Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Precision Honda

Mississauga, ON

4.4
77 Reviews

230 Dundas St E

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

77 Reviews of Precision Honda

Sort by
February 22, 2021

"Ripoff!! Before going through with all the repairs they..."

- Mmmmm

Ripoff!! Before going through with all the repairs they say you need, go and check with other mechanics. I'll never go there again!!They are like Vacuum cleaners, trying to take all your money for work that your car don't need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Winston Ebreo
January 29, 2021

"SHAWN SHEIKH was the best guide a person could ask for..."

- Natashamck1414

SHAWN SHEIKH was the best guide a person could ask for when dealing with this industry. He is educated, and honest, and the most helpful rep I’ve ever encountered. One thing I like about Shawn was that he educated me and really took the time to explain my options and furthermore put me in the best position and car that fit my lifestyle. He is a rep that cares and fights for his clients and truly makes you leave the dealership with a smile. I will be a longtime client for this gentleman, and have already sent over so many referrals. It’s very refreshing to walk into a car dealership and deal with someone who has the intelligence & care that Shawn presents. Thanks to Shawn, I am leaving Honda today with the car I wanted and that will benefit me, more knowledge, and he has helped me out of a difficult car situation that another sales rep had placed me in - due to the fact that previous rep had only cared about the sale and not the well being of their client, like what Shawn does. This Ready Honda is the best Honda dealership I’ve ever been to, and if you go you need to see Shawn! Thank you for everything -Natasha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheikh
January 28, 2021

"I want to recognize and recommend Reza Ramzani in Sales..."

- Karthik.dhinakar

I want to recognize and recommend Reza Ramzani in Sales for a great customer service he delivered. I recently went with the new civic. He made the buying process simple and he made sure that I got the car in 3 days delivered,He walked me through the features and benefits and educating me about the model I was going to buy. As customer for Ready Honda for the last 5 years.Again he made me to be a customer for another 5 years best service delivered by reza.Nick the business manager was so courteous and polite he checked my privious purchase I did in 2016 CRV he said you did not receive any gifts.For this purchase he said I am going to give a gift and he gave a PS4 even if there is no gifts the service was outstanding by these 2 guys out there.I would like to give a gold star rating for reza and nick .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza ramzani , Nick Khan
December 21, 2020

"Ready Honda's vanguard of success in car dealing was..."

- Jhoesef

Ready Honda's vanguard of success in car dealing was brought about by professional team members who possessed integrity and trustworthiness. Shawn Sheikh is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheikh
October 20, 2020

"Being my first car purchase I would have to begin how..."

- Lyndsey

Being my first car purchase I would have to begin how disappointed I am with the kind of service I was given from the moment I walked into the used car sales dealership. I dealt with Saleh and he is definitely not there to make a customer happy. When I dealt with Shawn for the financing I told him I had a budget monthly payment and can’t go over and he kept insisting that I get additional insurance and he was too pushy. The only reason I chose to purchase the car was because I wanted a red vehicle that’s in good condition and it’s hard to find other than that I will never visit ready Honda for there unprofessionalism. I walked out unhappy and disappointed with the service I was given. I don’t recommend ready Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saleh
October 17, 2020

"I recently bought a used car from there and my..."

- Farhad

I recently bought a used car from there and my salesperson Mr , Saleh Was a very honest and has done everything to please me. Thanks Saleh.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh
September 29, 2020

"We lost our Honda CRV in a car accident, as we loved this..."

- Maria and Cris

We lost our Honda CRV in a car accident, as we loved this car we decided to shop around at several Honda dealers to buy a new/used CRV. We meet Saleh at Mississauga Ready Honda Dealer, with patience, knowledge and high customer service experience he helped us find the car we wanted. We really appreciate his help and would recommend his services to all coming across this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh Almmari
August 22, 2020

"We came across Shawn only through our scanning of reviews..."

- doni7358

We came across Shawn only through our scanning of reviews @ Ready Honda. His unwavering reputation popped up several times which caught our attention & served as an impetus to recourse to him in our car needs. It was never a futile encounter - Shawn is a man of integrity! He never failed us! His primary priority is the well-being of his customers. This is my 5th car and Shawn gave us the best deal by far! Shawn Sheikh lived by example! He is a KEY ASSET to Ready Honda- Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Sheikh
July 21, 2020

"Good Experience"

- EnzaDel

We had a great experience recently at Ready Honda. My husband had made some choices from the Ready Honda website. We were promptly given the keys to view the choices we had made. Our sales associate, was pleasant and easy to work with. There was no pressure or hard sale tactics. The dealership is completely compliant with Covid protection measures and protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saleh Alammari
July 16, 2020

"Shawn listened and then recommend and we appreciate that"

- Marcia

We met with Shawn to discuss purchasing a new/used car. What I love about our meeting is that he listened to our concerns and then he gave us the best option which is leasing a new CRV which option we accepted. He wasn't rushy or pushy in selling us a new vehicle and he made us make that decision on our own. He went above and beyond to get us this vehicle even though our credit wasn't top notch. We love doing business with persons who give back to our community and Ready Honda has done that and we love Shawn's decorated office. Thanks Shawn for taking care of Kenil & Marcia and we look forward to doing more business with you and Ready Honda and will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results