Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northstar Ford Cochrane

Cochrane, AB

3.7
91 Reviews

340 Railway St W

Cochrane, AB

T4C 2B7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Northstar Ford Cochrane

Sort by
December 05, 2021

Thanks for the information and appreciate the professional service. Will be talking in the new year. More

by whip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine
October 26, 2021

A big thank you to Derrick in finance, he was VERY helpful!!! It was much appreciated! More

by smiley-faces-4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Redden
June 29, 2021

Really good experience with the staff. They are Nice, they are always there to answer any questions. I got a good deal, so thanks you guys! More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
May 07, 2021

I dealt with Randy to order, and deliver my new 2021 F250, all went great, all that work there are great people. Great place to deal at, would recommend to others. More

by david
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, delivery, Finance
May 04, 2021

I went to NorthStar Ford in Cochrane on May 3rd for an out of province vehicle inspection. I was informed I didn’t have the correct form, which was 100% my fault, and returned to pick up my vehicle. When More

by SEAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Workman
December 11, 2020

Northstar Ford Cochrane auto repair shop was the worst experience I have evr had at any Ford dealership. Started with balancing of wheels, they never cleaned the area to self adhesive weights were to be p More

by BuckforJustice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike the Manager
September 13, 2019

Widest customer service and not willing to help If I could do 0 stars i would, do not buy from this place. This truck was not running when we first went to see it, and we waited over a week to b More

by Jennifer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
July 31, 2019

Great Experience for First time Buyer I recently bought an F150 from Chris Ball at Cochrane Ford. He was excellent. He really listened to what I wanted in a truck and did not pressure me i More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bell
March 08, 2019

Purchase gone very wrong We were going to purchase a used truck from Cochrane Ford. The truck had an AMVIC report completed by one of their mechanics. There were a number of More

by Frustrated customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary
July 26, 2018

A wonderful experience We do not live in Cochrane but Northstar Ford in Cochrane was one of the many dealerships we were looking at to buy our F-150. I'm one of those i More

by Blitz9989
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Braun
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results