Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Regency Toyota

Vancouver, BC

4.5
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

401 Kingsway

Vancouver, BC

V5T 3K2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Regency Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2021

"We just bought our first brand new car today and thank to..."

- loupanio

We just bought our first brand new car today and thank to the excellent service rendered by Jon Fernando and the rest of the team. He gave us the best quote that suits our needs. Definitely a great recommendation to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Fernando
January 17, 2021

"I got my new Toyota Corolla yesterday from Regency..."

- Shwethamurthyv

I got my new Toyota Corolla yesterday from Regency Toyota. It started with the sales team, finance next & lastly product review & delivery. People at every stage rocked it! Peggy & Kam from sales were phenomenal, Nisha & Billy from Finance were fast in processing my credit application, ICBC rep & finally Ivan who ran thorough all the car features & delivered my car with a bow. Excellent experience. Was shopping around with other dealers but Regency team is the best! Period. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy, Kam, Nisha, Billy, Ivan
January 09, 2021

"Had a great experience dealing with Fred on the lease of..."

- gmccargar

Had a great experience dealing with Fred on the lease of our 2020 Sienna. He had to work to track down the model we wanted and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Delivery of the vehicle was smooth and all the team members we dealt with went out of their way to ensure we were happy with our new vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
December 10, 2020

"Susan Sydor has heard my compliant MULTIPLE TIMES and..."

- Bakhtyari

Susan Sydor has heard my compliant MULTIPLE TIMES and refuses to respond. That is their general manager... the entire team is jerking around my dad because he does not speak good English they think they can sell him a brand new car that is broken and we wont speak up. Thank god for friends who are journalist that work for big news stations.... MAYBE WE WILL GET 1 star service now? cause currently we are sitting at 0 stars from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan Sydor Kam Bahgheri
November 14, 2020

"Hi Susan, im referring to the ICBc insurance, i know the..."

- Rica

Hi Susan, im referring to the ICBc insurance, i know the difference between the ICBC and the IA insurance. Maybe you need to tell the financing department not to make promises about helping the customes if problems comes up so we will not ask for help. BTW, good thing the IA insurance are so accomodating, thats a plus. please leave your email address and make sure will send you one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan
October 29, 2020

"We just bought RAV4 LE AWD and were very pleased with the..."

- seffendi

We just bought RAV4 LE AWD and were very pleased with the price and treatment we received from Regency Toyota Vancouver Sales Team. We had the best customer service experience ever. Special thanks to: 1. Jon Fernando, Product Advisor, for his honesty, professionalism, kindness, and trustworthiness. 2. Kam Bagheri, Sales Manager, for his kindness and integrity. On his email, he wrote that they could assist us with great experience and best price on an in-stock vehicle and would save us extra trips to other Toyota stores. That is exactly what we got even better. We got not only a great experience, but the best experience by far at a car dealership to date; best price; and very time efficient. 3. Sean Wen, Delivery Specialist, for his patience in answering all of our questions regarding the new vehicle's features. We will definitely come back for more and will highly recommend Regency Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Fernando, Kam Bagheri, Sean Wen
October 21, 2020

"Just bought a 2020 Corolla Hatchback. Needed one quickly..."

- Mike

Just bought a 2020 Corolla Hatchback. Needed one quickly and wanted the base model. Sejah was very helpful in finding one, gave me a great deal and was very pleasant to work with. Best dealership experience I've had as there was none of the usual calculated sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sejah
October 17, 2020

"We just bought a gently-used 2018 Corolla. Our..."

- juliaachan204

We just bought a gently-used 2018 Corolla. Our salesperson was Sejah, who we found to be very helpful, very well-informed, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile for us. He was not pushy at all, and allowed adequate time for my husband and I to mull over our decision. I observed that he was very skilled at paying attention to ourselves, but at the same time being vigilant about other customers, and offering to get prompt assistance for them as well. I also noticed that he recognized both of us as valued customers and paid equal respect to both of us. (Some sales people are paternalistic and focus more on the husband's concerns than the wife's--Sejah was not like that at all : ) Both Sejah and Danny were very helpful about getting a repaint done on the rear bumper of our car at no extra cost to ourselves, even offering for the painting to be done at an autobody outlet of our choice!! As well, for tiny scratches inside the car caused by seatbelt wear, they are ordering touch up paint for us at no extra charge. Lastly, both Nisha and Nelson were very professional about their roles as well, and made the licencing and insurance process a very smooth one. Fred, the manager on duty today, was also very professional, and personally thanked us for our business. The dealership premises were also immaculately clean and following strict Covid-19 protocols. All in all, based on our experience, we would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Julia and David C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sejah, Danny, Nisha, Nelson, Fred
September 19, 2020

"After visiting most of the Toyota dealerships in..."

- tishdavis

After visiting most of the Toyota dealerships in Vancouver we chose to buy our new RAV4 Hybrid at Regency where they were totally upfront, helpful and delightful to deal with. The hand-over was equally without any pressure and easy. Thanks to Sejah, Billie and Sean !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Semantics, Billie and Sean.
August 30, 2020

"Amazing Customer service from our Dealer Jon Fernando and..."

- Odj

Amazing Customer service from our Dealer Jon Fernando and Nisha Khan! This is our second car from same dealership and same Dealer Jon. He made it sure he has given you above and beyond service! i give him 5 star and thank u for everything! God bless and keep up the amazing work you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Fernando and Nisha Khan
1
1 - 10 of 21 results