Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Open Road Recreation

4.8

106 Lifetime Reviews

652 Adams St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 6R8
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

February 03, 2020

"Great group of people who looked after me in purchasing..."

- Yamaha

Great group of people who looked after me in purchasing the sled.! I will recommend my friends and family to check out your place. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Open Road Recreation has a great variety of products on..."

- JDdriver

Open Road Recreation has a great variety of products on hand to be sure you are making the right choice for nerds or wants. All staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and up front thru the whole buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Ryan was very helpful for me choosing the right side by..."

- JDdriver

Ryan was very helpful for me choosing the right side by side to fit my needs and wants. He knows the product and all current offers very well! Very pleasant experience dealing with Ryan and Open Road Recreation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Great friendly service! Purchased a used quad, and it was..."

- jrock7.3cows

Great friendly service! Purchased a used quad, and it was ready for the test drive when we arrived. Thanks for everything, we will be back😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"I’ve been looking for quite a while for a sled. Met up..."

- “Viper” Al

I’ve been looking for quite a while for a sled. Met up with Ryan when I walked in the door at Open Road. He took the time to find out what I was looking for and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel pressured and appreciated his relatable and friendly personality. The machine he sold me met all of my needs and expectations... now all I have to do is get out and have some FUN! Thanks Ryan for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Bruce is a knowledgeable salesperson"

- jcpoulton

Bruce took the time to make sure that I got the right 4-wheeler and made a fair deal. He went out of his way to deliver the 4-wheeler to a convenient location for me to pick up,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"I recently bought a snowmobile through open road and from..."

- J_oshowy

I recently bought a snowmobile through open road and from the moment I walked through the door the service was nothing but excellent! Customer service was great! Super friendly staff and easy to work with, everyone was accommodating, hands down one of the best dealerships I’ve been too. Will definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2020

"I bought my watercraft and trailer sight unseen by email..."

- Murray.mackness

I bought my watercraft and trailer sight unseen by email and Troy at open road was very helpful and gave me a great price on the entire package. Thanks Open Road. See you on the water. Murray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Service and pricing is excellent"

- TerrySpringer

Service and pricing has always been excellent. I have purchased many vehicles Including trucks, quads, boats and motorcycles. I have been looked after very well. I will continue to do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 10, 2020

"Great service"

- koltenbaker11

Great place to deal. Everyone was helpful in every department. Very knowledgeable and great experience from sales to parts to finance division. Would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 107 results