Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Open Road Recreation

4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

652 Adams St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 6R8
Call (855) 823-7611

51 Reviews of Open Road Recreation

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2019

"Well Worth The 5 Hour Drive"

- Mason

I was looking for the right deal on a Waverunner for months before I decided to contact Open Road Recreation. I travelled from Carman Manitoba to Regina to purchase an FZS from Ryan for a great deal.. The best I had found in months from Manitoba to Alberta. I’m always a little sceptical when making a drive of any length but when I arrived Ryan had everything set out and even replaced the battery with brand new because the machine had sat for a bit. Open Road Recreations Salesman Ryan was very professional and I would strongly suggest checking these guys out for any outdoor equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019

"The best service i could have asked for"

- Gstradeski

Buying my boat could not have been easier because of the fast amazing service Ryan gave me. I filled out a couple of very quick online applications and Ryan went to work for me getting my financing figured out to having the boat detailed and gone through with a fine tooth comb. He even had my truck rewired when I showed up with my trailer wiring all messed up. He went above and beyond what I would have expected from him. Thanks Ryan and everyone at open road rec for making this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Donna

Bought our first truck trailer ! Terry the service technician was very helpful in showing us how to operate our camper ! Rayan made sure everything was in order to pick our truck camper up, as we travelled a few hours to get it! Would recommend dealing and buying with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2019

"Great service"

- Baldtom

Ryan was very knowledgeable and helped me make a decision about what machine was best for my needs on the farm he was willing to go that extra mile to please his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2019

"Open to negotiations "

- Dc306

The staff at open road were very helpful they listened to my needs and openly negotiated with me. Ryan and Mike worked diligently to secure me the best deal. Ryan understood my concern about the horn on my bike not working properly and had it replaced that very day. Customer service was excellent and highly recommend you make your next purchase with open road they are open and honest and in my opinion that is great start to any business transcation. Thanks again to Ryan and the staff at open road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2019

"Super bike, Super salesman, Super dealership "

- Happy customer

Ryan Dalrymple was awesome! He was polite, kind, informative and efficient. Truly over and above the call of duty. The professionalism at this dealership is second to none. Thank you so much for all your hard work and making my experience a most enjoyable one. Kindest Regards Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2019

"2018 yamaha grizzly "

- Derek

Bought 2018 grizzly eps. Ryan worked with me to get the right price. Customer service and communication was excellent. Quick to respond when inquiring on atv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2019

"Very helpful and product knowledge "

- Cbaldock

Went extra mile to make me feel I got a great deal and will receive great service in future. We will buy other motors from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"2011 fz08"

- Jasonmaurer333

Ryan was a great salesman. He was never to pushy with me or trying to upsell me. Great guy to deal with and talk with. Very honest in his dealings and helped to get me a hot bike for a hot price. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2019

"Awesome experience!!"

- Jack5-0

I didn’t come in to buy anything. I came in to look at a used motorcycle. While there I sat on a new bike I really liked but I had zero intention of buying a new bike at all. Ryan came along and asked if we needed any help. He was personable and not pushy. I decided to ask him some questions about the new bike I liked. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He came back with an excellent price and told us about a great offer from Yamaha. He was respectful and gave us the space to make some decisions and talk about it and was ready to help when we asked. In the end the combination of his excellent customer service and finding the perfect bike for me in their expansive inventory made the decision to buy new that day a pleasant and easy one. One of the most positive buying experiences I’ve ever had with anything!! I would recommend Ryan, Mike, and the team at Open Road to anyone!! They will be our first stop for bike or recreation vehicles as well as anything to go with that from now on!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 51 results