About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

669 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

669 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Rumdia

The staff worked hard to help us get the vehicle of our choice and were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. we had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Barclay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russ Trottman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Conroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rumdia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy travels and look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

"Oil change and inspection "

- Hanka123

Super professional and friendly costumer service very happy to know people like you.My appointment is on time and never had problems so far 👍🏻Thank you very much Krzysztof Kozlowski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cheryl McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Hanka123: Thanks for letting us know you were happy with the results of your most recent visit to our Service Department! I hope you had a chance to relax in one of our massage chairs!? We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Leslie

Dave was very knowledgeable about the Charger I purchased and he patiently answered all my questions. The entire sales team were very accommodating and friendly. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Thompson
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leslie: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Charger! I would tend to agree with your comments about Dave! He truly is a great part of our sales team. Thanks for taking time to give us a review!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 16, 2019

"Fast easy service. "

- MEay

Always fast easy service. You will wish it took longer after relaxing in one of the massage chair while eating popcorn and surfing the net on their free wifi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Barriage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MEay: Ha so you enjoyed the extra little things in our Service waiting area???!!!!! We are happy to have you as one of customers/guests! Thanks for taking time to give us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- tony

Russ was quick to get the truck I ask to see, he insisted on a test drive and took me for financing. Lori was quick to get the paper work done and all the items I ask for. The staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Trottman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Conroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy McNulty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tony: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lori and Russ were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 14, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- Cosstick

We found Russ very pleasant and knowledgeable in all the different types of trucks we were interested in. There was no sales pressure and he and George were willing to stay after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Trottman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Barrie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cosstick: We are glad that your most recent trip in here went well! Russ and George have been in this industry for some time and their experience really shines through! We wish you many happy adventures in your new RAM! Thanks, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 13, 2019

"Great vehicle, but horrible experience."

- Tamster430

Love my vehicle, but I had to go back to get paperwork that was not given to me. Then I was contacted over 4 months later to come in to sign paperwork they never showed me. When I arrived at the arranged time, they did not have it ready and wanted me to sign a blank form - didn’t happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Steele
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tamster430: Well thank you for taking time to write this review! We are happy that you love your new vehicle! I am sorry that the paperwork portion of your purchase did not go well. I will have a discussion with the Sales staff and give them some suggestions so this type of incidence does not happen again! Please let me know if there is anything further I could assist you with? Thanks you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

Jan 23, 2019 -

Tamster430 responded

At this time, the paperwork they wanted me to sign more than 4 months after my purchase has not been signed because it was not prepared when I told them I was coming. I do not live in Belleville so would have to make a specific trip in during your business hours, leaving my own job to be there (without pay).

Jan 23, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

I will speak with Dave regarding this piece of paperwork and get back to you. Perhaps I could arrange to have it sent to you to be signed. I have put some things in place so that missed paperwork will be taken care of right away! I completely understand your comments! Please give me a day or two. Thanks, Linda Hill

Jan 23, 2019 -

Tamster430 responded

I have already asked Dave not to contact me again. I had been speaking to Ralph, but that is where o arranged to come in and nothing was ready. It can’t be that important since it took over 4 months and now another month and a half.

January 12, 2019

"They were outstanding "

- Tilkeralyxe

Our experience was absolutely amazing the second we walked through the door. Everyone was so helpful. KATE was outstanding and provided over the top customer service to use. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone that was looking to buy a car. If we ever need another vechile we will definitely be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Neale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Max Gannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy McNulty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tilkeralyxe: Thanks for taking time to write this wonderful review! Kate comes by her talent naturally...and she is amazing with her customers! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 12, 2019

"Dave Steele is incredible!"

- GW

Dave was extremely good to work with, he completely understood what WE wanted and made the deal work! He went above and beyond to make us happy! Thanks Dave you’re a truely great sales consultant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Max Gannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GW: Dave is a great part of our Sales team here at Belleville Dodge! He always goes that extra mile to make sure you go home with the perfect vehicle! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Thanks so much for your review! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 11, 2019

"New Ram no hassle! great experience!"

- Black Ram Mike

Dave was very accommodating and helpful, questions were answered quickly and honestly. Showed up in the early afternoon to discuss a trade in on a new 2019 Ram 1500 a couple hours later I drove the new truck home. Service was excellent! with no pressure to buy you can make a educated decision on the purchase and Dave will work with you to get the deal done! The new Ram 1500 is a fantastic truck and if your about getting one or just want to take one for spin give Dave a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy McNulty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Black Ram Mike: The 2019 RAM is MotorTrend truck of the year!! Can't beat it! Thanks for taking time to let us know that your experience here and your time spent with Dave were both positive! We work hard to make sure you get the perfect vehicle! Wishing you many happy travels in your new RAM! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

11 - 20 of 669 results