Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pickering Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pickering, ON

4.3
73 Reviews

920 Kingston Road

Pickering, ON

L1V 1B3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

73 Reviews of Pickering Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
May 12, 2021

"Thank you Mia and the team at Pickering Chrysler! Your..."

- Clk99

Thank you Mia and the team at Pickering Chrysler! Your efforts to assist me in purchasing my 2021 Compass went over and over and over and above! Mia you are amazing and responsive and immensely helpful! I wish we had actually met in person! The whole process from inquiry to purchase to delivery here in Kingston was seamless. We intend to name our new car ‘Mia’ in your honour!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mia
February 18, 2021

"The team at Pickering Chrysler are fantastic, from sales..."

- DowntownCanada

The team at Pickering Chrysler are fantastic, from sales to used to service to finance and management, everyone is like a tight family and I was welcomed into that family. My most recent dealings at this dealership was with Jake Lorenzen who is the Used Car Manager. Jake was extremely knowledgeable about not just the brands he represented but other brands as well. He was fast, efficient and completely honest about the entire transaction. The Service team are great and it starts from the moment you make an appointment, any way you want, text, web, email or phone call, their system is great and they always find my record. Reynolds and Reynolds / ADP and other Dealer Management Systems are notorious for weak CRM modules, but Pickering Chrysler has setup their DMS perfectly, they can always find you and your history including sales and service. Service is honest and the techs are great. Check them out for tire pricing, they get some good deals. Parts Counter guys are all great, limited inventory but they can get it fast. My father-in-law has purchased a new car from this dealership as well and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Lorenzen, Conrad Smith, Syed Rizvi, Christopher Graham, Patricia Henricks, Daniel Huntington
December 22, 2020

"I came to this dealership to get my car serviced. I was..."

- AliaAbbas21

I came to this dealership to get my car serviced. I was assisted by Syed Rizvi and he provided the top service to me. He assisted me with my car problems and provided me with the right solutions. He went above and beyond with helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Rizvi
December 21, 2020

"Great dealership with great options and prices. I was..."

- Wasim

Great dealership with great options and prices. I was able to make in formed purchase with the help of Syed. Was also prompt in keeping me updated throughout the entire process. Would recommend his service to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Rizvi
December 21, 2020

"Great dealership supported by caring staff. I would like..."

- jafar.abbas

Great dealership supported by caring staff. I would like to recognize Syed, who was positive and was helpful in answering my questions. I would recommend this dealership to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Raza
December 21, 2020

"I came to Pickering Chysler in search for a new car for..."

- Askri.abbas

I came to Pickering Chysler in search for a new car for myself. I spoke with Syed Rizvi regarding the cars that I was interested in. He was very knowledgable about the cars and took the time to answer my questions regarding the features of the cars. Syed was friendly and kind throughout the process. I would recommend those interested in purchasing a car to speak with Syed Rizvi. I overall had a great experience car shopping at Pickering Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Rizvi
December 14, 2020

"I came in to look for a car. Syed answered all my..."

- Kubra

I came in to look for a car. Syed answered all my questions and helped me what I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Rizvi
December 14, 2020

"Came in to check out a car, saw “Syed Rizvi”. The man is..."

- Hasan

Came in to check out a car, saw “Syed Rizvi”. The man is phenomenal; super funny, extremely wise, and very fair. Will come back and refer solely based on my experience with him! Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Rizvi
December 13, 2020

"Syed at Pickering Chrysler provided exceptional service..."

- Edward S.

Syed at Pickering Chrysler provided exceptional service for us. We got a very good deal. 5/5 stars would recommend to anyone in Durham region looking for a car to come here. Thank-you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed
December 13, 2020

"I went into this dealership looking to buy a new jeep. I..."

- Imran

I went into this dealership looking to buy a new jeep. I was referred to Syed Rizvi. He was excellent to work with and answered all my questions. He helped me find what I was looking for and got my Jeep!! Thanks Syed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Rizvi
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results