Back

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Prince George, BC

not yet
rated
1,420 Reviews

2844 Recplace Drive

Prince George, BC

V2N 0B2

Directions

By Type

1,420 Reviews of Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

August 19, 2022

From Terry Shaw to the shuttle driver, and all the other help I received FANTASTIC Beautiful store and wonderful cafe with internet available as well as charging stations . I was travelling to Prince Rupe More

by wagnerjudi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Shaw
August 24, 2021

As a customer I appreciate it when a dealership takes the time to deal professionally with a customer’s concerns. Kyle Bachman dealt with my concerns in a very professional manner that totally resolved those More

by A dissatisfied customer
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bachman
September 22, 2019

Great People!!! Scott is awesome!! Ryan is awesome. This is a great place to get a new vehicle. My second new ram from Scott in a year More

by guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nixon, Scott Hall
September 19, 2019

Great experience I delt with Scott and Colleen and I’ve never had a more positive experience. They were professional, respectful and efficient! I’ve been dealing with More

by Black Betty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collean Dawley, Scott Hall
September 13, 2019

Awesome This is our second vehicle purchased at Northland and our sales man has been great. Ben goes above and beyond for his customers every time and we hav More

by Derek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Dar, Ryan Nixon, Ben Diakite
July 31, 2019

Horrible I still don't know why I finished doing the deal with them. Degrading and rude. I bought a Challenger but wasn't even allowed to test drive it without More

by Wont go back
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Chiles
May 30, 2019

Awesome experience I dealt with Collean and kholton both were awesome as always!!! From start to finish collean made magic happen with the banks and kholton got the truc More

by Trevor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collean Dawley, Kholton Zacharias
April 13, 2019

Beyond service I had an oil change beyond believable. Free breakfast, washed mats, vacumed inside of car,free car wash , inspection and recommendations. on potentia More

by mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The gals in the cafeteria were great too., RJ Oracheski
April 02, 2019

wow what an improvent to service department and sales I purchased a 2012 ram new and did not get it serviced much by northland after a few very poor experiences over the years. Today I had the truck scann More

by ram 12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Dar, Robbie Antoine, Brandy Godwin
March 18, 2019

Sales rep never took my name Looking for a newer vehicle. Sales person polite & attentive but did not take my name or contact info or anything about my potential trade. I do not r More

by Lost sales op
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Diakite
1
...