Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Toyota

3.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

2 Maritime Ontario Blvd, Brampton, Ontario L6S 0C2 Directions
Sales: (888) 485-8413

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Northwest Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"I did a trade in and got a really good price. I am really..."

- Jagjeet Singh

I did a trade in and got a really good price. I am really very thankful to the whole team of Northwest Toyota for the exceptional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohanish kapur
October 08, 2019

"Service has become AWFUL!"

- Louiekix

I have used NWT for service for about 3-4 years. Their service department is now TERRIBLE. I went in for a Maintenance Service #1, which is basically a $200 visual inspection. When I got home, I noticed that they didn't attach the checklist of what was performed. I feel like I spent $200 on a bloody oil change!!! I called 4-5 times since and seem to always call when it is my advisors day off. Left a message for both him and the Manager... Still no call back. Service was done about a month ago, and I have called numerous times.. usually spend 10+ minutes on hold for service. I arranged a shuttle for 4:45 so that I could be at the dealership for 5pm as I have to pick up my daughter... BIG mistake.. the lady although SUPER friendly was extremely late (not her fault). when I tried calling service to inquire about the status of the shuttle, i couldn't get ahold of anyone to see where she was. I don't think I will return to them. Woodbridge Toyota is close enough to my work also!! If I can give ZERO stars, i will! Avoid them like the plague if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny
September 27, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- sabah

Recently bought a Hybrid Rav4 XLE from David at this location and am thrilled with my new ride and a great customer service. David went above and beyond to give me a great deal. He was very helpful and patient with all my needs and special requests. Thankyou :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Oommen
September 13, 2019

"great service "

- jessica

so I just got myself into a new rav4 and I must say dealing with Sahar was the best experience ive had buying a car! he was so helpful and full of insight about the vehicle I was looking to purchase. I wanted to say thank you Sahar for just a great experience! your awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sahar
July 08, 2019

"BAD Service Department and BAD Post Sale commitment."

- mtung

Difference between pre sales and post sales is Huge. Post sales, if there are issues with vehicle. Service department will not return your calls. you have to physically go to the dealership and speak to a service department. Incase you require multiple visits. it is up to you to followup. NorthWest guys wont call you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
she won;t give her name
July 04, 2019

"Customer Service "

- Coolbee

I had an awesome time at my visit. They had a great customer service representative. It was an eye opening experience. I'd recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AP and Javaid
July 02, 2019

"They don't call back"

- Kirito

I was having questions about the warranty extension program. It's not a recall, but they would fix the problems only if you have problems. The letter was vague about what the "problem" is. When you ask people working here. They just ask you if you feel there is a problem. I was not sure if my problems have to do with the brake booster. "Did that light come on?" ALL THE LIGHTS were on. No one can answer me, so they said I must talk to the Warranty Expert. This Warranty Expert guy never calls back. I call weekly for months to talk to him, and he just doesn't care. When I call the Toyota Canada, all they do is to throw my case back to this guy here. Like in entire Canada, this guy is the only one who decides my fate. I don't get why he isn't fired. When I got the oil change, I ask if they can do an inspection. They said, if you are not having problems, you don't need it. The extension program expires soon, so I was being very annoyed. Last month, I force them to do an inspection. Turns out, I DO NEED IT. They said they would call me back when they get the parts. Guess what? It's been a month, and they haven't call back. I enjoy my car so far, but I can't take this. My next car isn't going to be a Toyota. I can't tolerate begging one guy to call me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
everyone
June 23, 2019

"Deteriorated services/Befooling Customers"

- Gurvinder Singh

Now they are trying to take out as much money as possible without providing matching service, not fixing the problems requested to fix, not have good service advisers or may be mechanics, be-fooling customers saying that they offering 15% and they add up (5% on parts +5% on labour+5% other product= 15%), How imaging paying only 5% saying 15%. I was customer for last 8 years. But this was my worst experience. I warn , please if you go there ask everything in writing while dropping your vehicle. No Manager responded to your complaint also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Racquelle
May 30, 2019

"Awesome"

- Jabir313

Omg! what a service. Go and meet Manoj. He gave me good deal on 2020 corolla se. I got my car with 2 days. Thank you Manoj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manoj
April 23, 2019

"Wonderful dealing"

- Ruby

Thankyou Northwest Toyota,, Thank you Arvinderpal singh ji for your best service.. your dealing with everyone is owsm.. thnku fr helping us in choosing the best one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvinderpal Singh Puri
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results