Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

759 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

759 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2019

"Condescending and Ineffective"

- Shoechick

We have purchased 8 cars from this dealership. We LOVE the dealership, the money-people. The service department is ridiculous. We have a car with a light that keeps coming on. It has been to the shop 16 times. Every time it comes back to us, the light is back on within one or two days. When dealing with the head tech, I felt like banging my head against the wall would be more effective. We are now dealing with Chrysler Canada. Even worse, during all our visits, which accomplished nothing, we were never given a loaner. Instead, we were offered a ride to the mall (really???) or told to sit and wait in their lounge area -- for eight hours! This will be our last car purchased from this dealership, unfortunately. We are buying a Ford next and hoping for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2019

"Quick, Easy and Enjoyable"

- steveJ

From the moment we arrived, we were taken care of quickly and professionally. It was a very pleasant experience, got an excellent trade allowance and a good deal on the new purchase. We will absolutely be sending more business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SteveJ: Thanks so much for coming to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge to purchase your new vehicle! We really do appreciate the time you took to travel to see us. We appreciate your business and kind words. We will always treat you as a valued guest in our home! Looking forward to hearing about all the fun you are having driving your new vehicle. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 26, 2019

"Fast friendly professional "

- CYR

Went in on Tuesday and left Wednesday with the vehicle I wanted. Upfront friendly sales person and the entire staff made sure I was taken care of from getting me coffee to offering me a ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear CYR: Fantastic news that you got the vehicle you wanted in a timely fashion!! A win-win for all! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We will always work hard to make you feel valued! Respectfully Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 25, 2019

"Hardworking knowledgeable will work hard to get a good deal"

- Peter

Good people. These guys want to sell vehicles Great selection. Knowledgeable and willing to work hard to get a deal done. I came from Kingston as they had almost 100 trucks on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Thanks for driving here to buy your new RAM! We appreciate your time and business! Thanks for the review and noticing that we really work hard to make the difference! We wish you many happy travels in your new RAM!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 19, 2019

"Unexpectedly Pleasant Service"

- MTaylor155

I recently purchased a used Jeep from Burlington. A month in I noticed that my low beam on my marker light / turn signal was not working. After removing the socket and replacing the bulb I was unable to line the socket back up to secure it to the light assembly. Feeling a bit like an idiot I drove the 3 minutes down to Belleville Dodge and went into the service department asking if they could give me a hand. Mike Kelly happily said yes and went to work on it (he struggled a bit to line it up as well so I felt 100 times better). Once completed we checked the lights and then he smiled and said have a good day. I happily drove home. On my way home the warning light came on for my turn signal. Figuring that okay maybe something more serious is wrong I called Belleville Dodge and asked to make an appointment. The lady on the service desk told me to not worry about an appointment and that if I was in town still to just come back. When I got back they quickly went to work taking apart all the connections, checking the wires and cleaning everything. They did this for both headlights and then we checked, double checked and triple checked all the lights. They also checked my VIN to see if there were any recalls on the Jeep as it was new to me (there were none). When I went to the counter to pay I was instead apologized to for having to come back in (I came with a simply problem and they did me a big favour, I needed no apology) and was told once again to have a good day. I have never used Belleville Dodge before but going forward this is where my Jeep will be going. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MTaylor155: You have just experienced our philosophy, "What ever it takes". We pride ourselves on taking the time to make sure you are happy and on your way as quickly as possible. Not everything can be done this fast, but the effort will always be there!! We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for taking time to review your experience with us! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 18, 2019

"First truck purchase! "

- DonHoge

This was my first truck purchase and I was greatly pleased with the customer service that was provided to me! I love my new 2019 Ram Classic and they made sure it was loaded with everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Blake42

I showed up knowing what I wanted, and Josh Towns found the right truck first try. A quick test drive and 15 minutes with Lori Conroy, deal done. Picked up my truck 2 days later with a minor trailer hitch problem, but that was quickly taken care of. I couldn’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Towns
March 13, 2019

"Great customer attention; driven to sell!"

- LogicAnalyzer

We were looking to purchase a used van and had found one online from Belleville Dodge (we were travelling from a few hours away). They had two used vans ready upon our arrival, which were ready to go. Although they were available when required, they didn't hover or get pushy which was a real plus. Were were able to negotiate a fair price and they did a great job prepping for the handover. Great Work Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Scriver
Mar 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear LogicAnalyzer: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Caravan! Thanks so much for taking the time to visit our Dealership! We are happy that we could make your purchase as easy as possible! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 12, 2019

"Recalls and new key made "

- 2009dodgeram

Very fast and effiecient but had asked them to make a regular key and got one that had to be programed was told it would be $60 get there and was charged $115 ish all i wanted was a key to open my tailgate not one to start the truck upset about that but overall satisified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember any names
Mar 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear 2009dodgeram: Thanks for your recent visit to our Service Department. I am glad to hear we could cut and program a new key for you! We appreciate your feedback as well! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 12, 2019

"first oil change"

- tony

showed up for my booked appointment, they took me in early and had it finished in a timely manner. will be back for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 12, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Tony: What a treat to get in early and finish up quickly on your oil change appointment! Thanks for taking time to give us this review! See you next time! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

71 - 80 of 759 results