Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Toyota

4.8

386 Lifetime Reviews

413 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5 Directions
Sales: (403) 343-3736

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

386 Reviews of Red Deer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"New Truck"

- Mike

Had a great purchasing experience at Red Deer Toyota. Amy and Ryan were very responsive and able to answer all my questions. Met many of the team as well as the General Manager and all were very pleasant and very focused on ensuring a positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy , Ryan, Jamie and Garry
July 09, 2019

"A pleasant esperience!!!"

- Keith 64

I just purchased a new Tundra Platinum from Red Deer Toyota. I dealt with the most helpful and honest salesperson Jathryn. She organized test drives, answered all my questions, and arranged the details along with Dawn to make buying this vehicle a wonderful experience. Both ladies followed up after the purchase to ensure that all went well. If you are looking to buy and don't want to deal with the stereotypical car sales types I recommend Red Deer Toyota. Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jathryn Chappelle, Dawn LeCroux
May 11, 2019

"New Car and Flat Tire"

- Hannah Goodbrand

My husband and I each got car from Red Deer Toyota (mine is a lease, his is being financed). Patricia helped us both time. She was wonderful! She uses simple words with me (not a car savvy lady) and got into details with my husband (my car savvy man). We both got cars we loved and Pat made us feel welcomed as lowered our stress and anxiety. 2 months in I ended up with a flat tire the day I was supposed to be in Calgary! I threw the spare on it and took it back to Toyota first thing in the morning. All I did was give them my phone number and signed a paper. They took care of the whole thing within the hour! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU Toyota Team. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia
March 04, 2019

"Shady Salesmen"

- SHADY!

I was in the middle of a deal today, buying my daughter her first car. As I was out for the test drive these shady salesmen sold the car to another customer. I had made arrangements for this car before the other person showed interest. This other customer didn’t even take the car for a test run, but because he was a repetitive customer they made it seem like this was okay to do. Is Red Deer Toyota that hard up to make a deal that they need to be so shady? Andrew was so rude, very arrogant! These salesmen went behind Jathryn and made a deal with this other customer while she was making a deal with us... is this the way they work as a team? Or is this how they treat the women they work with? How professional? I will NEVER buy from Red Deer Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jathryn, Ryan, Andrew
February 27, 2019

"Love My Tacoma, and service!"

- Rosebud

This dealership is awesome! I dealt with Jathryn, she is an amazing sales and finance specialist. She was quick to respond to my texts and phone calls. I also dealt with Corey, financial Manager, and Ryan, General Sales Manager, they were both respectful, helpful and on top of everything. The day I singed, is the day I drove away with my Tacoma, they where fast and thorough. I love my Tacoma, I will definitely be going back to this dealership for all my other future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jathryn, Corey, Ryan
February 12, 2019

"Air bag recall. "

- Graham K

Took the vehicle in a day early and they had it completed in 3 hours a day early. Wonderful service and friendly reception for everyone. Thank you graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reception area ,Doug??
February 12, 2019

"Excellent service with work being done sooner than promised."

- Pet Dog

A loaner vehicle was warmed up and ready for me when I dropped off my Highlander for the scheduled appointment. The entire staff that I dealt with were polite and exhibited a very professional and sincere manner in dealing with my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Riedl
5.0
Other Employees : Garry Skakun, always very helpful, courteous and excellent to deal with.
February 07, 2019

"Solid Reliability"

- Jeffanlin

Everything is always done the way I want it. Some of the replacement parts are totally outrageous in price, but that is hardly the dealership's fault. Staff always helpful and pleasant, even when I don't want to hear what they have to say! They always ask my permission to do things, which is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Paul
February 06, 2019

"Repair of heating parts"

- Toyota always mv

The heating started to warm up less and less gradually so we asked serv to replace the filters which was going to be done quickly within appointments sane friday. When serv staff tried to do it it wss discoverrd a worse problem so we received appointment early on tuesday as it sermed a rodent had messed up it all under the hood. The repair plus installment of aprotection for the area was done and we got the car that afternoon. The heating is working beautifully and needs minimum fan!! Very pleased with the service indeed!!! Thanks TOYOTA no wonder i have only TOYOTAs since the 80’s in Peru and Canada. 👍💕Too sad the Venza has been discontinued though. 😩😢 We also thank Stephen Van Santen (sales) who helped connect a 2nd cellular to the car 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2 Service clerks (sorry fidnt get names) boyh young a guy and a gal
February 03, 2019

"Excellent staff & Sales manager Mr. Ryan"

- Innisfail

Had good experience with Mr. Ben, Sales Manager Mr. Ryan and finance manger Mr. Correy. Thank You Toyota. Will surely come back, and send our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ben, Mr. Ryan, Mrcorrey
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results