Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

787 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

787 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2019

"Professional Team, Quality Vehicles, Excellent Service"

- Trish

Purchased my last two vehicles at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Sales team listened carefully to my needs, provided helpful information and made the purchasing process straightforward. My vehicles have been serviced at the dealership for over 20 years. Becky and the Service Team are knowledgable, offer immediate assistance, and effectively address the regular maintenance of my vehicle and any concerns. Shuttle Service is very accommodating to meet my work and personal needs. The atmosphere is friendly, professional and service orientated. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Trish: Thanks for being such a loyal customer for the past 20 years!! We do work very hard to keep our customers happy and coming back! It is nice to hear that the Service Department, Becky, Mike and Shay, always take care of your needs in a professional manner. And I agree, the shuttle is a great service to our customers. Here's to another 20 years! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

"Good experience"

- Oliver

Friendly & informative staff. Mark was very helpful and patient answering all my questions and trying to find the right vehicle for me. I'll dlet finitely be doing business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Oliver: We couldn’t be happier that Mark provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jeepwayv

Just purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator and couldn’t have had better service. Amanda Durant was outstanding and George made the paperwork part quick and efficient. Thanks to all for your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Jeepwayv: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda and George provided you with a great car buying experience. They are true assets and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Gladiator, please come back to visit anytime! Oh and I bet you are the envy of so many..... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

"Best experience that I have ever had."

- Dawgyman121

I have no words to express how amazing the entire crew is at Belleville Dodge. Between Andy and Chris ensuring that I walked out with a smile on my face from finding the best suitable vehicle for me. As well when dealing with Lori, she was honest and upfront with me about my finances and how she did everything in her power to allow me to get the vehicle I wanted. I loved the entire experience and would recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dawgyman121: Wow thanks for your great review! It's so nice to hear that the team worked very hard to get you in the vehicle you really wanted!! I may be biased, but would agree with you that our team is amazing! They go that extra mile always... Congratulations and welcome to the Belleville Dodge FAMILY!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- blackhogvrod

Very relaxed and friendly people to deal with, just like family. Have be going to this dealership for a while have see a lot of growth. Nice to see in this present day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

blackhogvrod: I have worked here for 17 years and have seen all the positive changes that you mention! We are a family and our customers, like you, become part of that extended family! Thanks for being a loyal customer. We really do appreciate it! Congratulations on your latest purchase!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 24, 2019

"Great experience "

- PaintGuy

Had a great experience at Belleville Dodge. Dave took the time to find the right fit for what I needed from the large selection I had to choose from. Great knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear PaintGuy: We couldn’t be happier that Dave Neale provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Thanks for trusting us with your big decision! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 23, 2019

"Ram ignition key "

- Digger 66

One of my Ram keys was defective.The part was past warranty.Neale’s Belleville Dodge replaced it.Now that’s service.Thank you Shay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Digger 66: Thanks for letting us know that Shay stepped up and helped you with your key fob! Shay is very fair and amazing at his job! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 21, 2019

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Papa Black Bear

This is the first dealership I have walked into and felt no sales pressure Chris showed me a few vehicles and made suggestion to put me into a 2019 for roughly the same cost as a used I was looking at. I met with George to work out some numbers I told him I would like to take things home to ponder and crunch some numbers he said no problem think on it and let me know. I call the next day and told them I would like the 2019 Ram the next day I picked it up detailed and all extras done. awesome experience I would recommend to anyone. Great Job Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Papa Black Bear: Congratulations on your new 2019 RAM! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Chris and George were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how relaxed you felt during the buying process! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 18, 2019

"Cost way more than it was suppose to!"

- Grouchomarxx

They had a Black Friday sale, where you can pre purchase an oil change for the months on January and February, so we went to the service desk and prepaid for our service. When I went to get my oil changed everyone was confused that we had purchased the pre paid oil change, so I explained the sale they had, and they just kinda agreed to it, and I asked if they could swap from conventional to synthetic oil and I would pay the difference (maybe 3-4 dollars a liter extra) Keeping in mind I already paid for the whole oil change in November. When I go to pay, they at first wanted nearly 70 dollars extra! Our car takes just a tad over 5 liters of oil, so I thought that 13 dollars extra per liter was insane!! They did some recalculating and still wanted near 60 dollars plus what I had paid originally. So in total, my "Black Friday Sale" deal turned out to cost me the same as a regular synthetic oil change.... Misleading marketing. Probably wont go to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019

"New truck"

- Ash

Went in on a Saturday morning looking at trucks not thinking that I would get one so soon but with the great service from Dave and Lori I found a truck I loved and was approved the same day so by Monday I was driving away in my brand new truck couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ash: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dave Steele and Lori Conroy were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

71 - 80 of 787 results