Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

967 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

967 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Mykal

Great place to service your car with lots of great people. Service staff take their time to explain things clearly and go above and beyond with the little things to make the experience special. Thank you Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"New Tires"

- Adam

Friendly and knowledgeable staff at North York Chrysler. Got a great quote on new tires for my car and had them installed that day. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Excellent service as always!"

- Jekaniha

Excellent service as always! Have not had a negative experience at this dealership yet. Visits require one day, but it is a very busy location and work is always done properly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 31, 2019

"Tech Demo"

- LiChen

Thanks Jon (service consultant) for helping show me how to use my van features. Was not able to get Apple CarPlay working until you helped change the settings. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon (service consultant)
August 31, 2019

"Thanks Jon!"

- Dan8080

Dropped off my truck for several recalls with Jon. Excellent communication and service. All my recalls were completed in a day, got dropped off and picked up from home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Quick In & Out"

- Zack

Ran into an issue with my wiper blade coming apart after a car wash and realized I didn't know how to change them. Stopped in for some new blades and was on my way quickly and free of charge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
August 31, 2019

"Great"

- Pacifica

Great first experience with this dealership. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend their drive through oil changes. Always quick and professional. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 26, 2019

"Excellent service as usual and friend staff"

- Kathy

Thank you once again for the excellent service as usual. Val is helpful as usual along with other staff in the cash office and techs. Happy to take my car back for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Care
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle, Richard, Leslie
August 25, 2019

"Ignored After Purchase When Deficiencies Discovered"

- Wayne-Saskatchewan

We purchased a used 2016 Mercedes GLC300. Despite verbal and written requests to representative Mr. Sam Shekarabi to ensure vehicle was in good order with no issues, vehicle arrived with significant clear coat scratch and one window switch broken...the window switch issue resulted in the vehicle failing a safety certification in Saskatchewan. We e-mailed and called Mr. Shekarabi regarding this issue. 10 days have passed and we have heard nothing from the dealership...how disappointing considering the fact that when we were dealing on the vehicle, he was calling us daily, and sometimes twice per day...we urge caution if purchasing a vehicle from this dealership with the intent of shipping it to a destination. Wayne Pidskalny Regina, Saskatchewan, CANADA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Sam Shekarabi
August 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Billy

I received excellent service from the dealership especially from Arian and from Yasir. It has been a positive experience. I would recommended the Carhub North York Chrysler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arian, Yasir
11 - 20 of 967 results