Back

Nanaimo Mitsubishi

Nanaimo, BC

4.6
189 Reviews

2348 Kenworth Road

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3Y3

Directions

By Type

189 Reviews of Nanaimo Mitsubishi

July 20, 2024

too many staff involved . I wanted to deal with my first contact . Manager kept interfering.Manager did not follow up with my request for trailer hitch. I went elsewhere More

by robhowat2023@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brydon evans, Kayla Burley, Taylor Smith
July 18, 2024

I am so appreciated of Vlad he went beyond and made my experience buying my first brand new car very easy and enjoyable. I walked away being proud and excited to drive away in my new car. THANKS TO THE T More

by Leah
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Volodymyr Shuldk, Kayla Burley
May 31, 2024

This is my second review of this dealership and the people here are really amazing and helpful. I was just inquiring about the Outlander PHEV and Mo Seu is quick to help out. I was there are 8:30AM to More

by Bryan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tryon, Mo Seu
May 25, 2024

The staff was exceptionally kind, offering any help that they could. Never felt any sort of pressure that you usually expect from a car dealership. More

by missking192
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jewel
May 14, 2024

Finding a vehicle can be challenging amidst a busy life, but Krista made it effortless. The experience was smooth, enjoyable, and she exceeded expectations in the search. I'm immensely grateful to her for e More

by ReneeW
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Peterson-Jakubowsky, Hermon Nizghi
May 06, 2024

This dealer was very helpful and they really did their best in finding the right vehicle for us while making sure that it fits our budget too. Ms. Jewel Gaces as our agent put her best foot forward in ass More

by dannaroselaygobonifacio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaces, Jewel, Hermon Nizghi, Devon Wilson
May 06, 2024 -

dannaroselaygobonifacio responded

Nanaimo Mitsubishi This dealer was very helpful and they really did their best in finding the right vehicle for us while making sure that it fits our budget too. Ms. Jewel Gaces as our agent put her best foot forward in assisting us along the whole process of getting this car, kuddos and more power to the team.

May 01, 2024

I love this dealership… very friendly staff. I have been going there for almost 20 years! More

by vmahonin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne McGougan, Victor Parmar, Andrew Armstrong, Luke Hunter
April 20, 2024

I would like to say a few words about Nanaimo Mitsubishi dealer ship. i was buying a new Outlander and recommend some other my colleagues this dealer ship. But due some misunderstanding between sales manage More

by Stas
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Parmar, Hermon Nizghi, Matthew Fraser, Justin Tryon, Mo Seu
April 05, 2024

It was like visiting family I’m 76 and on my own for years , Devon was gentle and enjoyed me.. I had a vehicle Toyota Venza 12 yrs old , I loved the Mirage from a distance for 4 yrs . It was al More

by vernahutchinson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tryon, Devin Chapotelle
April 04, 2024

I had an amazing time working with Devin, I wasn’t sure if an upgrade was the right choice until he showed me in person how beneficial it was. Best decision I’ve ever made and I’m super grateful to have De More

by Dylan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Chapotelle
1
...