Back

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Prince George, BC

not yet
rated
1,422 Reviews

2844 Recplace Drive

Prince George, BC

V2N 0B2

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 1,422 reviews

May 11, 2024

My 2023 pickup was delivered with tires manufactured in 2002 and when I reported it all I got was denial and was given the run around. I should have shopped around before purchasing from Northland Dodge More

by rich_jr_21
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Pryce
October 25, 2023

scammed when we retruned just got further scammed they are shameless Sold my wife a lemon when they were to make it right just further scammed another 1000 More

by amusterer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murray Carlson, Rod Fish, Mike O'Neil, RJ Dar, Brandon Willson, Kyle Bachman, Michelle Dobrowney, Hannah Stene, Marissa Dutra, Shalane Knudsen
August 19, 2022

From Terry Shaw to the shuttle driver, and all the other help I received FANTASTIC Beautiful store and wonderful cafe with internet available as well as charging stations . I was travelling to Prince Rupe More

by wagnerjudi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Shaw
August 24, 2021

As a customer I appreciate it when a dealership takes the time to deal professionally with a customer’s concerns. Kyle Bachman dealt with my concerns in a very professional manner that totally resolved those More

by A dissatisfied customer
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Bachman
September 22, 2019

Great People!!! Scott is awesome!! Ryan is awesome. This is a great place to get a new vehicle. My second new ram from Scott in a year More

by guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nixon, Scott Hall
September 19, 2019

Great experience I delt with Scott and Colleen and I’ve never had a more positive experience. They were professional, respectful and efficient! I’ve been dealing with More

by Black Betty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collean Dawley, Scott Hall
September 13, 2019

Awesome This is our second vehicle purchased at Northland and our sales man has been great. Ben goes above and beyond for his customers every time and we hav More

by Derek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Dar, Ryan Nixon, Ben Diakite
July 31, 2019

Horrible I still don't know why I finished doing the deal with them. Degrading and rude. I bought a Challenger but wasn't even allowed to test drive it without More

by Wont go back
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Chiles
May 30, 2019

Awesome experience I dealt with Collean and kholton both were awesome as always!!! From start to finish collean made magic happen with the banks and kholton got the truc More

by Trevor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collean Dawley, Kholton Zacharias
April 13, 2019

Beyond service I had an oil change beyond believable. Free breakfast, washed mats, vacumed inside of car,free car wash , inspection and recommendations. on potentia More

by mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The gals in the cafeteria were great too., RJ Oracheski
1
...