Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Open Road Recreation

Regina, SK

4.8
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Open Road is your one stop shop for all your recreational needs, whether it is Travel Trailers to Boats, Snowmobiles to ATVs, Motorcycles to Scooters, Side By Side's to Personal Watercraft's, Water Pumps to Pressure Washers , Snowblowers to Generators and more! We carry only the best! Heartland Travel Trailers, Crownline, Yamaha & Sanger Boats, Arctic Cat/Textron & Yamaha Snowmobiles, ATV's and Side By Side's and more!!! Have a problem? We can repair it! We have trained and certified technicians for all of our units and a full size shop! Visit our fully stocked parts department as well!
Contact Dealership

652 Adams St

Regina, SK

S4N 6R8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 133 reviews

December 22, 2020

"Ryan provided exceptional service, very knowledgeable,..."

- JM

Ryan provided exceptional service, very knowledgeable, and was smiling from the moment we entered the Dealership. I never felt pressured at anytime, and would definetly purchase my next toy from him. Will recommend to all my friends and family looking for Recreation Products!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

"Salesman was very good, kept in contact well and was..."

- lucasfrailodell

Salesman was very good, kept in contact well and was always easy to get a hold of, great sled so far and a great deal thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"Ryan and the staff at Open Road Recreation were..."

- serblowskir

Ryan and the staff at Open Road Recreation were exceptional to deal with. Ryan made it easy to purchase a sled and was very helpful with any questions I had. I would recommend anyone to go down to Open Road Rec and have Ryan put you into a recreational vehicle that will suit you and what you are looking for. I will definitely be dealing with Ryan and ORR in the future! - R.Serblowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"Great service Ryan was awesome to deal with and have a..."

- kielcase2388

Great service Ryan was awesome to deal with and have a good conversation with, definitely one of the best, kind of bought the sled unseen and he assured me before I got there it was perfect and it definitely was, thanks so much for the great service and definitely would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2020

"I am upgrading my previous review of Ryan. He was..."

- anm

I am upgrading my previous review of Ryan. He was excellent to deal with, went out of his way for me to take delivery, but best of all his service continued after the sale finding me some aftermarket parts I requested!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"We went on line looking for snow blowers. Ryan answered..."

- ken93

We went on line looking for snow blowers. Ryan answered us ASAP!!! Even met us there on his day off. Exceptional service Thanks Ryan and the Open Road Rec Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"Ryan was great to deal with. I mentioned what it was..."

- brettw

Ryan was great to deal with. I mentioned what it was that i was looking for and he found it for me. Its a great machine and will definitely go back to open road for my next toy. Thanks Brett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Had a great experience. Especially with something that..."

- katrinadawncraven

Had a great experience. Especially with something that was hard to find. So friendly and easy to get a hold of. Awesome quality as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2020

"Great customer service,a company that was customer..."

- flipelsa

Great customer service,a company that was customer focussed delivered effective service in the shortest of time and sending home a very happy customer And Ryan you’re so good in sales you will even sell anyone a boat when there’s snow on the ground

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 02, 2020

"Open Road was more than accommodating. Ryan made sure we..."

- Jody & Mandy Jorgensen

Open Road was more than accommodating. Ryan made sure we had the right boat for our family and was very knowledgeable in the experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results