Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Otto's BMW

Ottawa, ON

4.0
23 Reviews

835 Carling Ave

Ottawa, ON

K1S 2E7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Otto's BMW

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"Amazing service and Marco was awesome and very..."

- Robbie

Amazing service and Marco was awesome and very informative. Highly recommend ottos great service and nice friendly staff They explain things to details and like I said Marco Is the guy to ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
July 27, 2021

"Excellent service.Dory Zalal is very good Service..."

- dreliebiagini

Excellent service.Dory Zalal is very good Service consultant. I am very happy and satisfied. I recommend Otto’s BMW service centre.Thank you and nice to meet you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dory Zalal
July 27, 2021

"Service was excellent beyond our expectations at this..."

- Halia

Service was excellent beyond our expectations at this dealership. Staff was pleasant and helpful and attentive to special requests . Would definitely recommend Otto,s dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric,Michael,service staff
July 15, 2021

"Joel Scardini is an amazing salesman!From just a phone..."

- Aliebar

Joel Scardini is an amazing salesman! From just a phone call, my wants and needs, what I was looking for and my budget, he had cars line up for me but he knew what I was looking for, all beautiful but went for the choice he thought I would go in to. Amazing service all in all with his team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Scardini
July 13, 2021

"Everyone that I've dealt at the dealership is..."

- booie

Everyone that I've dealt at the dealership is considerate and polite - nice distinction when some businesses are not so endearing. And in prepandemic days, we always enjoyed the coffee - much better than average - and the biscuits - indeed the environment is altogether very agreeable. But one small detail; since I live about an hour from the dealership, I don't especially care for the long wait (several hours) when changing winter/summer tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure I could remember names at the service desk - sorry!
July 12, 2021

"Eric was very professional and helpful in helping me..."

- sharonsammon

Eric was very professional and helpful in helping me choose a vehicle . Mulu was wonderful , organized and kind in dealing with the financial matters . Moe was very informative in handing off the vehicle to me , and very patient with my questions . A great experience overall. Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bergstrom, Mulu
July 09, 2021

"Great place to get ur BMW. Great ppl and easy to work..."

- aaryan.doc

Great place to get ur BMW. Great ppl and easy to work with. Highly recommended to family and friends. Would definitely come back for my next BMW as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 06, 2021

"Otto’s did the requested work, which included advice..."

- peggyaclarke

Otto’s did the requested work, which included advice about optional items. Their prices were as advertised and the work was completed in short order. They returned the car in spotless condition and included a full jug of windshield washer fluid. Nice touches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
June 30, 2021

"Always well looked after when visiting the dealership..."

- galley.dave

Always well looked after when visiting the dealership regardless of reason for the visit, looking for a new vehicle, or dropping off/waiting for a service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
June 26, 2021

"Excellent from beginning to us driving our cars off the..."

- pbouzanis

Excellent from beginning to us driving our cars off the lot . Everything went as exactly they way they told us . Best Dealer in the city .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan El Gharbi
1
1 - 10 of 23 results