Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Richmond Hill Subaru

4.4

536 Lifetime Reviews

11645 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4E 3N8 Directions
Call (888) 306-4960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

536 Reviews of Richmond Hill Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Went to Richmond Hill Subaru looking for a new vehicle..."

- John

Went to Richmond Hill Subaru looking for a new vehicle for the family, made the purchase on the same day, very friendly staffs and knowledgeable sales person, very please with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Li
October 20, 2019

"Excellent purchase experience"

- Wendy

Recently purchased my 2019 Subaru Forester sport and it was a great experience. Brett Pearl answered all of our questions and walked me through all of the buttons on the car. I would definitely recommend Brett and RH Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Pearl
October 19, 2019

"They treat you like a friend"

- Doggie San

They always stay on your side to help you. Explain everything for you before my decision. Make me go back with then again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alax Kim
October 18, 2019

"Knowledgeable Sales Consultant"

- Phil Loukas

Alex made the difference. We had every question answered with detail and decriptive explanation. Alex has made the purchase of our new car into a postive experience. We left the dealership that we made the right choice. Alex made the difference. He went above and beyond to provide full disclosure. The information provided and his vast knowlege of the vehicle gave us confidence that we made the right choice. We would highly recommend Alex to our friends and family. Positive experience, respect for the client and overall welcoming staff made this our number one choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kam
October 18, 2019

"Good customer service from Peter Tsang."

- Simon Lai

Want to write a review for service advisor Peter Tsang. Dropped of my Subaru for service, and Peter Tsang help me out with my car. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He gave me a lot of good advices as well for maintaining my car. Definitely will go back to Richmond Hill Subaru for future services. Thanks Peter Tsang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tsang
October 18, 2019

"Purchase of 2015 Forester"

- Raymond

This was my second purchase of Forester in 2015 and I asked to deal with the same sales rep, Alex Kam, who had provided excellent service for both this and the previous purchases. Not only did he consider my need and think of the best option for me, but he also provided excellent post-sale service, including follow-up calls and inquiries. I was satisfied with both the vehicles purchased and the services provided by Alex. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kam
October 18, 2019

"Another Great New Vehicle Purchase Experience "

- Robert

Once again Alex provided great customer service in a new vehicle I leased through him. He makes the process very easy and is very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kam
October 18, 2019

"New '20 Forester"

- CJanes20car

Previously, I purchased Foresters off the lot here and have been very pleased with the customer service in all departments. This time I wanted a factory new vehicle and Kevin presented all the models, explained the differences, and helped me choose which model would suit my needs best. He kept in contact, tracking the car for me. After it arrived, he spent considerable time familiarizing me with all the new equipment and technology offered in this model. That really helped me to be able to enjoy the car right away. I have always gotten excellent service here for my vehicles. The staff are friendly , efficient, and ready to answer any questions. I do recommend Foresters and this dealership with its excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Loll,Sean Pearl,Sam Chigini,and advice from Service Staff
October 11, 2019

"Excellent customer service. We enjoyed our experience..."

- Angie

Excellent customer service. We enjoyed our experience working with Sam. After purchasing the car, it was still easy to reach Sam for any help or advise we needed. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kargaran
October 06, 2019

"The Subaru dealer was great to deal with. Michael was..."

- Sally

The Subaru dealer was great to deal with. Michael was very thorough showing me the vehicle. He was pleasant very personable and knowledgeable. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael February
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results