Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Open Road Recreation

Regina, SK

4.9
151 Reviews
Open Road is your one stop shop for all your recreational needs, whether it is Travel Trailers to Boats, Snowmobiles to ATVs, Motorcycles to Scooters, Side By Side's to Personal Watercraft's, Water Pumps to Pressure Washers , Snowblowers to Generators and more! We carry only the best! Heartland Travel Trailers, Crownline, Yamaha & Sanger Boats, Arctic Cat/Textron & Yamaha Snowmobiles, ATV's and Side By Side's and more!!! Have a problem? We can repair it! We have trained and certified technicians for all of our units and a full size shop! Visit our fully stocked parts department as well!
Contact Dealership

652 Adams St

Regina, SK

S4N 6R8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 151 reviews

June 09, 2021

"It was great dealing with Ryan I sent him a message on a..."

- bat0064

It was great dealing with Ryan I sent him a message on a Sunday and he asked all my questions great service and great people. Looking forward to the new boat and the summer ahead for all your boat needs give Ryan a shout at open road in Regina 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Great place to do business! Ryan and the guys do great..."

- 620ridercheercody

Great place to do business! Ryan and the guys do great work and will go above and beyond to make sure things are done quick and painless 👌🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Ryan Dairymple was very helpful and knowledgeable in..."

- dendebj

Ryan Dairymple was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me find a quad.I went to several dealerships that didn't seem to want to help. I guess buiness is so good these days they couldn't be bothered. But Ryan was totally different he told me about the Argo quads and that he had two of them coming in next weekend he would give me a call. He did and i liked what i saw and Ryans service so I felt comfortable buying one. Thank you Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Very good service keep u informed with delivery etc..."

- dacanwheeler

Very good service keep u informed with delivery etc And Ryan is a real good people person And was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"They were extremely helpfupl and nice they did everything..."

- Corny

They were extremely helpfupl and nice they did everything they possibly could for me. I would definitely go back there if I ever need anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Benyei,Jamie Todd,Skylar Zahn
April 10, 2021

"Part staff was excellent, they had the prop in stock that..."

- pa.murray

Part staff was excellent, they had the prop in stock that I need and facilitated the repair of the old one so I have a spare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you for your review Allen! We take pride in serving our customers with exceptional care! We look forward to further business with you! - Open Road Recreation

March 26, 2021

"Ryan was a Polite sales man and helped with every..."

- fire_goebel

Ryan was a Polite sales man and helped with every question I had got me into something I could used every day thanks ryan for everything u did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you Damian for your review! We hope you get lots of enjoyment out of your new ATV this summer! - Open Road Recreation

March 25, 2021

"Very easy to deal with from start to finish making the..."

- mitchdibb

Very easy to deal with from start to finish making the transaction seamless. Quick to respond to my questions, great service and great people. Thank you Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 25, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much for your review Mitch! We take pride in providing the best possible service we can! It was a pleasure helping you find the right machine! - Open Road Recreation

March 06, 2021

"Quick, professional process. Would recommend dealing with..."

- Aaron M.

Quick, professional process. Would recommend dealing with Troy. Lots of pictures on the website made checking out the boats ahead of time very easy to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much Aaron for your review! We are so glad you find our website helpful! We hope you and your family get lots of enjoyment out of your new Sanger Boat! - Open Road Recreation

March 06, 2021

"Troy and team made my purchase super smooth and easy!..."

- Wendy W.

Troy and team made my purchase super smooth and easy! Prompt response to my inquiry, paperwork was able to be completed remotely, and we were ready to hit the mud in no time! The two Alterra 90 quads are being put to good use by the grandkids already this first weekend in March... its going to be a fun summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Open Road Recreation responded

Thank you so much Wendy for your review! We are so glad that the grandkids are enjoying their new toys! It was a pleasure to help you find the right quads for your family! - Open Road Recreation

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results