Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Open Road Recreation

4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

652 Adams St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 6R8
Call (855) 823-7611

51 Reviews of Open Road Recreation

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Prompt service, agreeable and friendly staff"

- pr0cs

Open Road and Ryan in particular were very agreeable when discussing trade options for a new boat for my family. Their communication was quick, in-depth and to the point which is important when considering a dealer to engage with when investigating a new purchase. Ryan was more than helpful, understood our needs and when questions were asked that he did not have a direct answer for went above and beyond including talking to the boat manufacturer to find out answers to for my more obscure questions. When discussing the trade we could not come to an agreement on some of the details of exchanging vehicles however Open Road were willing to understand my concerns and made every effort to ensure that I understood their position and made sure that I was happy with the alternatives that they presented to me at negotiation time. Ryan is approachable and friendly with a vast suite of knowledge on the vehicles Open Road offers, made sure after my purchase that we were happy and has been responsive even after an agreement sale was completed to ensure that I will continue to shop at Open Road for additional equipment, service and toys in the future. I highly recommend Open Road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2019

"Very good"

- lips2

Dealership is kinda tucked in the back,my fault for not taking directions well.I was gonna ask for a hat and i forgot.Next time.Staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Young kid didn't catch his name
July 19, 2019

"Awsome had the best salesman Carson "

- Garry69

Carson sold me a 2016 Yamaha wolverine brand new but In stock for a while he did a awsome job . He’s trying sooo hard to get warranty for the faded decals on the machine he worked hard for me to get the best price for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Buhnai
July 09, 2019

"quick and easy purchase!"

- jett.bigeagle554

Ryan was a great salesman to deal with. He made everything painless, quick, and easy would definitely go back and purchase another bike from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Another great experience!!"

- kviczko

We have purchased our second boat with Open Road and are very pleased with the customer experience and support. We felt welcomed from the moment we entered, by everyone in reception, sales and service. Our Sales Associate on both occasions was Ryan and he is truly a professional at what he does. Ryan has exceeded our expectations on every visit, phone call and text. He is always available when you need support. We will continue to deal with Open Road in the future and recommend them to anyone interested in investing in family fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

"Very happy"

- brandonderkson

Ryan was very easy to work with he took care of everything trading in my boat and buying a new one was a very easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019

"Friendly, easy to talk to and very informative "

- Chris

Was able to answer any questions you have, Very friendly, Good talking to someone who actually likes their job and is good at it 😌 Went down and left that day with exactly what I wanted! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"2012 wildcat X"

- Darcy11

Ryan was great, he was able to turn a bad situation with another sales person into a descent experience. was also able to deliver the unit to my location 5 hour return trip. was also able to negotiate a way better price due to the inconvenience caused by the other sales person..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"Amazing!!!"

- Mandylamo

Ryan was the best be far to deal with he was an amazing sales man!! I highly recommend if you need a boat,camper,quad, skidoo you name it go see Ryan at open road recreation he is hands down the best guy around to do with it!!! High 5 to you Ryan!! Thank you soo much for getting us in this amazing boat! And a big high 5 too all the open road recreation staff for helping out best people around to deal with!! Aweeome job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2019

"Awesome Experience Buying a Bike at Open Road!"

- Lboomer

Darcy’s team @ Open Road goes above and beyond! Excellent product! Excellent Service! Once again a big Thank you to Darcy, Ryan, Bruce, Carson, Rod, Colette, and the rest of the Open Road Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carson Buhnai, Rod Wagner
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results