Back

Nanaimo Mitsubishi

Nanaimo, BC

4.6
187 Reviews

2348 Kenworth Road

Nanaimo, BC

V9T 3Y3

Directions

By Type

187 Reviews of Nanaimo Mitsubishi

February 28, 2024

They are Willing to find the car you need Good service from all departments thanks More

by Karynokeefe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tryon, Devin Chapotelle
January 29, 2024

Since purchasing our vehicle, your service department has been very punctual, professional, and accommodating, they truly care that we are taken care of More

by bobpark22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Armstrong, Luke Hunter
November 27, 2023

Great experience working with Devin, he beat all the other dealerships offers. The deal was seamless when we picked up our new Outlander PHEV. More

by Forrest
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Chapotelle
November 22, 2023

I have been stressed dealing with this car ever since i got it. Regret buying More

by Christine
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashton
October 31, 2023

I originally did a review that was lower, and the sales manager reached out to see if he could help raise my rating higher. After a good conversation with Taylor, I have to say that Nanaimo Mitsubishi know More

by Kevin.thetwin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tryon, Taylor Smith, Jacob Knight
October 21, 2023

I was very satisfied with the service I received and the courteous and personable nature of the service departments team member Andrew. More

by Sue_me57
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Armstrong
October 20, 2023

I like how my agent, Devin helped me to purchase my first car here. He's really helpful and very professional. We signed the deal in less than an hour. He even delivered it to me! Appreciate it, thank you so More

by Bryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Tryon, Devin Chapotelle
October 06, 2023

My wife and I purchased a new eclipse cross from nanaimo mitsubishi, or sales person Zach went over and above to be sure we were happy. During our transaction we had the pleasure of speaking with several o More

by Travisandjenny
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach , Wayne McGougan, Matthew Fraser, Scotty Aldred, Devon Wilson, Kayla Burley, Richard Popplestone, Luke Hunter
August 30, 2023

Devin Chapotelle was welcoming, energetic, and devastatingly handsome. Can’t rate our experience highly enough. More

by JordanKalli
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Burley, Devin Chapotelle
August 29, 2023

I really enjoyed Luke Hunter,Service Advisor, he was very polite and helpful! He provided excellent customer service, answering all my questions as well as giving me directions for some shopping I wanted to More

by phil588
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Hunter
2
...