Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.7

1,034 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Call (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,034 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2014

"Great Experience"

- Samm1969

Tyler was great to work with. When we had issues he would return calls and or email us back. Great to deal with he knew how to help us to get this car that we wanted and worked very hard to get us financed. Would recommend Tyler to help with their needs of buying a car. HE WAS GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Stievenart
May 19, 2014

"Went above and beyond...."

- ACURACSX

Exceptional customer service, went above and beyond to make sure we were happy... Tyler, Ash and Eddison were fantastic...they are credit and valuable resource to North York Chrysler.... they all did there very best to make it a pleasant and enjoyable experience, and they succeeded with flying colours. We truly were very impressed. Have purchased many cars, have been to MANY dealerships and this was one of the best experiences we have had doing so... I would recommend them highly with out any reservations. Hope they keep up the good work! Jamie and Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Ash Eddison
May 19, 2014

"Testimonial"

- Hazhaz

The sales representative Wei Hui has demonstrated his professionalism. He cares about his customer and meets our needs. He is very helpful and informative. We will recommend our friends to him in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wei Hui
May 16, 2014

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- thom2014

I dealt with Frank Wei Shi and it was an excellent experience. Very professional Gentleman, would highly recommend seeing Frank and the team at North York Chyrsler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Wei Shi
May 16, 2014

"Bought a used Hyundai Santa Fe "

- JSovran

I came to North York Chrysler to look at a used Santa Fe. Michael was courteous and professional, and we had a test drive on the spot. I didn't buy then, but came back a few days later, and requested another test drive on the highway, which Michael obliged. I was very short of time that day, but wanted to inspect the underside of the vehicle before deciding to buy; Michael and his colleague Ash very quickly got the car into the service garage onto a hoist so i could do that. I decided to buy the car subject to a few minor things that needed fixing first, to which the dealership agreed. When I came to collect the car, everything was in good shape. However, I spotted a couple of additional small problems within the first month of driving, and I took the car back to the dealership to have them fixed. The service team was very professional and fixed them without charge. Overall, I am very pleased with the way Michael and the service team managed the sale and follow up. They were helpful, professional, and reacted quickly to my needs. With a used car it is not always possible to spot every problem before buying, and even the dealership may not be aware of minor problems. So it was reassuring to buy from a dealer that is pleasant to deal with and that efficiently resolves problems without a fuss. Based on my experience, I would positively recommend Michael and North York Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dastranj
May 15, 2014

"Great Dealership!"

- hschattner

I was looking for a used car for my son, his first car. Found a Subaru at this dealership that fit the bill to a tee. The car is in great shape, and the price was fare. We are an hour and twenty minutes from this dealership but it was worth the drive. Our sales rep was a pleasure to deal wit and took care of everything. I would recommend North York Chrysler to anyone look for used or new. Herb S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Monterio
May 14, 2014

"Sold me the cleanest audi for the cheapest price!"

- bogdanopinca

I called the dealership asking about one of there audi a4's that was posted on www.autotrader.ca . They directed me to mike, he took over and told me all about the vehicle and I was sold! Being an 18 year old male with no credit, I didnt think I could get much of a deal if I financed the car, but man was I wrong! Mike offered me half the intrest rate I was expecting to pay and after I test drove the vehicle, I proceded to sign my papers because I was sold! 5 star rating in my opinion and I recomend calling them before any others. I also recommend mike since he helped me out a ton! I walked out the next day and drove off in my new audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
micheal dastranj
May 14, 2014

"Found a vehicle that will suit our needs"

- melissa0522

Our family is about to become 4 in a couple of weeks and our SUV broken just couple weeks before we purchased the vehicle. We were originally looking into to buy a Dodge Caravan thinking it will accomondate our growing family. We found a vehicle online in North York Chrysler on carpages and left them a message online. Michael called us back and left us message to go in to check out the vehicle we wanted. Unfortunately, the vehicle was sold but he at once found us another vehicle which equipped more than what we've orignally asked for. As soon as we met Michael in person, we were very pleased with his friendiness and warm welcome by offering us some drink. He didn't waste too much time and took us for a test drive and explained it very well what the car could offer us. We weren't planning to purchase the car at the same time but because how assuring Michael is, we ended up bought the car with extended warranty. I came home with some concers with the vehicle itself because some recall issues and Michael was able to help us to put my mind at ease. We ended up with a 2010 Town and Country with DVD players and my daughter really liked being able to watch DVD during the trip. Although the vehicle was used but Michael cleaned it very well for us, I have my finger crossed that hoping the vehicle will last but I know with the attitude that Michael had, our extended warranty will help us to have a piece of mind. They have a lot of selection in cars and Michael was honest with their history with us as well. I am very pleased with his service and would recommend it to anyone who want to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dastranj
May 14, 2014

"Best Car purchase experience...ever!"

- ShellieClarke

Michael Dastranj was our sales representative. I purchased a used Fiat 500 Sport from him and North York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat dealership and i have to say this was my best experience in purchasing a used vehicle. Michael was very pleasant and his customer service skills are above all! I had visited Peel Chrysler Fiat dealer previous to my visit to this dealer and the experience was night and day. At Peel I waited and waited for a Sales rep even though i had an appointment time- the rep was not available. BUT at North York- he was available and greater us as soon as we walked through the door. He made sure to show us all available cars in our criteria search. We made our decision and after the sale he still kept in contact consistently to let us know the progress of our vehicle pick up time. I love my car! (as Michael knows) And I would highly recommend Michael to any potential car purchaser out there! Sincerely, Shellie Clarke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
miachael dastranj
May 13, 2014

"Excellent Sales man : Mr.Michael dastranj@ North york Chrysl"

- kimbol

I recently purchased a brand new dodge caravan( May 12/2014) from North York Chrysler and dealt with a very professional sales man named Mr.Michael Dastranj.He maked you feel very relaxed and not hurried and feeling pressure as other sales man before him made me feel.He is very experienced and gives very detailed information on the type of vechile you are looking for.I would highly recommend him to any one in need of a new or used vechile. Mr. John Vaccaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dastranj
941 - 950 of 1,034 results