Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ready Honda

Mississauga, ON

4.1
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

230 Dundas St E

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

66 Reviews of Ready Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"Above and Beyond what I expected!"

- Branden F

The service provided by Shawn was beyond exceptional. It did not just feel like a business transaction, Shawn was able to connect with me on a personal level. I never felt pressured and was able to make a deal that was within my budget. Furthermore, I was amazed and impressed with the numerous pictures of donations around his office in support of charities that help children in other countries. It felt good knowing I was able to purchase my first new car from someone who goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
June 11, 2020

"I had a couple of very bad experiences with this dealer..."

- jmathew1965

I had a couple of very bad experiences with this dealer in the past six months. Please make sure you check your contract to ensure everything they agreed is written and signed. The Manager Sean is not trust worthy and obnoxious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 25, 2020

"Having had previous with Ready in the past, we traveled..."

- Jimjan

Having had previous with Ready in the past, we traveled the 2hrs, 'just to see'. And once again we were sold! Big THANKS for making it so simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
March 22, 2020

"Dear Ready HondaYou help us out of a very difficult..."

- Kirk20

Dear Ready Honda You help us out of a very difficult situation we where dealing with. You somehow manage to get us a new car which I did not expect at all. Know one want to help us with that Lemon Nissan sold us way overpriced. I can not thank you enough with the friendless professionalism and excellent top notch service you provided us. We can finally get to enjoy the car without worrying about maintenance. Thank you very much for helping my spouse and me in getting a lease on a new Honda Civic Lx. Thanks in advance Shawn it was great doing business with you . Sincerely Kirk & Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Seikh
February 06, 2020

"Highly Recommend"

- chokey72

I love my car. The staff is terrific - always professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Always a positive experience. The service department has wonderful staff - courteous and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheikh, Melanie Thomas
December 01, 2019

"Bought our second family car from Shaun at Ready Honda in..."

- O.Novak

Bought our second family car from Shaun at Ready Honda in Mississauga. He is an absolute guru when it comes to working with families to find a car that best suits the family at a reasonable price point. He is not only knowledgeable about the business but truly invests in his customers with honesty and integrity. He is proficient, detailed and delivers with confidence. We are extremely happy with his customer service, he goes above and beyond. He has a customer for life with my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Sheikh
November 23, 2019

"Amazing experience- recommend SHAWN!"

- gladys.woj262

Shawn is amazing very experienced and professional. He helped us make a well informed decision to fit our families needs in the long run. I would recommend Shawn and have recommended Shawn to our family and friends and will continue to do so. We will continue to make the trip to Ready Honda just because we have excellent costumer service. Our little family thanks Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 14, 2019

"Customer service "

- Muhana123

I recently bought my vehicle from this location. I’m so happy with my Fit Honda. I received an excellent customer service from Saleh Alammary, I highly recommend his sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh Alammary
April 24, 2019

"READY HONDA ARE A BUNCH OF CROOKS"

- buff_ulous

READY HONDA ARE A BUNCH OF CROOKS. I BOUGHT A NEW CAR AND I'VE BEEN HEARING NOISES, I WENT TO THEM 3 TIMES ALREADY REGARDING THIS PROBLEM, THEY KEEP TELLING ME THE NOISE IS NORMAL, SO I WENT TO THE CORNER MECHANIC WHO TOLD ME THE TRANSMISSION IS BAD WHICH MEANS THEY ARE WAITING FOR MY WARRANTY TO RUN SO THEY CAN CHARGE ME THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS TO FIX THE PROBLEM. HONDA CAR IS THE WORST LEMON I'VE EVER DRIVEN I WOULD NEVER BUY ONE AGAIN. READY HONDA ARE DISHONEST MONEY HUNGRY THIEVES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
peter something
March 26, 2019

"Return customer "

- M.Kakar

Shon was my salesman was very experienced and knowledgeable about the car . 5 years ago I lease a truck and Shon promise me that when you come back i will take care of you and he kept his promise. Any questions I had, he was able to answer . He never tried to pressure me into lease something that I didn't need, unlike other dealers I've been to in the past. I would recommend Shon to anyone. He is awesome to deal with. Thanks Shon for making my leasing experience nothing but the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results