Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Regency Toyota

Vancouver, BC

4.8
25 Reviews

401 Kingsway

Vancouver, BC

V5T 3K2

Directions

25 Reviews of Regency Toyota

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"I was on a look out for a RAV4 Hybrid. Went to the..."

- Mnettec

I was on a look out for a RAV4 Hybrid. Went to the nearest dealership in our area but was so disappointed in how we were treated although we had booked an appointment. Anyways I googled for the best Toyota dealership and ‘walah’ Regency Toyota, Kingsway popped out! Quickly made an appointment and Jon came to the rescue. He was very accommodating and friendly. The model was out of stock but reassured us that once it’s in we’ll get the call. True enough the team, Jon, Jamie, Anna & Ivan made the whole experience go smoothly. If you want to buy a Toyota go to this dealership coz they treat you without prejudice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Jamie, Anna (insurance), Ivan
June 13, 2021

"Very professional and efficient service in all stages of..."

- Gen&K

Very professional and efficient service in all stages of buying the car. Special thanks to our very friendly and accommodating dealer Jon Fernando he went above and beyond to procure the exact colour and model of vehicle we wanted and it came within the promised time. I strongly recommend to everyone who’s looking for buying a vehicle to go to this location and look for him, i’ll guarantee you he’ll make you feel comfortable and you’ll have a smooth ride buying your vehicle. All staff are friendly and knowledgeable.We got the Rav4 xle in ruby color. Thank you Toyota regency.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Yvonne
Jun 14, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

Gen & K, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the 5 stars and recommendation. We hope you enjoy your new RAV4 for years to come. Kindly, Regency Toyota Management Team.

May 17, 2021

"Went to 3 other dealership before going to Regency Toyota..."

- donald.w

Went to 3 other dealership before going to Regency Toyota where I was greeted by Mehrad & Kam. I got the best deal on a trade. Thx guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehrad & Kam
Jun 14, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

Hi Donald, We are glad your vehicle shopping ended at Regency Toyota, thank you. Also, thank you for the 5-star review. Regency Toyota Management Team.

April 02, 2021

"I'm so happy with my used Hyundai that I recently..."

- marmacleod

I'm so happy with my used Hyundai that I recently purchased from Regency Toyota. My sales person Peggy Wu was awesome, as well as Sales Manager Kam Bagheri. Wonderful customer service from everyone at Regency Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Wu, Kam Bagheri
Apr 06, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent vehicle purchase and that your experience was a wonderful one. Enjoy your new-to-you Hyundai :) Kind regards, Regency Toyota Management Team.

March 07, 2021

"I have purchased and leased a lot of cars in my life,..."

- susankforest

I have purchased and leased a lot of cars in my life, mostly Toyota's and this was the best experience I have ever had. Jasjit Chadha (JC), was knowledgable, kind and so easy to work with - a rare combination in a sales person. He provided a wonderful experience in what can often be a very nerve racking one. Danny Calusin was also approachable and sincere in wanting to give me the best possible car and service. I received prompt, accurate and friendly service from Jaimie and Yvonne in processing payments and to top it off Ivan, who showed me how to operate my new vehicle was able to do so in a way that made me feel at home in my new car. What a team! And whether they know it or not they are not only building family they are building community... so needed in our world today. Thanks to everyone for a wonderful heart filled experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Chadha; Danny Calusin, Yvonne, Jaimie, Ivan
Apr 06, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

Hi Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5-star review. The entire team at Regency Toyota takes great pride in providing an exceptional car-buying experience for our valued guests. Welcome to the family !!! Kind regards, Regency Toyota Management Team.

February 21, 2021

"We just bought our first brand new car today and thank to..."

- loupanio

We just bought our first brand new car today and thank to the excellent service rendered by Jon Fernando and the rest of the team. He gave us the best quote that suits our needs. Definitely a great recommendation to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Fernando
Mar 04, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

Loupanio, Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation. We are so pleased that your experience with Regency was an excellent one. Regency Toyota Management Team.

January 17, 2021

"I got my new Toyota Corolla yesterday from Regency..."

- Shwethamurthyv

I got my new Toyota Corolla yesterday from Regency Toyota. It started with the sales team, finance next & lastly product review & delivery. People at every stage rocked it! Peggy & Kam from sales were phenomenal, Nisha & Billy from Finance were fast in processing my credit application, ICBC rep & finally Ivan who ran thorough all the car features & delivered my car with a bow. Excellent experience. Was shopping around with other dealers but Regency team is the best! Period. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy, Kam, Nisha, Billy, Ivan
Mar 04, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

Wow !! Thank you for the stellar review - we are thrilled that you had an amazing experience at Regency Toyota. Regency Toyota Management Team.

January 09, 2021

"Had a great experience dealing with Fred on the lease of..."

- gmccargar

Had a great experience dealing with Fred on the lease of our 2020 Sienna. He had to work to track down the model we wanted and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Delivery of the vehicle was smooth and all the team members we dealt with went out of their way to ensure we were happy with our new vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
Mar 04, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are pleased that you had a great experience at Regency Toyota. Regency Toyota Management Team.

November 14, 2020

"Hi Susan, im referring to the ICBc insurance, i know the..."

- Rica

Hi Susan, im referring to the ICBc insurance, i know the difference between the ICBC and the IA insurance. Maybe you need to tell the financing department not to make promises about helping the customes if problems comes up so we will not ask for help. BTW, good thing the IA insurance are so accomodating, thats a plus. please leave your email address and make sure will send you one.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susan
Mar 04, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

Hi Rica, Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry you had a bad experience with ICBC, Our entire team has the best interest of our customers in mind, however, ICBC is out of our control. Sounds like you got everything sorted out now, we hope you enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Regency Toyota Management Team.

October 29, 2020

"We just bought RAV4 LE AWD and were very pleased with the..."

- seffendi

We just bought RAV4 LE AWD and were very pleased with the price and treatment we received from Regency Toyota Vancouver Sales Team. We had the best customer service experience ever. Special thanks to: 1. Jon Fernando, Product Advisor, for his honesty, professionalism, kindness, and trustworthiness. 2. Kam Bagheri, Sales Manager, for his kindness and integrity. On his email, he wrote that they could assist us with great experience and best price on an in-stock vehicle and would save us extra trips to other Toyota stores. That is exactly what we got even better. We got not only a great experience, but the best experience by far at a car dealership to date; best price; and very time efficient. 3. Sean Wen, Delivery Specialist, for his patience in answering all of our questions regarding the new vehicle's features. We will definitely come back for more and will highly recommend Regency Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Fernando, Kam Bagheri, Sean Wen
Mar 04, 2021 -

Regency Toyota responded

Seffendi, Thank you very much for this kind review and recommendation. Our team works diligently to ensure all of our guests receive an amazing experience at our dealership - it's something everyone here genuinely takes pride in. Enjoy your new RAV4 !! Regency Toyota Management Team.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results