Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Newmarket, ON

4.6
653 Reviews

17615 Yonge St

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 5H6

Directions

653 Reviews of NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
August 19, 2021

"Brian was great! Knowledgeable with both new and used..."

- Lhunter86

Brian was great! Knowledgeable with both new and used vehicles. Listened to what we needed and found us not 1 but 2 perfect vehicles to meet all our families needs. Made the whole process easy and seamless. Would recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybear”
July 29, 2021

"Michael and Brian at new roads were awesome! They made..."

- Cassandra Di

Michael and Brian at new roads were awesome! They made the process so easy! Great customer service and experience! We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Brian
June 26, 2021

"When I showed up at the dealership to look at the car I..."

- lawrence

When I showed up at the dealership to look at the car I was interested in, Mike immediately ended his phone call and proceeded to help me .Also he answered every call I made to him, never going to voice mail. Everybody at the dealership was also very kind. Thank u all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Anne
June 07, 2021

"The guys at NEW ROADS were fantastic.Chris was very..."

- Spyro.

The guys at NEW ROADS were fantastic. Chris was very helpful with getting me into my new RAM 1500. It was was quick and smooth. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris F
May 28, 2021

"Dealing with Brian Coneybeare for my Grand Caravan ended..."

- J

Dealing with Brian Coneybeare for my Grand Caravan ended up being a great experience. He listened when I told him what features I wanted in my new vehicle and didn't try to sell me extra features that I didn't need. He even called me a few times after I took it home to make sure that everything was up to par. This kind of service is hard to find nowadays and should be more common in today's world. Thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare
May 28, 2021

"Great overall experience with the salesperson. Would..."

- Martin

Great overall experience with the salesperson. Would definitely recommend Mike H. Was shocked I had the engine light come on with under 700 km's, but service rectified the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hinton
April 29, 2021

"Warning: DO NOT buy a car from New Roads Chrysler. I’ve..."

- N T

Warning: DO NOT buy a car from New Roads Chrysler. I’ve never encountered such shady business practice. I’m your run-of-the-mill naive and loyal customer, in for my second purchase in four years and a regular service customer. Of all potential buyers, I should be high on their retention list. Not only did they deceitfully sell me a car they couldn’t acquire but are now refusing to honour the deal. We were given excuse after excuse so they could run out the month, and the current promotion, until suddenly, on the 29th, they got in touch to inform us they couldn’t secure the vehicle we bought. They claimed to try to get 3 alternative vehicles, for which we conceded to lower specs, no doubt in an attempt to strong-arm us into canceling the deal. Additionally, I’ve ended up with a hard check on my credit for no reason. I’ve now read multiple reviews and see this is a common practice of theirs. We were buying a top-line trim.. and paying above the odds for it. So, buyer beware!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Michael (manager), Derrick
March 21, 2021

"I just picked up my dream Jeep from NewRoads Chrysler who..."

- jeffsteiner13

I just picked up my dream Jeep from NewRoads Chrysler who made the buying process fun and enjoyable. I went out of my way to this location because of a salesperson, Brian, who looked after my needs without any sort of pressure. Also a shout out to the Sales Manager, Mike, who looked after any production issues. Car buying should be fun and exciting and both Brian and Mike delivered on this promise. If your looking for a new car I highly recommended checking out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Mike
February 27, 2021

"Five star experience both on service and vehicle! Chen..."

- Brad J

Five star experience both on service and vehicle! Chen and Brian were both great ensuring I knew all my options and for me into the perfect truck for me. I was kept up to date from start to finish, got a fair value on my trade in and a great deal on my new truck! Definitely recommend New Roads Chrysler in Newmarket!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen, Brian
February 13, 2021

"Brought my 2016 Jeep Rubicon in for a couple minor..."

- Brucey

Brought my 2016 Jeep Rubicon in for a couple minor service issues recently. The sway bar light was on, tire pressure sensors weren't working and touch screen for my GPS/radio (which still works). The cost you ask? $960 total to replace a single wire for the sway bar and install two new tire pressure sensors. I was also quoted an additional $1000 for the touch screen (online states approx. $285). I attempted to clarify the reasons for the costs and was met with "it's just the ways it is". Fully respect the costs associated with repair but this felt gauging. I purchased the vehicle at this dealership and and serviced it here twice during the last 5 years and both times were a nightmare. Couple positive things though...the shuttle service and precautions taken for Covid are exceptional. If they only took the same care when performing the actual function of their business. The sales person I had been working with prior to this mishap with the parts and service dept was absolutely fantastic. Brian is a great, empathic and knows his product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
1
...
1 - 10 of 653 results