Back

Open Road Recreation

Regina, SK

4.5
165 Reviews

652 Adams St

Regina, SK

S4N 6R8

Directions

165 Reviews of Open Road Recreation

Sort by
February 23, 2021

Recently Purchased an Arctic Cat M6000. It was a great experience Ryan and the Open Road Recreation staff were great to deal with and made it a great experience. More

by jjlutz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
Feb 23, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your review Jason! It was our pleasure to help you find the right sled for you and your family!

January 26, 2021

Recently purchased Yamaha trolling motor from Open Road Recreation and very pleased with smooth and professionally handled remote transaction. The most important part - I am not local and my sales person, More

by Arni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Benyei
Feb 02, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation Arni! We are very happy that you had such a great experience with us! - Open Road Recreation

December 22, 2020

Ryan provided exceptional service, very knowledgeable, and was smiling from the moment we entered the Dealership. I never felt pressured at anytime, and would definetly purchase my next toy from him. Will More

by JM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
December 09, 2020

Salesman was very good, kept in contact well and was always easy to get a hold of, great sled so far and a great deal thanks More

by lucasfrailodell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
December 08, 2020

Ryan and the staff at Open Road Recreation were exceptional to deal with. Ryan made it easy to purchase a sled and was very helpful with any questions I had. I would recommend anyone to go down to More

by serblowskir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
November 24, 2020

Great service Ryan was awesome to deal with and have a good conversation with, definitely one of the best, kind of bought the sled unseen and he assured me before I got there it was perfect and it definit More

by kielcase2388
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
November 18, 2020

I am upgrading my previous review of Ryan. He was excellent to deal with, went out of his way for me to take delivery, but best of all his service continued after the sale finding me some aftermarket More

by anm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
November 16, 2020

We went on line looking for snow blowers. Ryan answered us ASAP!!! Even met us there on his day off. Exceptional service Thanks Ryan and the Open Road Rec Team! More

by ken93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
October 27, 2020

Ryan was great to deal with. I mentioned what it was that i was looking for and he found it for me. Its a great machine and will definitely go back to open road for my next toy. Thanks Brett More

by brettw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
October 13, 2020

Had a great experience. Especially with something that was hard to find. So friendly and easy to get a hold of. Awesome quality as well. More

by katrinadawncraven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dalrymple
31 - 40 of 165 results