Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Open Road Recreation

4.7

62 Lifetime Reviews

652 Adams St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4N 6R8
Call (855) 823-7611

63 Reviews of Open Road Recreation

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Outstanding "

- Frosty

I had excellent service when buying my new arctic cat thanks to Open Road Recreation would buy from them again anytime. Also had to pick up on a Sunday and salesman came in on his day off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- craignsandraparadis

Ryan was so good deal with, I also think I still got the best price I could have found around. And Ryan was very good to text and make a deal. I also appreciated the 15% off any parts and accessories I wanted. But I will be expecting an ARCTIC CAT HAT in the mail with my sled cover...LOL. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Good stuff "

- Killerborito

Troy was a great salesman And was able to make a good deal with me. I will go see these guys again for my next toy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Fast and friendly "

- dgottselig

Great experience from beginning to end. We came in from out of town so Ryan got everything started for us ahead of time so we didn’t have to be in the city as long. Ran into some trouble when we got home with our bike but the staff was available to work it out even though it was after hours. Everything worked out great and the kids where ripping in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Great place "

- timpalm

I have been dealing with Open Road for 3 years, and the service is great, the sales guys are wonderful. I deal mostly with Ryan and he’s nothing but awesome to deal with. Great customer service, they know me by name. They always take care of me and it’s just a great place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- tlwestlund

Very helpful and informative. He answered all of our questions and made our purchase very easy! We cannot wait to try out our new camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Knowledgeable sales team"

- OriginalLCC

Bruce was very helpful in answering my questions on a bike I was interested in. He switched the windshield back to stock so I could take it for a test drive. I was really happy with the trade in value of my old bike and agreed upon purchasing price of my newer bike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Excellent "

- k.benyei

Sales staff is very friendly. Troy, Darcy, and Mike were very helpful. I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend the deal ship to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Extremely happy experience!"

- kriskev

We were helped the minute we walked through the door. Ryan asked a lot of questions and took us around to see all boats without pressuring us. Ryan was extremely pleasant and very knowledgable on all boats. By the end of the afternoon we felt like we had made a friend. Ryan made the experience of buying a boat an excellent experience. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- codyholzapfel

The service was very friendly and was pretty effortless, my deal was a straight across trade but the details were executed efficiently and timely. Would recommend for others to take a look here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results