Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Ready Honda

Mississauga, ON

4.3
73 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

230 Dundas St E

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

73 Reviews of Ready Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2020

"Being my first car purchase I would have to begin how..."

- Lyndsey

Being my first car purchase I would have to begin how disappointed I am with the kind of service I was given from the moment I walked into the used car sales dealership. I dealt with Saleh and he is definitely not there to make a customer happy. When I dealt with Shawn for the financing I told him I had a budget monthly payment and can’t go over and he kept insisting that I get additional insurance and he was too pushy. The only reason I chose to purchase the car was because I wanted a red vehicle that’s in good condition and it’s hard to find other than that I will never visit ready Honda for there unprofessionalism. I walked out unhappy and disappointed with the service I was given. I don’t recommend ready Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saleh
October 17, 2020

"I recently bought a used car from there and my..."

- Farhad

I recently bought a used car from there and my salesperson Mr , Saleh Was a very honest and has done everything to please me. Thanks Saleh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh
September 29, 2020

"We lost our Honda CRV in a car accident, as we loved this..."

- Maria and Cris

We lost our Honda CRV in a car accident, as we loved this car we decided to shop around at several Honda dealers to buy a new/used CRV. We meet Saleh at Mississauga Ready Honda Dealer, with patience, knowledge and high customer service experience he helped us find the car we wanted. We really appreciate his help and would recommend his services to all coming across this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh Almmari
August 22, 2020

"We came across Shawn only through our scanning of reviews..."

- doni7358

We came across Shawn only through our scanning of reviews @ Ready Honda. His unwavering reputation popped up several times which caught our attention & served as an impetus to recourse to him in our car needs. It was never a futile encounter - Shawn is a man of integrity! He never failed us! His primary priority is the well-being of his customers. This is my 5th car and Shawn gave us the best deal by far! Shawn Sheikh lived by example! He is a KEY ASSET to Ready Honda- Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheikh
July 21, 2020

"Good Experience"

- EnzaDel

We had a great experience recently at Ready Honda. My husband had made some choices from the Ready Honda website. We were promptly given the keys to view the choices we had made. Our sales associate, was pleasant and easy to work with. There was no pressure or hard sale tactics. The dealership is completely compliant with Covid protection measures and protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh Alammari
July 16, 2020

"Shawn listened and then recommend and we appreciate that"

- Marcia

We met with Shawn to discuss purchasing a new/used car. What I love about our meeting is that he listened to our concerns and then he gave us the best option which is leasing a new CRV which option we accepted. He wasn't rushy or pushy in selling us a new vehicle and he made us make that decision on our own. He went above and beyond to get us this vehicle even though our credit wasn't top notch. We love doing business with persons who give back to our community and Ready Honda has done that and we love Shawn's decorated office. Thanks Shawn for taking care of Kenil & Marcia and we look forward to doing more business with you and Ready Honda and will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
July 12, 2020

"Picking up our new civic"

- shawn.turner31

This is the second time we have leased a Honda from Shawn at ready Honda and the second time he did the walk through of the car with us. Shawn takes great pride in his work and has for the second time made us feel amazing and we left with huge smiles on our faces for the whole hour and a half drive home from the dealership yes we drove 1 1/2 hours to deal with Ready Honda and Shawn they are worth the drive. Thank You Shawn and Ready Honda Your friends from Peterborough Dee and Shawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
June 29, 2020

"Above and Beyond what I expected!"

- Branden F

The service provided by Shawn was beyond exceptional. It did not just feel like a business transaction, Shawn was able to connect with me on a personal level. I never felt pressured and was able to make a deal that was within my budget. Furthermore, I was amazed and impressed with the numerous pictures of donations around his office in support of charities that help children in other countries. It felt good knowing I was able to purchase my first new car from someone who goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
June 11, 2020

"I had a couple of very bad experiences with this dealer..."

- jmathew1965

I had a couple of very bad experiences with this dealer in the past six months. Please make sure you check your contract to ensure everything they agreed is written and signed. The Manager Sean is not trust worthy and obnoxious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 25, 2020

"Having had previous with Ready in the past, we traveled..."

- Jimjan

Having had previous with Ready in the past, we traveled the 2hrs, 'just to see'. And once again we were sold! Big THANKS for making it so simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results