Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Renfrew Chrysler

Calgary, AB

3.2
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1920 Pumphouse Rd SW

Calgary, AB

T3C 3N4

Directions

330 Reviews of Renfrew Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Service advisor Brian at Renfrew Chrysler is very good at..."

- Thomas

Service advisor Brian at Renfrew Chrysler is very good at his job. He explains the issue very clearly and truthfully. He and the technicians that worked on my vehicle were thorough and customer focused. I would recommend this dealer and return for future service work. Well done guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pink
January 30, 2021

"Richard was such a great help and he did an amazing job..."

- Maegan Smith

Richard was such a great help and he did an amazing job with both mine and my fathers financing! 10/10 would recommend! He did amazing with both of our previous loans and got us into new vehicles in very little time! He was easy to contact and super helpful and did everything he can to make it an easy transition. I will definitely be going back to him for any of my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Loucks
5.0
January 21, 2021

"I'm not one to leave reviews but due to my recent..."

- brandik

I'm not one to leave reviews but due to my recent experience on the phone with Christina at Renfrew Chrysler, I have to say something. Not only was she abrupt, rude, and condescending, she continually spoke over me in a very unprofessional manner and raised her voice several times over the course of our short conversation, furthermore she seemed to feel the need to tell me what I can and can't afford and seemed argumentative. It amazes me that this is the person they have making phone calls to potential customers like me!!! I was truly interested in the truck they had on the lot and had the cash in hand to buy it but after this experience I'll be looking elsewhere and will not be stepping foot near Renfrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina
January 18, 2021

"We went in to look at a Jeep we saw online, dealt with..."

- ninaszy

We went in to look at a Jeep we saw online, dealt with Slav and Shawn, after a test drive we briefly sat down to discuss price and options however based on our budget and current vehicle buy out the vehicle was more then we wanted to spend. Shawn worked tirelessly to offer us the best possible trade in option and finance payments to meet our budget. We have previously gone to a number of other dealerships and none came even close to the deal that Shawn was able to put together. We were both very impressed at how much time he took and how hard he worked to make us happy. I would definitely recommend this dealership when shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Fennell
January 06, 2021

"Great experience, Zeeshan was such a genuine person and..."

- cksweeney

Great experience, Zeeshan was such a genuine person and helped me get something I'm happy to drive, even delivering my car himself! Would buy here again! And thanks to Stefan for getting me the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeeshan, Stefan
December 19, 2020

"I was so undecided about getting a car when I came by..."

- Paola

I was so undecided about getting a car when I came by Renfrew Chrysler, even though with Amanda’s huge help I ended up buying my first car, a So-far-so-loved Ford Escape 2015, the thing that I liked the most about this process was the diligence of Amanda to put my needs on the spot so she and her team made sure they were all fulfilled. Thanks a lot Amanda, Darren, Katherine and all Renfrew Chrysler team! Wish all the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Kayko
December 17, 2020

"I got a car a while back, being new to the auto world I..."

- E.S

I got a car a while back, being new to the auto world I didn’t even check to see all parts were included. I have lug nut wheel locks on my tires and they were never included with my vehicle. I once got a leaking tire which I remember him saying stuff about the wheel lock key not being there (which I had no idea at the time because I was brand new to the car world) so..... I called them and they didn’t do anything to help me , couldn’t even bring up and inspection report for when they got the car. After spending 23 grand on a vehicle I think they should at least be able to try and help me or do a better job of helping me. I would never recommend or buy from them again. ALWAYS check that stuff to make sure they don’t jip you.... lesson learned I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Forrester
5.0
November 02, 2020

"I decided to get a new car last week and my son..."

- fmatraji

I decided to get a new car last week and my son recommended a grand cherokee since he has one. I was really fortunate and lucky that the dealer was Jason Poteet . A young man with lots of knowledge and intelligence which made my decision really easy. He is very polite, respectful and helpful. Never hesitate to help during and after sale which is really rare nowadays. I recommend Jason to anyone considering buying a jeep from Renfrew Chrysler. You will never regret it.. And i want also to mention Stefan in finance who is also a great guy who made the process of financing really easy and smooth. Thank you Stefan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Poteet
October 27, 2020

"My mom and I went to Renfrew Chrysler to try and find two..."

- Zo

My mom and I went to Renfrew Chrysler to try and find two new vehicles, the sales person we dealt with was Amanda . She is the sweetest person and extremely helpful she bent over backwards to do everything to help me and my mom. Then we were introduced to Richard in the finance department he is also so nice and extremely helpful he also bent over backwards to make mom and my finance go. Both mom and I got 2 new jeeps her Cherokee and my wrangler. We love our vehicles and we will now stay with Renfrew and Amanda and Richard. They are the best people l have ever dealt with. I am so thankful for them, no other dealership would do business with someone like me on disability. They are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Loucks
5.0
Other Employees : Amanda
October 20, 2020

"Received a cold call from Kent Arnett regarding upgrading..."

- JohnC

Received a cold call from Kent Arnett regarding upgrading our 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. As it happens, my wife and I had actually been talking about replacing our vehicle for a Hybrid model. At first Kent did the usual Salesman tactic of showing us everything they had that could be an upgrade for us. However, we were set on a Pacifica Hybrid. Kent was very accommodating and found a Pacifica Hybrid with the options we wanted at a different dealership. The whole team was very professional and got us into our new 2020 Pacifica. Very happy will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Arnett
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results