Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ready Honda

4.5

59 Lifetime Reviews

230 Dundas St E, Mississauga, Ontario L5A 1W9 Directions
Sales: (905) 896-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Ready Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Customer service "

- Muhana123

I recently bought my vehicle from this location. I’m so happy with my Fit Honda. I received an excellent customer service from Saleh Alammary, I highly recommend his sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh Alammary
April 24, 2019

"READY HONDA ARE A BUNCH OF CROOKS"

- buff_ulous

READY HONDA ARE A BUNCH OF CROOKS. I BOUGHT A NEW CAR AND I'VE BEEN HEARING NOISES, I WENT TO THEM 3 TIMES ALREADY REGARDING THIS PROBLEM, THEY KEEP TELLING ME THE NOISE IS NORMAL, SO I WENT TO THE CORNER MECHANIC WHO TOLD ME THE TRANSMISSION IS BAD WHICH MEANS THEY ARE WAITING FOR MY WARRANTY TO RUN SO THEY CAN CHARGE ME THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS TO FIX THE PROBLEM. HONDA CAR IS THE WORST LEMON I'VE EVER DRIVEN I WOULD NEVER BUY ONE AGAIN. READY HONDA ARE DISHONEST MONEY HUNGRY THIEVES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
peter something
March 26, 2019

"Return customer "

- M.Kakar

Shon was my salesman was very experienced and knowledgeable about the car . 5 years ago I lease a truck and Shon promise me that when you come back i will take care of you and he kept his promise. Any questions I had, he was able to answer . He never tried to pressure me into lease something that I didn't need, unlike other dealers I've been to in the past. I would recommend Shon to anyone. He is awesome to deal with. Thanks Shon for making my leasing experience nothing but the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon
November 12, 2018

"Amazing Experience!!!!!!!!!!"

- A happy customer

I was looking into getting my first car ever .... I was afraid to just go anywhere as I heard stories of people getting into bad deals, as sales associate just care about the commission. I contacted a friend and she recommended me Shawn, since she had previously purchased from him. She spoke wonders about him but I was not too sure about it. You know ... Sometimes, what works for someone doesn't necessary works for others. But I was very happy as I came to see what a genuine person he was ... I felt that I was sitting in that chair with a purpose but not just financial but rather to get clients into the right vehicle. I am very happy with my car and I'd like to thank Shawn. Reza was also very helpful, he was there so nicely helping me out the day I went to pick up my car. He was just nice and sweet to show me how to operated my new Civic :) Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN AND REZA
November 01, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Brit-M

Sam (sales and leasing consultant) and Alex (business manager) were both a pleasure to work with. They are so kind and caring. Sam gave us the grand tour of our Civic and answered all of our questions about the car. He also reached out to us (after our purchase) to make sure everything is going well and if we had any questions. I truly appreciate the time he has put into making sure we’re happy with our Honda. Alex is a doll. She’s such a people person and I enjoyed working with her. I’d give this team a 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee and Alex Buck
October 17, 2018

"Be very careful of their LEASING"

- Odysse

Their sales team will do anything to LEASE you a brand new car even if you cannot afford it!! They will disregard your credit ratings and monthly expenses and quickly approve you for a leased car for five years. Then it's your problem to figure out how you will pay them every month!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean S
August 28, 2018

"New Car ... New Experience..."

- Liza D.

We've been going to Ready Honda for years of servicing with our old Honda Pilot and is always happy with their service. When we decided to get a new one, a friend recommends Shawn. He showed us the advantages of leasing over financing our Honda Pilot 2019. A few days after signing for an EX model, we changed our mind to upgrade to a higher model and he gladly accomodate us. We learned a lot from him. On the day to pick up the car, Farshid was very patient with us and helped us with how to use the new features. Over all its a good learning experience... Liza D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheik and Farshid
July 31, 2018

"Best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. "

- Fitz

There expertise off the process of buying a car was way beyond the five star rating I gave them. All my concern and question was answer to impressive point and detail. I went in to buy car and left with life lesson I will pass on to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHAWN
July 26, 2018

" Customer Service at its finest."

- Lee Lee 18

I purchased my new honda civic at Ready Honda. I'm so impressive with the service I received, not to mention the detail information. I was shopping around at a few dealerships none of them compared to Ready Honda. THANK YOU Shawn S for making my experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn S and Karman
July 24, 2018

"I had bad experience with Ready Honda "

- thejazi

My experience with dealer went too bad I went with my family to select a car for my son first we stayed around 30 minutes nobody received us then one sales shown up and start talking to us o.k he has good knowledge and he took us in test drive in the car we liked any how we back to the office and we start talking about the price finally we agreed on price which was shown good to me but after we met with business manager we discovered a lot of hidden fees which the sales never talked about during the price negotiate final I paid $ 1000 more than agreed prices. So don't deal with them they ate scammers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John freeman
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results