Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

617 Lifetime Reviews

17615 Yonge St, Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 5H6 Directions
Call (844) 808-4492

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

617 Reviews of NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2020

"Brian was absolutely amazing with us. He was able to find..."

- Gdcrawford64

Brian was absolutely amazing with us. He was able to find the car my family needs in are budget. Everyone was amazing. Will be sending my friends and family to NewRoads Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you from the bottom of are hearts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare??
March 12, 2020

"Called and spoke to Brian he was very helpful and..."

- Matthew

Called and spoke to Brian he was very helpful and arranged for one of his colleagues (Samuel)to send us a video and pictures of the vehicle we wanted to purchase. Came to purchase our vehicle and was greeted by Samuel , he made our experience pleasant as he was not pushy nor did he make us feel obligated. My wife and I felt comfortable with the team that helped us out.Thanks Samuel , Brian and Brian, good team, great vibe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel,Brian,Brian
March 11, 2020

"Honestly I couldn’t have asked for a better experience...."

- Adam_halls

Honestly I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Sales reps and managers were incredible and listened to my needs and were able to make a deal happen quickly and on budget. I’d highly recommend you visit New Roads in Newmarket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Patrick,Mike Dempsey,Samuel Amos
February 26, 2020

"Very welcoming! All the information I needed was readily..."

- Mike

Very welcoming! All the information I needed was readily available. Went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car and price. Couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Coneybeare
February 24, 2020

"I would like to say I enjoyed the service at new roads..."

- hhackbush

I would like to say I enjoyed the service at new roads Chrysler. My salesman Samuel was awesome and very helpful with the purchase of my truck. Looking forward to doing more business with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Amos
February 22, 2020

"Very pleased with how the sales associate(Sam) and sales..."

- moe.amini

Very pleased with how the sales associate(Sam) and sales manager(Darius) treated me, I gained two friends & a beautiful truck, thank you, Moe Amini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam & Darius & Brian
February 16, 2020

"My Son recently purchased his RAM from Mac Reeve. We..."

- KReilly

My Son recently purchased his RAM from Mac Reeve. We were impressed with his style of Sales that we went back a month later and purchased a car for myself. He actually brought the vehicle to my work for me to test drive and brought paperwork so we could get things rolling along!! Everyone at the dealership made us feel really special!! My husband is next to replace his truck and we will definitely coming back here!!! Thanks again Mac & Everyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Reeve, Brian Patrick & Michael Dempsey
February 15, 2020

"Sam Yekta his the best and HonestSeles person 🥇🥇👏💐..."

- Ali

Sam Yekta his the best and Honest Seles person 🥇🥇👏💐 He Is so Helpful and trustable. Thank you Sam you are the best Because you are really grate adviser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Yekta
February 14, 2020

"Dealerships can have a strong external brand but its the..."

- Stephen Scruton

Dealerships can have a strong external brand but its the individual product specialists or sales person that makes the greatest impact. Brian was fantastic to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Comeybeare
February 11, 2020

"I bought a 2019 Ram Limited. It is awesome. I dealt with..."

- Jeff

I bought a 2019 Ram Limited. It is awesome. I dealt with Cody W there and he did a great job. He came in to meet me on his day off as well. Great job Cody! Thanks again buddy! Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results