Back

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Prince George, BC

not yet
rated
1,421 Reviews

2844 Recplace Drive

Prince George, BC

V2N 0B2

Directions

1,421 Reviews of Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
August 24, 2021

As a customer I appreciate it when a dealership takes the time to deal professionally with a customer’s concerns. Kyle Bachman dealt with my concerns in a very professional manner that totally resolved those More

by A dissatisfied customer
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bachman
5.0
September 22, 2019

Great People!!! Scott is awesome!! Ryan is awesome. This is a great place to get a new vehicle. My second new ram from Scott in a year More

by guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hall
5.0
Ryan Nixon
5.0
September 19, 2019

Great experience I delt with Scott and Colleen and I’ve never had a more positive experience. They were professional, respectful and efficient! I’ve been dealing with More

by Black Betty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hall
5.0
Collean Dawley
5.0
September 13, 2019

Awesome This is our second vehicle purchased at Northland and our sales man has been great. Ben goes above and beyond for his customers every time and we hav More

by Derek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Diakite
5.0
Ryan Nixon
5.0
RJ Dar
5.0
July 31, 2019

Horrible I still don't know why I finished doing the deal with them. Degrading and rude. I bought a Challenger but wasn't even allowed to test drive it More

by Wont go back
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Chiles
1.0
May 30, 2019

Awesome experience I dealt with Collean and kholton both were awesome as always!!! From start to finish collean made magic happen with the banks and kholton got the truc More

by Trevor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kholton Zacharias
5.0
Collean Dawley
5.0
April 13, 2019

Beyond service I had an oil change beyond believable. Free breakfast, washed mats, vacumed inside of car,free car wash , inspection and recommendations. on potentia More

by mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Oracheski
5.0
Other Employees : The gals in the cafeteria were great too.
April 02, 2019

wow what an improvent to service department and sales I purchased a 2012 ram new and did not get it serviced much by northland after a few very poor experiences over the years. Today I had the truck scann More

by ram 12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Antoine
5.0
Brandy Godwin
5.0
RJ Dar
5.0
March 18, 2019

Sales rep never took my name Looking for a newer vehicle. Sales person polite & attentive but did not take my name or contact info or anything about my potential trade. I do n More

by Lost sales op
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Diakite
2.0
January 25, 2019

Amazing! Tevye our salesman made our vehicle purchaseso easy for us to buy our truck after another dealership screwed us around! We left happy, lifetime custom More

by Plante1997
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nixon
5.0
Other Employees : Tevye Koutroulakis
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,421 results