Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

1,416 Lifetime Reviews

2844 Recplace Drive, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0B2 Directions
Sales: (250) 562-5254

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,416 Reviews of Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2019

"Beyond service"

- mike

I had an oil change beyond believable. Free breakfast, washed mats, vacumed inside of car,free car wash , inspection and recommendations. on potential probllems. All for 40 bucks. The big oil change companies charge 60 bucks with no perks. I have told 2 other people about this service and they went for the same experience. Fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Oracheski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The gals in the cafeteria were great too.
April 02, 2019

"wow what an improvent to service department and sales"

- ram 12

I purchased a 2012 ram new and did not get it serviced much by northland after a few very poor experiences over the years. Today I had the truck scanned and then repaired for a headlight out. Cost was only $75.00 for the part with no labor charged as the mechanic said he had it apart anyways. Brandy Godwin totally friendly honest and helpful , just great. While I was waiting Robbie Antoine in sales showed me all the new features on an identical truck to ours on the showroom floor, again a big change in sales as I was not pressured in any way. Then on my way out RJ Dar stopped by to ask if all was good and if I needed anything. Huge change in the past year. Thanks Dave Fort st James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Antoine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandy Godwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
RJ Dar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Sales rep never took my name"

- Lost sales op

Looking for a newer vehicle. Sales person polite & attentive but did not take my name or contact info or anything about my potential trade. I do not require financing & could have purchased a vehicle right off the lot with a clear title but he neglected to inquire of any of these important ‘details ‘. I asked for his card before I left after 20 minutes or so & even paused for him to take note of my info for him to follow up. He did not. Way to go! I suppose buyers like me are too common for salesman to make any effort help me buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Diakite
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Plante1997

Tevye our salesman made our vehicle purchaseso easy for us to buy our truck after another dealership screwed us around! We left happy, lifetime customers! He took the time to get to know us and know about our home town. My fiancé is very happy with his truck. They worked with his budget to find the best option that fit in his budget. Ryan the finance guy was great too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tevye Koutroulakis
December 18, 2018

"misdiagnosed twice"

- Bri

I get oil changes here and they are excellent! Quick service and kind employees. However my jeep had an issue and they misdiagnosed it and after $250+ later it was still happening, they looked at it again for free which was nice. However, they once again misdiagnosed it. Not sure if they are too busy to properly look at a vehicle but it was very frustrating. Finally had to go elsewhere and got a proper diagnostics done and got it fixed. I would not get services done here again if I didn't have too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 01, 2018

"reason why I come back."

- kkramsey

Went and seen Ben last year for my Durango purchase. A year later he still comes out and give me the best service possible, and make sure I'm taken care of. Just today seen me on the parking lot and gave me a free wash. That kind of service makes me come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Diakite
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Traded in truck for truck"

- Dave

The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous.Knew exactly what I needed and fulfilled there promise on price and delivery...I am a repeat customer and see myself being 1 in the future as well..Job well done Northland team!!...Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Antoine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collean Dawley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"New SUV"

- Nadine

Great service in very little time. I got the vehicle of my dreams. I explained what I wanted and the sales rep went above and beyond to fulfil. I am a repeat customer, and if need be, I'd deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Antoine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Ruffell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Traded in my car for a truck "

- Reimermoizo

The staff was friendly and assertive, understanding our needs in a vechile and worked with us with in our budget. I was impressed with how they worked with us. A friendly atmosphere to buy a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Antoine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collean Dawley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donalda Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Great company, amazing service "

- SophieSC

Robbie was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process fun and easy. Mark was personable and approachable. There was no pressure sales and real conversations. Northland Dodge has a huge selection something for everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Antoine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Ruffell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,416 results