Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Richmond Hill Subaru

Richmond Hill, ON

4.6
560 Reviews

11645 Yonge Street

Richmond Hill, ON

L4E 3N8

Directions

560 Reviews of Richmond Hill Subaru

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"I just bought a 2018 Crosstrek at this dealership, I..."

- PDT81

I just bought a 2018 Crosstrek at this dealership, I dealt with kiefer who gave me a great deal and made everything very smooth for me along with gurpinder who was a pleasure to deal with. When I picked up my car a gentleman named Michael helped me with all the different Tech in the car and showed me around the car and all its details and was literally a wizard, knew everything about the car, he was awesome! thanks guys thanks Richmond Hill Subaru! P.s I regularly service my 2018 WRX at this dealership and the whole staff is top notch I highly recommend. Paul D

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiefer, Gurpinder and Michael
June 03, 2021

"I bought the BRZ and I love it! A big purchase can be..."

- aleegauds

I bought the BRZ and I love it! A big purchase can be tough, but Michael February was extremely patient and kind throughout the whole process and that’s hard to find in a dealership these days so thank you, Michael! I appreciate the service, experience, and time you took to make sure I left satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February
May 29, 2021

"We purchased a 2020 ascent, sir morteza hosseini is above..."

- Jeffrey

We purchased a 2020 ascent, sir morteza hosseini is above and behind. All staff is professional, the location has a lot of cars to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morteza Hosseini
May 09, 2021

"the team was very helpful in building a deal around my..."

- Anthony

the team was very helpful in building a deal around my budget. A great thank you to Leo and Blake for building a deal from 400km away and letting me drive off in my 2018 Mazda 3. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Tobin, Leo Da Costa
April 09, 2021

"I can't say enough about the service at Richmond Hill..."

- Andreah_c

I can't say enough about the service at Richmond Hill Subaru. My Sales Consultant Michael February was beyond helpful in seeing to our needs. His pleasing personality was refreshing, we never felt pressured. Michael was knowledgable about the product and went to all lengths to ensure that we had every opportunity to carefully look over our purchase of an Outback and ensuring our satisfaction, before driving off the lot. We were invited to call if we had any questions. Michael, made us feel like we were buying from a trusted friend. I must also give a shout out to Kiefer Neville, the sales manager, who was patient, friendly and took very good care of our requirements and made purchasing the Outback a pleasure. Sam showed us all our options on extended warranty coverage and was friendly and helpful. Richmond Hill Subaru, a great place to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February, Kiefer Neville, Sam
February 28, 2021

"Best Sales Agent Ever!My experience with purchasing a..."

- janedelege

Best Sales Agent Ever! My experience with purchasing a new vehicle was a very pleasant surprise. Michael February greeted me warmly being very professional and polite and took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle. I never felt pressured into buying a model that was more than what my needs were. He was extremely knowledgeable and communicated that well..The whole experience was thorough and painless in a timely manner.I walked away sure of what I wanted but not pressured into signing right away. Then COVID came, because of the uncertainty of a continued salary I decide to wait for the purchase. I was never pressured or harassed by constant phone calls but he reacted like an old friend when I called almost a year later, then ready to purchase. He managed to negotiate the price and payments to what I had requested and made the deal happen quickly. I thank all the staff at New Roads for making the process easy and painless. I credit Michael with patience, integrity and honesty. I have and will again recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a Subaru at New Roads. He went above and beyond to satisfy his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February , Gurpinder Dhaliwal
February 23, 2021

"Our sales rep Alex was fabulous. So attentive, but never..."

- Nora Jones

Our sales rep Alex was fabulous. So attentive, but never pushy or shifty. The whole team at Richmond Hill Subaru was lovely. My husband and I felt relaxed and were able to make a decision with ample information and aid from Alex. I would confidently recommend Richmond Hill Subaru to anyone looking for a new Subaru or a mint condition off-brand used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 22, 2021

"Great experience with the sales rep (Mike February)Very..."

- Hazemsaeedsoliman

Great experience with the sales rep (Mike February) Very friendly and took the time to explain every detail about the vehicle. Professionals don't friendly attitude all in all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal february
January 14, 2021

"I want to pass on a positive review of a post sales..."

- Roymcneil

I want to pass on a positive review of a post sales experience at Richmond Hill Subaru. My Salesman Sam said to call him should I have any questions or issues with my new Ascent. That being said, I did call with a minor issue (3.5 months after picking up the vehicle) and Sam didn’t hesitate. He had me bring the Ascent back in to correct the issue. The issue was that the removal of protective covers and the subsequent glue weren’t properly removed before giving me the vehicle. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam (from Sales)
November 30, 2020

"Where to start. The 1 star is for Michael. He did his job..."

- hmb_847

Where to start. The 1 star is for Michael. He did his job & met me almost half way to see a car, very nice guy & a great car. After that, I was low balled on my trade in, now it's for sale $5000 more then what they gave me (shame on me) They pretended to give me a deal on window tint & remote starter, even their "deal" was more expensive then Gain Electronics quoted (but for convenience, I let them do it) They reduced the car price by $200 piddly dollars. I wasn't informed about the balance of the warranty, I had to ask. I wasn't informed about sirius radio, I had to ask my sister. And I had to pay $30 for a stick of touch up paint. They couldn't even throw that in for free. If you want to take one for the team (with no vaseline) this is the place to go. Buyer beware. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael February
1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results