Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Newmarket Hyundai

4.3

143 Lifetime Reviews

17735 Leslie St, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 3E3 Directions
Sales: (905) 898-2721

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Newmarket Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Excellent"

- Guerrino Rocco

Excellent sales and service staff. Accomodating, knowledgeable, upfront and personal. Very considerate of wants and needs. Great time management. Well laid out showroom and inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Zabaneh
October 15, 2019

"Car service"

- Car service

The service staff i dealt with were accommodating and knowledgeable regarding the service that was done to my vehicle. They always give us good advice for our car and maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias, Darren
October 15, 2019

"Friendly and efficient "

- Downey

Quick and friendly service from start to finish. James was our sales rep and addressed all our inquiries with courtesy and professionalism from the day we first came to the dealership until the vehicle was delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
October 03, 2019

"Me and my husband came in looking for a used Santa Fe in..."

- GTex2346

Me and my husband came in looking for a used Santa Fe in our price range. Our salesperson Mark went above and beyond to find us the best value for our money and we ended up getting a fantastic deal. This was easily our best dealership experience and we will definitely be returning when we are interested in another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 03, 2019

"I recently purchased a 2019 Elantra and had the pleasure..."

- Swing437

I recently purchased a 2019 Elantra and had the pleasure of dealing with James. Out of the gate I knew he was and experienced sales person, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with me. This has by far been my best car purchasing experience, I would strongly recommend Newmarket Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 30, 2019

"Bought a Hyundai Kona from here. This is the second car..."

- PLQ

Bought a Hyundai Kona from here. This is the second car I’ve bought from Newmarket Hyundai, great group of people. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a place to buy a car and get it serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 29, 2019

"New Tucson"

- Rbasil

I recently purchased a Hyundai Tucson earlier this week. I was given excellent customer service from the initial phone call right to my drive off the lot. I will definitely recommend this dealership for their professionalism and extremely excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
September 24, 2019

"Great dealership and service"

- P.s

Big thank you to Mark who helped us to buy our 2020 Palisade. It was almost closing time and he still stayed with us for a few hours to discuss our needs and get us a great deal. We went to other dealers before heading to Newmarket Hyundai and we must say that this location is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Sam
September 21, 2019

"Great car servicing "

- E&S

The service adviser was very knowledgeable and accommodating and gave us great advice. They always give explanation of what services were done and get the servicing done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy, Darren
September 21, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Nu

Picked up a brand new Kona and it looks great! James did an amazing job!! Excellent customer service, I will be coming back to to Newmarket Hyundai for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, John
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results