Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Open Road Recreation

Regina, SK

4.9
146 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Open Road is your one stop shop for all your recreational needs, whether it is Travel Trailers to Boats, Snowmobiles to ATVs, Motorcycles to Scooters, Side By Side's to Personal Watercraft's, Water Pumps to Pressure Washers , Snowblowers to Generators and more! We carry only the best! Heartland Travel Trailers, Crownline, Yamaha & Sanger Boats, Arctic Cat/Textron & Yamaha Snowmobiles, ATV's and Side By Side's and more!!! Have a problem? We can repair it! We have trained and certified technicians for all of our units and a full size shop! Visit our fully stocked parts department as well!
Contact Dealership

652 Adams St

Regina, SK

S4N 6R8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 146 reviews

April 10, 2021

"Part staff was excellent, they had the prop in stock that..."

- pa.murray

Part staff was excellent, they had the prop in stock that I need and facilitated the repair of the old one so I have a spare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you for your review Allen! We take pride in serving our customers with exceptional care! We look forward to further business with you! - Open Road Recreation

March 26, 2021

"Ryan was a Polite sales man and helped with every..."

- fire_goebel

Ryan was a Polite sales man and helped with every question I had got me into something I could used every day thanks ryan for everything u did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you Damian for your review! We hope you get lots of enjoyment out of your new ATV this summer! - Open Road Recreation

March 25, 2021

"Very easy to deal with from start to finish making the..."

- mitchdibb

Very easy to deal with from start to finish making the transaction seamless. Quick to respond to my questions, great service and great people. Thank you Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your review Mitch! We take pride in providing the best possible service we can! It was a pleasure helping you find the right machine! - Open Road Recreation

March 06, 2021

"Quick, professional process. Would recommend dealing with..."

- Aaron M.

Quick, professional process. Would recommend dealing with Troy. Lots of pictures on the website made checking out the boats ahead of time very easy to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much Aaron for your review! We are so glad you find our website helpful! We hope you and your family get lots of enjoyment out of your new Sanger Boat! - Open Road Recreation

March 06, 2021

"Troy and team made my purchase super smooth and easy!..."

- Wendy W.

Troy and team made my purchase super smooth and easy! Prompt response to my inquiry, paperwork was able to be completed remotely, and we were ready to hit the mud in no time! The two Alterra 90 quads are being put to good use by the grandkids already this first weekend in March... its going to be a fun summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much Wendy for your review! We are so glad that the grandkids are enjoying their new toys! It was a pleasure to help you find the right quads for your family! - Open Road Recreation

March 05, 2021

"The service I received was second to none. First class..."

- Donny

The service I received was second to none. First class and professional group. I will be a repeat customer for sure! I will also be recommending Troy and his crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Donny, thank you so much for your kind words! We take pride in serving our customers with exceptional care! We look forward to further business with you! We hope your kids enjoy their new bikes and make many great memories with them! - Open Road Recreation

March 05, 2021

"Everything went good. Quad was ready to pick up when I..."

- Yfz50

Everything went good. Quad was ready to pick up when I arrived. It works great and the kids are happy. Excellent experience and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your review Curtis! It was our pleasure to help you find the right quad for your kids! We hope they get lots of enjoyment out of it! We look forward to helping you with your future recreational needs! - Open Road Recreation

March 02, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with Ryan at OpenRoad..."

- barbjames

It was a pleasure to work with Ryan at OpenRoad Recreation to trade in my motorcycle for one that he had. Best experience I’ve had at Any dealership of any kind period. Fast, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and the trade in I did was more than fair. Do not hesitate to buy a new or used motorcycle from these great people. My hat is off to them and I wish them much success in the future. Jerry Ingham; ColdLake Ab.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much Jerry for your review! We take pride in our customers and it was a pleasure to help find the right bike for you! We hope you get lots of enjoyment out of your new WR250R! - Open Road Recreation

March 02, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend..."

- Joey

Very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone as a first choice to buy motorcycles. Troy was very knowledgeable about the products at open road and an overall fantastic salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your review Joey! It was a pleasure helping you find the right bike! We hope you get a lot of enjoyment out of your New Yamaha MT-03 come spring! - Open Road Recreation

March 02, 2021

"Great service! Troy and Saad were amazing to deal with..."

- Ang

Great service! Troy and Saad were amazing to deal with 10/10! Visit this dealership they won’t disappoint....exceptional service, stress free and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your review Angela! We were very glad to hear you had such a great experience! Enjoy your new Ride! - Open Road Recreation

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results