cared about the customer and made the sale of our new car a wonderful experience !!!! Highly recommend him and this dealership !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February
July 04, 2019

"2012 Toyota Highlander"

- Abalraj1

My husband and I dealt with Lawrence, he was amazing from the time we test drive the vehicle till we bought it. He made everything seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
July 03, 2019

"Most reliable and honest dealership"

- choya

If there are 10/10 ratings, I would give this dealership 100/10. As a newlywed, it was our first time buying the car, so we had very limited knowledge at first. We’ve been to several dealerships and many sales reps were just doing their job, trying to get the most benefit out of us. But Kevin Knoll, he was genuinely helpful and very patient with all our questions and helped us to get the best deal as possible. He even came to the dealership when it wasn’t his shift to accommodate our time. He is reliable and someone you can trust. Huge thanks to Kevin Loll and Simon Sin (but honestly, everyone seems all friendly and trustworthy there). If you’re looking to find the dealership, this place is HIGHLY recommended. One thing I would like to mention is, please avoid Willowdale Subaru. We had complete opposite experience, unprofessional and rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Loll, Simon Sin
July 03, 2019

"Subaru Purchase"

- Roscoe

My dealings with Richmond Hill Subaru were pleasant and most positive. Everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful. Kevin Loll was a pleasure to deal with---no pressure and he was very knowledgeable with regards to all the features on the automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Loll, Sam Chegini, Scott Pearl
June 30, 2019

"Clueless sales person"

- S.wong

Went to Richmond Hill Subaru with my husband to check out a 2019 Forrester premier , we talked with Cassandra which was probably a mistake . Unprofessional and uneducated sales person with very little product knowledge , not a good initial impression of the brand .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
June 26, 2019

"Very satisfied with the service!!"

- AMahmood

I have been bringing my subaru to this location. Always pleasure to see Mauro Calicchia. He is super knowledgeable with exceptional service. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauro Calicchia
June 17, 2019

"Amazing Service"

- YaronE

No words to describe what a pleasant place to do business. No pressure, no hassle, just pure friendly and professional service - face to face and via emails. Thank you Ariela Berger for the amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariela Berger
June 03, 2019

"Amazing Experience - Long time Customer - 4th Vehicle!!!"

- evaradar

This will be my 4th time purchasing a Subaru from NewRoads Subaru of Richmond Hill, or as most like to call it - Richmond Hill Subaru. I was in the market of another Subaru vehicle, looking to replace an older 2007 Subaru Legacy. I've been a customer since 2013, with purchases being an 09 Impreza, 15 WRX, 17 Forester and now a 2016 Subaru Impreza hatch back. I knew which one I wanted, and I had spoke to Sean Pearl who's one of the Sales Manager. Sean made the entire process smooth and negotiations easy for me. There was no looking back and no regrets. Sam who is the Finance Manager, made the rest of the process easy. Always there to help and to answer any questions. Definitely recommended and will always consider RH Subaru as the go to place for all things Subaru. Thanks again Sean and Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Pearl, Sam Chegini
May 20, 2019

"Worst customer service and experience"

- VVN

Horrible customer service and the worst experience I’ve ever had. I dropped of my BRZ for a recall and the Service Advisor I dealt with was extremely rude and patronizing. He was also up-selling me unnecessary services and additional labour cost which has NOTHING to do with the recall, which he quoted $400-$500. Very dishonest and uneducated staff. If you want to be lied to and have your personal safety disregarded, then I’d recommend you to go to Richmond Hill Subaru. Definitely will bring this up to head office. As a result, I went to a different dealership and I will never come back. Waste of my time! If there was an option, I would give no star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Douglas
April 04, 2019

"Friendly service"

- Bonn

We had a wonderful experience buying a crosstrek from Lawrence. He was really patient and helpful. Will definitely recommend family and friends to Richmondhill Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results