Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oxford Dodge

4.8

97 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Hyde Park Rd, London, Ontario N6H 5K6
Call (519) 473-1010

97 Reviews of Oxford Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"ONCE AGAIN EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- debidecor

Thanks again to our friend Jerry Besterd for his skillful customer service in the purchase of our 2018 grand caravan. He keeps us comming back. Thanks Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 15, 2018

"The best salesman ever! excellent service!"

- fernaranjo

Jerry is simply the best His commitment to the customer makes a big difference (attitude and time) Not only an extraordinary professional but also a good friend! this is the second car that I bought from him and more will be coming in the future I have already recommended my friends to buy a car from him. Thanks again dear Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Jerry.

October 15, 2018

"Excellent"

- Angela18

I love dealing with Jerry Besterd. He always makes sure you know everything about the new vehicle you purchase and keeps in contact to make sure everything is going well. I love my new truck. Thanks and have a great day. Angela Groshok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Angela, Thank you for sharing your experience with Jerry. We are so happy you are enjoying your new truck!

October 12, 2018

"Straight forward and quick process!"

- MichelleDrag201i

Speedy service which is what I was looking for. Deb was very helpful! I will check out their dealership hopefully years from now for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2018 -

Oxford Dodge responded

Hi Michelle, Thanks for the great review, we look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 16, 2018

"Terrible costomer service"

- Mel

Went in to trade in Mini Van for a newer one. Was told by the sales rep that our winter tires for the old Van would fit the new van. We purchased the new van and found out that they lied to us about the winter tires. When we called them about it they denied ever saying that the tires would work and that they couldn't do anything about it. Never would have purchased the new van if we knew the winter tire and rim would not work. Cost us an $1500 to get new winter rim and tires! Not to mentions very, very, pushy with all the extras ie. extended warranty, undercoating, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deb Mills-Beauchamp, Mike Beach
January 12, 2017

"WORST Experience Ever!"

- Chris

Wish there was an option for "no star." Where do I begin - took 3 DAYS to get one single estimate (only reason it did not take longer was because we went in on the 3rd day and asked for it AGAIN); both the sales rep and sales manager DID NOT FOLLOW UP ONCE; they were obviously not willing to help; and they treated us like children who could not afford a vehicle. Oxford Dodge was an absolute waste of our time! In the end we ended up purchasing the same vehicle (that we went in for an estimate at Oxford) from Finch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd. with an MSRP of $38,580 where the staff actually care about its clients. Thank you Oxford Dodge for wasting our time and almost turning us aware from Jeep completely. Would NOT recommend Oxford Dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasser Yassine, Greg Gandza
March 08, 2013

"Another Dodge dealer misdiagnosed a problem with my..."

- Wilson_Mor

Another Dodge dealer misdiagnosed a problem with my wife's Sebring, and recommended unnecessary and costly repairs that didn't resolve the problem. Oxford Dodge's service department correctly pinpointed the source of the problem, and replaced the part under warranty, without any further cost. I was greatly impressed by the competence of their service technicians and by the quality of customer service and care they demonstrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Degraw
...
10
91 - 97 of 97 results