About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Toyota Scion

4.5

83 Lifetime Reviews

413 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5 Directions
Sales: (403) 343-3736

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Red Deer Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Happy costomer"

- dennis

Great service, but why did we have to make phone calls to enquire about warranty work. Is this not on your computer? Not a complaint, I understand the guys are busy, but the inside of the vehicle was left in a mess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names.
October 19, 2017

"Very friendly, very nice overall great"

- Mpaiged

I have given the rating , because I have never had a bad experience with this dealership. So not much to say except nice people working for Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
October 19, 2017

"Amazing vehicle buying experience"

- #1nana

My vehicle buying experience at Red Deer Toyota was great. Genaro Tabbu, product advisor, was very knowledgeable. During the sales process he was able to readily answer all questions and he was very thorough during the walk thru of our new RAV4. Corey Stuart, financial services Manager, was very efficient during the financial process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genaro Tabbu, Corey Stuart
October 19, 2017

"Superb service"

- Happy customer

I needed winter tires quickly as we had to travel over the Rogers Pass and the service department went out of their way to help us in a timely manner. Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember his name, I think he was head honcho for service department.
October 18, 2017

"great experience "

- aplato

Went into Red Deer Toyota to look at buying a new car. Was very pleasantly surprised with the deal that they offered. Was able to get winter tires and a command start. Did shop the price that Red Deer Toyota offered and was told that it is a good deal. So I purchased a new vehicle. It has been years since I have had a vehicle payment, was able to stay within my budget. Great job by all that helped me. I know if I have any questions or concerns they will help me out. Would highly recommend Red Deer Toyota to family & friends. Again, thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben & Jamie
October 18, 2017

"Over the top service"

- D&J

My locking lug nuts were broken and needed to be removed. RD Toyota not only got them off, they balanced and installed my winter tires for a very reasonable price. Professional and diligent service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist (Patty) and service desk lady, and technition
October 18, 2017

"very happy"

- George Reid

Traded up to a new Rav4. No fuss no muss. This is our fourth Toyota from this dealership. Service and sales are great. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bowman
October 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- MH789

We had a great time looking for our new truck and felt no pressure at all from Stephan. Jamie worked hard to get us a great deal and the financing process was fast and seamless. Would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan, Jamie
October 15, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Shelby123

I love my new car and felt like home when I was being helped. The staff made my experience one to never forget. I think I'll for sure buy another Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
October 14, 2017

"It was good, they resolved the problem."

- jaime

I think that I have a good experience with tis dealer. Always I try to bring my car to change the oil at this dealer and fix if I have any mechanical problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remmber names
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results