Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Toyota

4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

413 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5 Directions
Sales: (403) 343-3736

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Red Deer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2019

"Shady Salesmen"

- SHADY!

I was in the middle of a deal today, buying my daughter her first car. As I was out for the test drive these shady salesmen sold the car to another customer. I had made arrangements for this car before the other person showed interest. This other customer didn’t even take the car for a test run, but because he was a repetitive customer they made it seem like this was okay to do. Is Red Deer Toyota that hard up to make a deal that they need to be so shady? Andrew was so rude, very arrogant! These salesmen went behind Jathryn and made a deal with this other customer while she was making a deal with us... is this the way they work as a team? Or is this how they treat the women they work with? How professional? I will NEVER buy from Red Deer Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jathryn, Ryan, Andrew
February 27, 2019

"Love My Tacoma, and service!"

- Rosebud

This dealership is awesome! I dealt with Jathryn, she is an amazing sales and finance specialist. She was quick to respond to my texts and phone calls. I also dealt with Corey, financial Manager, and Ryan, General Sales Manager, they were both respectful, helpful and on top of everything. The day I singed, is the day I drove away with my Tacoma, they where fast and thorough. I love my Tacoma, I will definitely be going back to this dealership for all my other future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jathryn, Corey, Ryan
February 12, 2019

"Air bag recall. "

- Graham K

Took the vehicle in a day early and they had it completed in 3 hours a day early. Wonderful service and friendly reception for everyone. Thank you graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service reception area ,Doug??
February 12, 2019

"Excellent service with work being done sooner than promised."

- Pet Dog

A loaner vehicle was warmed up and ready for me when I dropped off my Highlander for the scheduled appointment. The entire staff that I dealt with were polite and exhibited a very professional and sincere manner in dealing with my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Riedl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garry Skakun, always very helpful, courteous and excellent to deal with.
February 07, 2019

"Solid Reliability"

- Jeffanlin

Everything is always done the way I want it. Some of the replacement parts are totally outrageous in price, but that is hardly the dealership's fault. Staff always helpful and pleasant, even when I don't want to hear what they have to say! They always ask my permission to do things, which is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Paul
February 06, 2019

"Repair of heating parts"

- Toyota always mv

The heating started to warm up less and less gradually so we asked serv to replace the filters which was going to be done quickly within appointments sane friday. When serv staff tried to do it it wss discoverrd a worse problem so we received appointment early on tuesday as it sermed a rodent had messed up it all under the hood. The repair plus installment of aprotection for the area was done and we got the car that afternoon. The heating is working beautifully and needs minimum fan!! Very pleased with the service indeed!!! Thanks TOYOTA no wonder i have only TOYOTAs since the 80’s in Peru and Canada. 👍💕Too sad the Venza has been discontinued though. 😩😢 We also thank Stephen Van Santen (sales) who helped connect a 2nd cellular to the car 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2 Service clerks (sorry fidnt get names) boyh young a guy and a gal
February 03, 2019

"Excellent staff & Sales manager Mr. Ryan"

- Innisfail

Had good experience with Mr. Ben, Sales Manager Mr. Ryan and finance manger Mr. Correy. Thank You Toyota. Will surely come back, and send our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ben, Mr. Ryan, Mrcorrey
February 03, 2019

"Prompt service"

- Lbz

Prompt friendly service. Replaced my broken wiper blade as well vehicle was completed on time as promised.. I would return for future servicing as well as spring detailing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte
February 02, 2019

"Don’t feel like I’m getting the best for my $"

- VenzaAir

My husband feels that every time he takes his vehicle in, he is not getting the best value for his dollar and that he’s getting screwed over. Those are his words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
February 02, 2019

"Highly recommend this dealership "

- Venza123

They were extremely helpful. Genaro helped us find the perfect vehicle in our budget range and got us the best deal possible. He was honest and straight forward when we asked him any questions. I would highly recommend him to any customers that is looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genaro
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results