Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northwest Toyota

Brampton, ON

3.0
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Maritime Ontario Blvd

Brampton, ON

L6S 0C2

Directions

80 Reviews of Northwest Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2020

"I Bought Camry Hybrid 2018, all my stars goes to..."

- Saif

I Bought Camry Hybrid 2018, all my stars goes to *David*, defiantly he is an excellent representative & so helpful even after i bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Oommen
July 25, 2020

"DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!! Bought a $25,000 certified used..."

- Greta

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!! Bought a $25,000 certified used vehicle from here and the brakes starting squeeking the first day. Our salesman Arvinder Pal was not at all helpful and basically told us it’s our problem! How do you sell a $25,000 certified used vehicle with brakes that are shot? They refused to fix it for us and gave us terrible service! When we told him the brakes are shot, he just said it passed the safety test and that’s it! Complete scam artists! So I’ve had this vehicle for a week and I have to shell out $1000 to get the brakes done! This place is terrible and has no customer service to speak of. Once they have your money , you are on your own! I’d also like to mention that when we got the Jeep home it had a chip in the windshield, which we paid $75 to get fixed. We didn’t call the dealership about it because it was minor, but the brakes are a major thing that should not be squeeking when we just brought the vehicle home! We have bought many cars from dealerships, and this is by far the worst dealership we have ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arvinder Pal
April 11, 2020

"great dealer"

- geraldbsimon

I've bought a dozen cars here since 1999. Always had great deals and fair pricing on cars. Service always more than satisfactory thanks to Frank Macri. I've had many Camrys and my wife had many Rav4's. Don't believe the comments about bad service. Not true. It's a long way from where I live but worth the drive. G. Simon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Curciarello, Frank Macri
February 20, 2020

"I Buy a rav4 2015 from north west Toyota It was pre..."

- Razwan Ahmed

I Buy a rav4 2015 from north west Toyota It was pre owned car the car. Had. A radio problem they managers and crew. And Gm is Also keep we will we will the part. But they r they r just wasting my time To b honestly bad service ever seen. In my specially the manager’s there and Gm and also part department they don’t know about Toyota parts like seriously 🙄 enough is enough Now I feel regret y. Y y I came to northwest Toyota dealer ship 😭😢 Today feb 20 2020. It’s not even a month. I took the rav 4 And I made already about rounds to dealers ship I beg thm I requested I did everything but they r not fixing my part I don’t know wht to do 😭😢 Now who ever I can my friends family co workers. N everyone I request them please 🙏 do not go to this location other wise. Will b regret after it’s my humble request I made mistake please u guys b alert 😢😭😢😢😢😢😢

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t want to mention his name
February 16, 2020

"I visited the dealership and the associate named david..."

- cpu.hassanrashid

I visited the dealership and the associate named david Oomen was very friendly and an excellent representative. He went beyond the whole 9 yards to get me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Oomen
December 20, 2019

"New vehicle purchase check the facts "

- B Bear

Purchased a new vehicle. Bad experience, Lied to outright by sales person. Ended paying for something after being told included in the package, adding several hundreds of dollars to final balance. Naturally sales guy denied ever saying what he promised. In the end it is all about making the sale. Advise check and double check before signing any agreement with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
November 25, 2019

"I have bought 2 rav4 from northwest Toyota. My..."

- mtung

I have bought 2 rav4 from northwest Toyota. My experience with my second rav4 is worst at best as far as service department goes. There service department is not equipped to deal with technical issues. I have been trying to fix a weird sound in my car and technician told me that since same sound is coming from a different car ... hence it is normal (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 05, 2019

"My last for car service was bad"

- T

My last car service with them was bad, the services they suppose to do it on my car they didn't do, the one I was promised from them. My car's screen is shutting off by itself its not even one year from my car yet that I bought, I asked them to fix it they said NO. because its over 60.000 KM they don't do it. I had this problem 2 months after I bought the car from them. My next car I will not buy it from them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service desk
October 10, 2019

"I did a trade in and got a really good price. I am really..."

- Jagjeet Singh

I did a trade in and got a really good price. I am really very thankful to the whole team of Northwest Toyota for the exceptional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohanish kapur
October 08, 2019

"Service has become AWFUL!"

- Louiekix

I have used NWT for service for about 3-4 years. Their service department is now TERRIBLE. I went in for a Maintenance Service #1, which is basically a $200 visual inspection. When I got home, I noticed that they didn't attach the checklist of what was performed. I feel like I spent $200 on a bloody oil change!!! I called 4-5 times since and seem to always call when it is my advisors day off. Left a message for both him and the Manager... Still no call back. Service was done about a month ago, and I have called numerous times.. usually spend 10+ minutes on hold for service. I arranged a shuttle for 4:45 so that I could be at the dealership for 5pm as I have to pick up my daughter... BIG mistake.. the lady although SUPER friendly was extremely late (not her fault). when I tried calling service to inquire about the status of the shuttle, i couldn't get ahold of anyone to see where she was. I don't think I will return to them. Woodbridge Toyota is close enough to my work also!! If I can give ZERO stars, i will! Avoid them like the plague if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results