About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Open Road Recreation

3.3

22 Lifetime Reviews

652 Adams St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 6R7
Call (855) 823-7611

22 Reviews of Open Road Recreation

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Superior Arctic Cat, Yamaha, Sanger & Heartland Prowler deal"

- Cat Lover

Great service and sales department. Parts department was helpful and can get you anything your looking for. Check out their huge indoor showroom and they have a lots to choose from on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Todd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Dalrymple, Bruce Holowaty, Rick Wagner, Carson Buhnai, Mike Parisone, Darcy Kunz.
January 22, 2019

"Bought new sled"

- Stumpy

Bought new sled from Ryan experience was good . I would deal at open road again, all the staff was friendly and answered any questions I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 22, 2019

"Atmosphere "

- Private2212

The staff are informative and knowledgeable. Willing to answer questions and guide customers through the buying experience. Explained different options at different price pints and the values of each

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Bruce
January 18, 2019

"Sales Staff"

- G.J.MOTORCYCLES

The salesman i was dealing with knew the product very well , and also went above and beyond by even giving me his personal cell number where i could reach him 24/7 . That's excellent service in my books!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson B.
January 17, 2019

"Yamaha water pump"

- Blair Novak

"Mike was asked a few tough questions and he answered back fast with a real knowledge of the business " Thanks Mike the service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
January 10, 2019

"Very enjoyable dealership. Thumbs up!!"

- DTW

All my questions answered promptly and honestly. Sold me a quality Yamaha generator . I felt comfortable with clean and well organized environment. All staff members are polite and sincere. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
January 09, 2019

"Went to go for service pricing "

- Jchan30684

Talk to Jaimie and she was fantastic in educting me on the services that need to be done on a bike I will be purchasing in the spring , she advised me on maintence schedules and the turn around time was quicker than expected . She has a great personality and very knowledgeable and I will be bringing in my new yamaha in for service from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Todd
January 05, 2019

"Proud owner of Arctic Cat Sled"

- Cat Lover

Carson my Sales Associate was friendly and informative. He went over the sled with me and added on some accessories. Carson even installed the accessories for me free of charge. I would say he went over and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Buhnai , Rod Wagner
October 10, 2018

"Terrible experience"

- Marx

After ordering numerous quad parts for a rebuild I’ve been working on the parts came in. The prices were absolutely rediculous 5 times the price from any other online arcticat dealer and the parts guy explained to me that the reason for the high prices were because the boss apparently had yelled at everyone that morning for poor workmanship, like that’s my fault!!! Also was in the market for a new boat this year and after talking to the. Salesman that swears his life on the boats they sell the prices as well we’re rediculous. Save yourself the hassle and avoid open road at all costs . Uneducated parts counter and a VERY different sales approach lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod
July 30, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mike

I found myself in the market for a new to me boat. I got talking to Darcy and gave him the items that i was hoping to have and he was able to find something that checked all of the boxes for me and keep me within my budget. Highly recommend Darcy and everyone there to anyone! Thanks Darcy, loving the new boat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Kunz
1
1 - 10 of 22 results