Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nanaimo Mitsubishi

Nanaimo, BC

3.1
51 Reviews

2595 Bowen Rd

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Nanaimo Mitsubishi

Sort by
June 29, 2021

"Awesome service! Super helpful and wanna get you the best..."

- Kfines

Awesome service! Super helpful and wanna get you the best deal for you!! Highly recommend going down to see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Matt
April 13, 2021

"This place is a nightmare. Did incorrect paperwork and..."

- Customer

This place is a nightmare. Did incorrect paperwork and claimed it wasnt their fault (okay?) Took months to fix. Then found even more mistakes. Never once received an apology. They are short and rude. Impossible to get ahold of. Would never recommend them, I would gladly return my car in a heart beat to be done with them. Zach was the worse,I quote, "we are professionals and dont make mistakes" well the mistakes are right there... on paper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon finance, Nate sales, Zach manager, Hermon manager
March 14, 2021

"Always wonderful dealing with Hermon and the entire team..."

- Scott B.

Always wonderful dealing with Hermon and the entire team at Mitsubushi. They take excellent care of me and go way above and beyond what is needed. Whether it is the purchasing of a new vehicle or their top shelf service department I am always taken care of exactly how a customer should be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hermon, Desmond, Wayne
March 03, 2021

"Always amazing service from the service department and..."

- Harry

Always amazing service from the service department and the sales department! Thank you again for all your help on my purchase of my 2020 Mitsubishi we absolutely love it!! Scott is your guy if you are wanting that VIP service! Will be sending you some friends soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Devon, Aly
February 26, 2021

"Due to the current pandemic and what is now a reality of..."

- j.campbell

Due to the current pandemic and what is now a reality of uncertain times, thank you for making this purchase one that we will not regret. To Scott and Court (salesman), thank you for your patience, honesty and transparency. Your empathy and passion made all the difference. You both went above and beyond. You welcomed us into the “ Mitsubishi Family “ and we drive away now with you both a part of ours. Thank you to Justin H, who took the time to explain each and every document. Your team is truly exceptional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Court, Devon
February 03, 2021

"Do not purchase from here!!! I have been lied to for 4..."

- dp

Do not purchase from here!!! I have been lied to for 4 months about getting money back, so had to contact the GM to have it resolved. Then booked an oil change and they forgot to order my oil filter, so I had to re-book. I re-booked and 3 days prior to my oil change I was told I didn't have free lifetime oil changes. I had to gather all my texts, email msgs and signed paperwork to prove I was entitled to it. I've had nothing but the run around since day one with this company. They are awful and it seems I'm not the only one who's had awful experiences, as I've read all of the internet. Do your research before doing business with this company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel Evans, Zach Smith
January 11, 2021

"Scam never againThey only know how to take your money,..."

- Utot

Scam never again They only know how to take your money, this people dont know how to make the customer happy aslong as they take your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Outlander PHEV 2020
December 17, 2020

"This will be the third vehicle we have bought from..."

- barrygary112

This will be the third vehicle we have bought from Nanaimo Mitsubishi! These guys go the extra distance, they have always taken care of any issues we have had and always make us feel like family. Go see Scott H, he knows his stuff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott H
December 17, 2020

"We are so disappointed with this dealership. Our..."

- Sarah M.R.

We are so disappointed with this dealership. Our experience was awful. When the general manager was contacted, this response was "I don't see the possibility of a positive outcome so I'm not helping you!" What a pathetic, nasty and mean spirited way to behave. I loved the Outlander but I would NEVER purchase one from this dealership. Stay away, this dealership cannot be trusted... AND the place was packed! They did not practise social distancing, not everyone wore a mask and well over the recommended number of staff crowded into the staff room without masks against the recommendations of the Provincial Health Officer, Dr. Henry, for Covid 19 safe practises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney and General Manager
December 12, 2020

"Completely sleazy outfit. Really disappointing. They..."

- Charlie Parker

Completely sleazy outfit. Really disappointing. They pretend they're giving you a discount when they're not, and will sneak a higher interest rate past you when it comes time to sign. Super slimy. Not sure how they sleep at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Hesketh
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results