Back

OpenRoad Volkswagen

Burnaby, BC

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

3775 Lougheed Hwy

Burnaby, BC

V5C 0J4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

44 Reviews of OpenRoad Volkswagen

May 12, 2021

Do not talk with john lee. I bought my 2019 jetta comforline $35,000 again this is not gli model comforline. Also he did not tell me extend warranty $3775 one what a joke.. so i pay $217.59 b/w he ri More

by minyeong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John lee
January 20, 2021

Do not trust the Certified PreOwned promise. Less than a month and we’re having issues. Asked for a full re check when we had to take the car in the first time. Refused. Now it’s back a second time. They lo More

by Cheryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diane
November 12, 2020

If your an out of town buyer then it's buyer beware! Dealership was told car was going to be driven over the Hope/Princeton Hwy and required legal tires. They said the car was ok to drive in the winter. More

by ryanallsbrook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Ol, Andy Tam
November 10, 2020

Miko helped us from the first step to the very last, I would definitely recommend Miko to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle More

by Robert walker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miko bacomo
June 11, 2020

Worst Experience Ever I came to this dealership to purchase a new Volkswagen Golf GTI and had a trade in. I saw the car, test drove it, liked it and sat down to negotiate a More

by badlog
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
patrick
March 04, 2020

Patrick Chen And Yang were helpful in my recent car purchase Patrick Chen and Yang were helpful in my recent car purchase. They were very knowledgeable and provided exceptional support as I was deciding on wheth More

by tonyzhangyifei
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Chen and Yang
October 08, 2018

Great experience shopping at OpenRoad VW Sandy Morton at OpenRoad VW was really excellent to deal with. We appreciated his expertise and patience while we shopped for a car. He understood o More

by Designthomas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Morton
August 04, 2018

They called my car as shi* He called my car as "SHI*" and that day was my Bday. I got brand new 2018 Tiguan end of Feb and had many issues. I visited more than 5 times for More

by Youback
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Openroad
July 20, 2018

Used to be a good , now Customer Service is non-existent. I bought a top of the line VW car at the Burnaby Store and have received nothing but a run-a-round from most departments ( esp. Service ) . They don't More

by rkell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Lovie
January 21, 2018

Sales Bought a new VW from them, good sales team, especially Sales Associate Raj who worked both us and the Sales Manager until we were all satisfied. Full More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results