Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Oxford Dodge

4.8

93 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Hyde Park Rd, London, Ontario N6H 5K6
Call (519) 473-1010

93 Reviews of Oxford Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- MB Drywall

If you want the best car experience, Yasser is the person you’ll want to deal with at Oxford dodge. Patient, reliable and honest. He was there right from the beginning, answering questions making sure we were comfortable. The whole experience was seamless from beginning to end. They make you feel welcomed and really well taken care of. I would definetly buy another car from this dealership because of Yasser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we're glad to hear that Yasser took good care of his customer. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

November 07, 2018

"exilent treatment and workmanship."

- EVA

i both my newer car from Jerry Besterd a week ago he was very helpful explained all to me how it worked he was more than great he is the best to my knowledge friendly and caring i definetly would deal with him again truly cant ask for anybody better JERRY I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND BACK thank you for the service you given to me yours truly EVA MAURER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm glad to hear that Jerry made your transition into your new vehicle as pleasant as possible. we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

November 05, 2018

"Nice Friendly People"

- M&J

Fair Price, professional , friendly, go the extra step to make sure you are getting a good. Brad & Andrea especially professional. Would go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

November 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- brianlake77

Everyone at Oxford dodge were helpful and knowledgeable. Alan was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. There was no pressure to buy a vehicle and i i was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy Allan was able to help you out! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

November 02, 2018

"Few problems but everything was figured out. "

- Billskibud

Everything was figured out. Salesman was nice. Could of been faster but they kept me informed the whole Time overall 5 stars. Thanks to Jerry and Eric appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric
Nov 03, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 02, 2018

"Best Vehicle Buying Experience l’ve had in a long time!"

- Truckguy.Gary

Sales person meet me on the lot in the rain (Todd) l was looking at trucks. Not pushy very respectfully showed me some products new and used. He spoke very honestly and no crazy sales pitches. Very much appreciated thank you Todd. Beautiful dealership should be great things to come for future business! My purchase was so smooth of my new used 2013 Dodge Truck. Thank you to Todd (Sales), Mike (Financing) and Todd’s Manager for the usage of his new truck ... l called on short notice and asked if l could get a loaner vehicle for the day due to my old vehicle being sold privately the day before. Todd and his Mgr were so courteous of my request thank you very much greatly appreciated. It made my day easy until my vehicle was ready for pickup. I am very happy with my truck “A great find and fair price from Oxford Dodge Chrysler! Sincerely Thank you .. in closing also a big thank you to the staff in detailing and service the truck looked “Amazing” when l picked it up. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Gary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! Enjoy your new truck!

October 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Lovemyfiat!

Allan was wonderful to deal with. He was so easy to talk with, personable, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us out. Andrea was very thorough and took the time to explain all the paperwork - even let my husband colour on the desk computer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 29, 2018

"Very good people to deal with."

- Murtle

Overall excellent experience,Steven was a pleasure to deal with.I would definitely recommend this dealership.The truck looked amazing when we pulled into the dealership.He also put a ribbon on the hood for my wife’s birthday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your truck!

October 29, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- SRC

Jerry always looks after the customer. Jerr y works with you for the best deal and vehicle choice depwnding on your specs and budget. The fact that I travel from north of T.O. tells ya something ! I've purchased two vehicles for myself along with purchases for my daughter , son and cousin. I'm looking forward to my next purchase in a year after I retire. Mike makes the financing end of things easy to digest. thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 03, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review, Sam! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 29, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- tickledpink

CHRIS BORSK MADE THE EXPERIENCE SO PAINLESS.. HE GAVE ME THE BEST DEAL RIGHT AT THE BEGINNING WITH NO HAGGLING BACK & FORTH. I REALLY APPRECIATED THAT. HE IS IN THE RIGHT JOB BECAUSE HE IS SO SINCERE & THOUGHTFUL. THANKS AGAIN CHRIS FOR EVERYTHING YOU DID FOR ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ERIC ??
Nov 03, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

61 - 70 of 93 results