Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

789 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

789 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"Fantastic customer service"

- Richard

Sales man extremely helpful, tried best to keep us happy and get us what we wanted for the best value. Highly recommended Salesman Mark Thomas. Ask to see him if you need anything at Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Richard: We couldn’t be happier that Mark and Lori provided you with a great car buying experience. They are a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 18, 2019

"Amazing service and knowledgeable staff"

- Alaina Collymore

We had the pleasure of working with Amanda and I must say best experience ever. She was very patient and was able to assist us in our purchase. It didn't matter that she was off on one of the days we messaged her. She responded to all our messages in a timely manner. Even after our purchase we would send her a quick question and it didn't matter what time of the night she responded back. She didn't treat us as a dollar sign she treated us as if we were close friends and I must say she has a customer in us for life. What can I say about Lori... that woman is great with numbers we told her where we wanted our payments to be and she did everything else. Ms Lori you really know how to work miracles... thanks ladies for all your help in making our purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Alaina: Fantastic news to hear both Amanda and Lori gave you the royal treatment. We really do want you to feel that you are part of a family and not just another customer! Amanda is very good at always getting back to you no matter the time. She is a valued member of our Sales team, as is Lori! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Looking forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 18, 2019

"Good deal, fast service and perfect communication."

- Dany

We are really happy to have done business with Amanda. Very good customer service. Communication has really been easy by email, text and by phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Dany: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 15, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Mike

I was impressed with the level of effort that Scott Manley put in to get the right vehicle for me. I came in with a clear picture of the Jeep Cherokee that I wanted and Scott worked tirelessly (sorry Scott for the after hours texts) with me to seek and eventually find the Jeep in the trim and colour that I wanted. I don’t live in Belleville, but it was worth the extra effort to be able to work with Scott. Thanks to you Scott and the Ralph Neale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike: Thanks for your time and effort it took to purchase from us here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Scott is amazing at his job and always goes that extra mile to get the right fit! We appreciate your awesome review as well. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 13, 2019

"Outstanding... friendly, fast and fantastic service"

- Mccourt Tractor

What a great bunch or people!! Dave Steele was super friendly and very helpful... we knew what we had in mind and he came up with 3 options to get there. Once we decided, Decon Waterson handled the finance part with efficiency and honesty. We felt well treated and respected through out the entire process. Dave and Decon even managed to get the financing done and the van delivered on the same day... absolutely fantastic and incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decon Waterson and the man at the VIP table ( he was doing call outs and filled out the VIP card - he was excellent as well)
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mccourt Tractor: Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. It is nice to hear that Dave and Decon did a great job for you. We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 12, 2019

"A new car made easy"

- Mark Aldrich

We were looking all over town for the right vehicle when we should have just gone to Ralph Neil Belleville Dodge. We had an idea of what we wanted and nobody else had what we were looking for. When we got to Belleville Dodge we were greeted and shown exactly what we were looking for. Mark Thompson was our sales person and walked us through the whole process. The financing was transparent and easy to understand. I loved the fact I could get winter tires, undercoating, and upgrades all at the same time and place. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mark Aldrich: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Caravan! Mark and Lori also enjoyed working with you and Tara! I know that you have the added bonus of your good friend Tyler, who will perform the maintenance on your new van! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistance

September 04, 2019

"Very pleasant to deal with."

- Happy

Sales representative was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He took the time (4+hours) to assist us, without pressure tactics. He took the time to ascertain what we were looking for & in the price range we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Happy: Sounds like Mark took the time to help you pick the perfect vehicle!!?? He is very thorough at his job. Lori is a pure delight to deal with as well. Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and for taking the time to review your experience with us! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 31, 2019

"Issues with Key Fob"

- Jlynn

Was having issues with my fob not unlocking my car. Mike took the time on more than 1 occasion to try and get my fob working again. He let me know about the cost for a new one and a warranty for my fob. He even was nice enough to take the time to go over winter tire pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jlynn: Mike has been part of the Belleville Dodge team for 25+ years and his experience really shows! He is kind and professional with a side of humour! Thanks for taking time to let us know he did an awesome job for you! We appreciate you being a loyal customer! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 30, 2019

"Perfection "

- Mitchellhickerson

Mark and Decan were great, no pressure, honest and helpful to find the perfect fit for us at the lowest possible price. We will definitely be recommending them to our friends. Greatest experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Decan
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mitchellhickerson: It sounds like Mark and Decon went above and beyond for you??!! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thanks for trusting us with your business, it means a lot! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 29, 2019

"Amazing"

- Boomchickabee

Overall we had an amazing experience with this dealership and with the staff! Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful when it came to getting all the information we needed to find our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Boomchickabee: Great to hear you had a great experience with Dave and Lori, and you found your Dream Car!! What a wonderful feeling. We appreciate you taking time to tell us about your experience here! Congratulations and thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

11 - 20 of 789 results