About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Toyota

4.8

342 Lifetime Reviews

413 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5 Directions
Sales: (403) 343-3736

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Red Deer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Definition of Customer-Service"

- Martin1992

Toyota Red Deer always pull through for me since Day 1, when I purchased my vehicle. They are the epitome of customer service: they accomodate my impossible schedule; explain the problem; and just friendly in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Riedl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service
November 08, 2018

"Remote starter and block heater installation"

- homie

Vehicle was completed on time and as price quoted. The technician responsible for the installation was available to perform a quick tutorial prior to me leaving the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte, unsure of technician's name
November 04, 2018

"Wow! They listened!"

- Tacoma2019

Chris listened to us. He understood exactly what we wanted and did not try to sell us something we did not need. They also gave us a fair price for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- jbreau

As always, Charlotte goes above and beyond to help us! This time we had the pleasure of dealing with Will and another guy from parts and they were great to deal with as well !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte
November 04, 2018

"Purchase mostly done online and via emails "

- Erin

I work up north and did not want to spend my spare and precious days off hanging around a car dealership. i bought my last Toyota at Red Deer Toyota in much the same way. I did all my research online. Once I’d made up my mind to buy a new car, the rest was done via email. And as promised, when my days off came up the new car was waiting for me. Total time spent in dealership: less than an hour. The people are are accommodating and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie York
October 30, 2018

"Integrity and kindness"

- Cathy

We especially liked our sales assistant, Patricia. She had a warm kindness that stands out in a sea of sharks. Thankyou. We will recommend her to anyone looking for an honest sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know names
October 28, 2018

"Purchase of our new Rav4"

- Happy customer

Our salesman and the sales manager were both good to deal with. EXCELLENT SERVICE. WE recommend Toyota. Our salesman was Don Bowman. WE bought New Rav4 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bowman and Ryan
October 26, 2018

"Great people and good experience"

- Marccollins

Was a quick and painless experience and I’m happy with the sales staff and service people. And Gary Skakun was very helpful and a great guy to deal with through the whole purchasing process. i will recommend this shop going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Skakun
October 26, 2018

"FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE...ALWAYS"

- TrevornRichelle

I have been faithfully coming to Red Deer Toyota for over 10 years. The level of Customer Service continues to surprise me. Quality workmanship and truly sincere and respectful employees. I will continue to support local...and drop in just to say hello to Don Bowman and the team of awesome professionals. Definitely a Valued Customer! Trevor & RIchelle Seitz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
October 25, 2018

"Change the oil."

- jaime

I went to change the oil, as I usually made. I like to go to Toyota dealer because they have the record of my vehicle so they know what my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Riedl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results