Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

4.8

686 Lifetime Reviews

658 Dundas St W, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5J1
Call (613) 966-9936

686 Reviews of Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2019

"Great service "

- Robi

Great service, was really helpful. Drive me back home while the car was getting serviced. Great explanation of service requirements. Will be back for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Robi: Thanks for taking time to give us this great review! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer. Until next time.. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 28, 2019

"Great experience"

- Codyoneil26

Dave was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and polite. Quick and painless experience. Lori was also great to deal with and very polite. I will be going back again when I am ready to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Conroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Cody: Great to hear that Dave and Lori were a great help to you in your recent visit! We appreciate your time and business and wish you many happy travels in your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 23, 2019

"Good Job"

- Flipper42

Thank you Cheryl for the prompt service and it only took a 1 1/2 to service my Dodge Caravan. I always feel better when I drive out of the service department at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. I used to be a Chevy/GMC fan but since I bought the Caravan, GM isn't looking so great. I would recommend buying your next vehicle at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Even if you don't one there, get it serviced at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. And nobody paid me to say the above items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Flipper42: It's great to hear Cheryl could assist you so quickly and get you in to have your Dodge Grand Caravan serviced!! We will work very hard to always keep you as a happy and loyal customer!! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 22, 2019

"Good service"

- Carol

Great and courteous service and good price for an oil change. Reasonable wait time in a comfortable waiting area. Got in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Carol: Thanks for giving us a 5 star rating for your recent visit into the Service Department! We will work hard to always provide that level of service to you. Did you try the massage chairs when you were in? A great addition to our waiting area. We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

February 22, 2019

"Service"

- MChafe

I’ve only been twice since I purchased my vehicle and it hasn’t disappointed my service needs. Excellent service, professional and honest. Mike Kelly is fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MChafe: Great to hear that we are living up to your standards in our Service Department! Mike has years of experience as a Service Adviser and will always go that extra mile for you! Thanks for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 20, 2019

"Friendly group of sales team"

- Calvin

Another great experience with Chris Scriver with purchasing a new truck helped make it easy for me and no preasure atmosphere was great. Maxwell Gannon the finance specialest was great to work with and made it an easy process. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scriver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Max Gannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Calvin: Thanks for being a loyal customer here at Belleville Dodge! We hope you are happy with your new RAM! Both Chris and Max are awesome at their jobs! We look forward to seeing you for your 1st oil change. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 19, 2019

"Friendly and professional "

- Funstang#1

Belleville dodge answered my text right away giving me the info I asked for. We live in Kingston , Belleville dodge was more professional and helpful than the dealers in Kingston . We found the perfect vehicle and it was exactly what they posted on their website. Everyone was helpful and professional! They don’t rush you out the door! We could not ask for a better experience. Thank you Belleville dodge !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Manley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Scriver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Conroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Funstang#1: Thank you so much for making the trip from Kingston to purchase your new vehicle here at Belleville Dodge! We are a family run business and we like to treat you like one of the FAMILY! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy customer. Thanks for giving us a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

February 15, 2019

"Our Family vehicle"

- Flints42000

We purchased a 2018 journey crossroad trading in our 2004 caravan. It took awhile to arrive out of province that was frustrating. Chris was great in keeping us updated and satisfied. There were days the weather was going against us that seemed like it was not going to happen. I can't thank Chris enough for the time he gave us to ensure we knew everything from the date of purchase to the day we picked up our vehicle. Max helped get our financing and gave us alot of praise on having such a great credit rating. Thank you so much to both of you and Charlie loves his new hat. Thanks for the special gift. Kim and Charles Flint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scriver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Max Gannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kim and Charles: I know you were very patient waiting for your new vehicle to arrive. We never have an exact date for when the truck will arrive and yes the snow days did put them behind! Chris was asking daily for updates so he could keep you updated. He is really terrific at his job. Max works magic to put deals together and with your great credit you made his job just that much easier! Congratulations on your new Journey and we wish you many happy adventures in it. We look forward to seeing you for your 1st oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 13, 2019

"Second time purchaser."

- hellayella jeep

My second purchase experience was even better than the first time. I was made to feel very appreciated and everything was looked after quickly and efficiently. The only surprises were the extras that were thrown in. I ordered this Jeep to my specs and was kept informed throughout the process, and it arrived earlier than expected. It was readied within 24hours and picked up when convenient to me. Also, their free roadside assistance is of much longer duration than it was in 2004. Looking forward to being looked after well, as I owned my previous Jeep for 12 years, and was serviced at Belleville Dodge. Service was everything you would expect good service should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scriver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Becky Barriage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shay Bedard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Conroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 25, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear hellayella jeep: Congratulations on your new Jeep! We were amazed how fast it arrived! I knew you would be excited. It was nice to see you today in the Service Department. I hope the accessories you added look awesome??!! Love the colour of your Jeep!! We will look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 05, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- ChrisL

Excellent customer care starting from the coffee to the detailed explanation of the work required as well as recommendations. Recommend this dealership to anyone that appreciates quality work and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ChrisL: Thanks for stopping by the dealership for service! We appreciate you letting us know things went well. Did you get to try our new massage chairs? A must for sure. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

11 - 20 of 686 results