Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Renfrew Chrysler

Calgary, AB

3.2
337 Reviews

1920 Pumphouse Rd SW

Calgary, AB

T3C 3N4

Directions

337 Reviews of Renfrew Chrysler

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Absolutely horrible, if you would like to be flat out..."

- Elizabeth

Absolutely horrible, if you would like to be flat out lied to and taken advantage of, go here, they are great at it. All of them work together to as a team to lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayton, Brody, Katherine
July 07, 2021

"not sure how it could have been a more terrible..."

- rick

not sure how it could have been a more terrible experience be advised take your hard earned money elswhere zero stars for the sales staff

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayton
June 25, 2021

"Sold me a 2019 Toyota Rav 4 they had damaged while..."

- angelo.talarico

Sold me a 2019 Toyota Rav 4 they had damaged while changing the windshield. It began to rust and cost me $1200 to repair not even 3 months after purchase Dealership also misrepresented trade value on my 15 cherokee, lost my personal information and has generally made a pre owner purchase an ongoing nightmare for 6 months now. Service dept now lying about changing the windshield but I have the inspection report they did, so probably small claims lawsuit needs to be looked at since they wont talk to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Ernst
1.0
James Forrester
1.0
Mike Grimes
1.0
Michael Kukkonen
1.0
Kevin MacDuff
1.0
Greg McVee
1.0
Tim Siad
1.0
Richard Loucks
1.0
June 18, 2021

"Service departmentEvery appointment was an..."

- Cherokee2018

Service department Every appointment was an episode. Software recall appointments with 4 hour durations Denting my Jeep door Forgetting to perform requested wheel alignment Performing an alignment, which was still out when I took to Courtesy. Wanting to replace front rotors (warped at 20,000km) for $600. Did all 4 corners myself with performance parts for 450. No willingness to work with me on any of the above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Pink
June 03, 2021

"Amanda on the pre owned side is an extrordinarily hard..."

- Normansg1

Amanda on the pre owned side is an extrordinarily hard worker and was fantastic to deal with. She made sure I found the exact truck I was looking for. Stefan in finance was also very eager to make my purchase seamless and worked hard to get me the best deals on warranty and protection packages. Renfrew Chrysler is the premier place to buy used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Stefan
April 14, 2021

"I want to share my amazing experience when I bought my..."

- singco_ronald

I want to share my amazing experience when I bought my first car 2009 Honda CRV at renfrew Chrysler Amanda and kane is very nice person they are both genuine and so professional, very helpful and very good customer service.i highly recommended this place if you want to buy your dream car.look for Amanda or Kane I'm soo happy this two person. From the bottom of my heart thank you Amanda and Kane..keep it up and God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Kane
April 10, 2021

"Second time I've dealt with Renfrew. Upgraded my ride and..."

- tyler.mclean12

Second time I've dealt with Renfrew. Upgraded my ride and they were awesome about it. Tylor and Katherine took great care of me as always.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor, Katherine
March 04, 2021

"Service advisor Brian at Renfrew Chrysler is very good at..."

- Thomas

Service advisor Brian at Renfrew Chrysler is very good at his job. He explains the issue very clearly and truthfully. He and the technicians that worked on my vehicle were thorough and customer focused. I would recommend this dealer and return for future service work. Well done guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pink
January 30, 2021

"Richard was such a great help and he did an amazing job..."

- Maegan Smith

Richard was such a great help and he did an amazing job with both mine and my fathers financing! 10/10 would recommend! He did amazing with both of our previous loans and got us into new vehicles in very little time! He was easy to contact and super helpful and did everything he can to make it an easy transition. I will definitely be going back to him for any of my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Loucks
5.0
January 21, 2021

"I'm not one to leave reviews but due to my recent..."

- brandik

I'm not one to leave reviews but due to my recent experience on the phone with Christina at Renfrew Chrysler, I have to say something. Not only was she abrupt, rude, and condescending, she continually spoke over me in a very unprofessional manner and raised her voice several times over the course of our short conversation, furthermore she seemed to feel the need to tell me what I can and can't afford and seemed argumentative. It amazes me that this is the person they have making phone calls to potential customers like me!!! I was truly interested in the truck they had on the lot and had the cash in hand to buy it but after this experience I'll be looking elsewhere and will not be stepping foot near Renfrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results