Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.6

597 Lifetime Reviews

17615 Yonge St, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 5H6 Directions
Sales: (844) 808-4492

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

597 Reviews of NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Michael went far above and beyond all expectations in..."

- Brennan

Michael went far above and beyond all expectations in order to ensure that we were happy with our new vehicle. The customer service was unbeatable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Chen
October 10, 2019

"Great manager and sales team. Bought a new truck from..."

- Jeremy

Great manager and sales team. Bought a new truck from Taha and he took lots of time to explain all the details to me. It was a week long decision and never did I feel any of the typical sales pressure tactics. Post sales follow up is a nice touch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taha, Michael
October 09, 2019

"Very well informed about the product and options went out..."

- Jim Donaldson

Very well informed about the product and options went out of his way for financing kept me updated on my delivery follow up was good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
October 09, 2019

"I had an amazing experience working with the team at..."

- Waqas

I had an amazing experience working with the team at Newwroads Chrysler. Sales manager Michael Dempsey a long with Taha helped me make my vehicle buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taha
September 17, 2019

"Appreciation for Samuel at Newmarket Newroads chrysler dodge"

- Rubicon Happy

Meeting Samuel for the first time in May 2019 was a welcome experience. My husband is very cautious about interacting with salesmen and was very apprehensive about me test driving and/or buying a new vehicle yet I needed him included in my decision. Samuel was very inviting and not pushy and rushing me into something just for the sake of making a sale. I found Samuel to be very calm and not a pushy salesperson, his interest was in knowing us and we felt immediately comfortable with his personality and expertise in the Jeep world was very informative. Samuel was very patient and kind and took lots of time which turned into weeks before making my choice. After 3 months of doing my homework and shopping around plus vacation time I returned to Samuel to make my order for a brand new Jeep Rubicon. Samuel was always punctual and returned our texts and phone calls. He is the best salesperson we have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Amos
August 05, 2019

"Amazing and Awesome "

- Fige

I recently as August 2 2019 got a vehicle from NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dealership and from the moment I walked into the building to the moment I left the lot with my new vehicle I had one of the best experiences in terms of customer service, friendly ness, and personal encounters with the sales representative. The entire team that I met was very helpful and knowledgeable about the type of vehicle that I was interested in. Sam H,Anne and ultimately Alan Tuck made sure I was very welcome and comfortable and took my time without pressure in purchasing the vehicle that I wanted. I am very thankful for meeting the greatest team and new roads and I would highly recommend this location to everyone. Amanda Fige-Davies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam H, Anne and Alan Tuck
July 04, 2019

"Very pleased with management stepping up and making it right"

- THales

Mike B personally took care of my issues with A/C. He ensured all problems that returned after warranty had expired were fixed. Thank you very much Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike B
June 17, 2019

"Newroads Chrysler "

- Mopar enthusiast

Even though I didn't make a purchase at Newroads, Sam was extremely helpful and continued to try and find a used Jeep Cherokee that matched my requirements days after my initial visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Akhavan-Yekta
June 03, 2019

"Great Experience at New Roads Chrysler"

- kris245

I recently purchased a vehicle at New Roads and was impressed by the help I received from Mike Gregor. He listened to my needs as to the type of car I wanted, and my budget. I purchased a Chrysler Town and Country van that had a number of features that I was not familiar with. Mike was patient in his explanations and I was able to leave the dealership feeling confident . I got the car I wanted within my budget. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gregor
May 23, 2019

"A very pleasant experience overall."

- Charlif1

The staff at the dealership were very courteous and professional during my visit. Michael Gregor was very helpful and knowledgeable. Always willing to help with any questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gregor
1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results