About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Red Deer Toyota

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

413 Lantern St, Red Deer, Alberta T4E 0A5 Directions
Sales: (403) 343-3736

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Red Deer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Came for oil change and windshield replacement"

- mamma

My advisor, Shaelyn was very friendly and helpful, the techs did a great job on the service and they gave my truck a complimentary wash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaelyn
August 12, 2018

"First Service on new Tacoma "

- Rick

Quick, friendly and helpful. Easy to book, reminder sent by email. Appointment time was kept and vehicle returned in less than an hour. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte
August 11, 2018

"Two for One!!!"

- Waters/Wowk@home

Ryan, Stephan and Cory provided exemplary service! Ryan is highly competent and knowledgeable. He shared every possible available option with us. Ryan totally understood our circumstances and helped us make the best decision for our needs for which we are truly grateful! Cory was extremely "user friendly" and helped make the financial and warranty transactions smooth, easy and stress free. Stephan is perhaps the warmest and most caring car salesman that we have ever had the pleasure to deal with. We instantly knew that we would be well taken care of not just during the sale, but for all of our after sale needs as well. He was so patient and understanding especially with our lack of knowledge in the technology department! Over all, we are beyond pleased with the stellar service we received and would highly recommend Ryan and his team to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dandurand, Cory (Finance Manager), Stephan (Salesman Extraordinaire!)
August 07, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- ASharpe

Buying process was seamless. Went over and beyond to find the right vehicle fit and price for our needs and budget. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie York
August 03, 2018

"First visit after buyout on leased Venza"

- Toyota always mv

Service people helpful and polite Who acted as cashier very friendly Overall excellent service. Including Sharon, shuttle bus driver who was very nice and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Actually talked to them without fixing names. Am 74 years old and don’t dwell into details anymore. Remember Sharon in case had to call back for transp to p/u my car:
July 31, 2018

"Discusted to say the least"

- Not Happy

Tentative. offer made to purchase. Vehicle details to follow by GS Manager in AM. No reply, Checked with GSM. He would get back to me. 3:30 pm the sales person phoned. Vehicle was purchased the night before. What sort of Dealership do you call this. No apology, from the GMS, You can bet its the last time I'll step in their front door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dandurand ( GSM), Stephen in sales
July 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Lbz

My recent experience was excellent staff were friendly and service was great I will be back again in six months for the next service requirement Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Riedl
Other Employees : Service supervisor sorry can’t remember her name too early in the morning
July 31, 2018

"Great people and service"

- Theresa11

Vehicle was taken in on time, service was completed as I was told and on time, vehicle also had an exterior wash when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Riedl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

" Toyota Pulls Through as Usual "

- Flower

Very pleased with the service provided at Red Deer Toyota. This is the third Toyota vehicle that I have bought. All of our requests and needs were met. Will continue to support this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Jamie
July 25, 2018

"Great value"

- Tundra

Got me in on short notice. Cost of synthetic oil change was considerably cheaper than at a quick change place that I checked. Pulse they gave me a complementary wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results