Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Murray Hyundai White Rock

Surrey, BC

4.8
773 Reviews

3150 King George Blvd

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

773 Reviews of Murray Hyundai White Rock

Sort by
July 11, 2021

"Great Service, the service team was great. fast prompt..."

- philaloiselle

Great Service, the service team was great. fast prompt and delivered on time. Pick up and drop off service was great as well. All round great exsperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Vethanayagam
5.0
Melissa Ravensbergen
5.0
Charlie Calbury
5.0
Danny Jang
5.0
May 31, 2021

"I was incredibly impressed with Murray Hyundai's service..."

- SS, Delta, BC

I was incredibly impressed with Murray Hyundai's service department. After multiple disappointing experiences at the dealership from which I bought my Santa Fe, I took my vehicle to Murray. What a great team. I not only really appreciated Danny Jang's amazing attention to detail, but also witnessed one of the staff dealing with a problem. I have always believed that you see the quality of an organization's service culture when something goes wrong, not when everything is going right. The staff person listened, took accountability, and really tried to help the customer out; the customer left with a wave and a smile. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Jang
5.0
May 19, 2021

"The staff at White Rock Hyundai were genuinely friendly..."

- Kendall

The staff at White Rock Hyundai were genuinely friendly and honest with us . We were made to feel like it is a family there and we were now part of that family . We would have no hesitation recommending this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle, in fact I would encourage anyone to give White Rock Hyundai the chance to earn their business..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Balcarcel
5.0
Carly Smith
5.0
Danny Jang
5.0
Other Employees : I'm sorry but I can't remember everyone's names that we met
May 04, 2021

"I took my car in for warranty work. Danny helped me with..."

- b.bumbrah

I took my car in for warranty work. Danny helped me with everything from start to finish. I highly recd. this place whether for service work or if you are looking for a new or used vehicle. I bought my ioniq from sam in sales. great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Calbury
5.0
Danny Jang
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Very professional staff, polite and knowledgeable. I..."

- paul

Very professional staff, polite and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed my experience and highly recommend this dealership. The owner leads by example and you can see in his staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Jang
5.0
Lucas Pretty
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Sales people were courteous and friendly from the first..."

- Ruscon44

Sales people were courteous and friendly from the first time we met Peter we got along just great. He asked what we were interested in test driving. We drove a 2021 Tucson and liked it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Vethanayagam
5.0
Carly Smith
5.0
Dave Alfawicki
5.0
April 15, 2021

"We just bought a car from Peter. He was great. He was..."

- mysef

We just bought a car from Peter. He was great. He was friendly and helpful with a no pressure approach. He was knowledgeable and very willing to help answer our questions. We felt like we were being helped by a brother. He had a great sense of humour and made the whole experience fun. I was a little despondent because we had a recent bad experience with a used vehicle. This was a really welcome antidote. Thank you Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Vethanayagam
5.0
Theo Lohnes
5.0
Melissa Ravensbergen
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Outstanding professional, accommodating and knowledgeable..."

- susanbc

Outstanding professional, accommodating and knowledgeable service. Highly recommend using this dealership. The employees have obviously worked together as a well-oiled machine for an extended period of time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Ravensbergen
5.0
Cedric Gagne
5.0
Other Employees : Brad, Lindsay
March 14, 2021

"Had fabulous service & attention as we were trading our..."

- Videolester

Had fabulous service & attention as we were trading our "13" Santa Fe. Picked up a lovely 2020 Santa Fe, and even though it wasn't a "new" purchase, we were treated royally! I notice that our sales person Love Marwah is not listed below. Just want to make SURE that he receives the recognition he's due. He was great to deal with! Very friendly, very informative, and definitely not "pushy"! I would recommend anyone looking for a car there deal with Love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carly Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Love Marwah
March 13, 2021

"Detailing was Not 100% Salesperson workable.Long drive,..."

- Trucker T

Detailing was Not 100% Salesperson workable. Long drive, to find out Xtra 3000 km on vehicle than I was told. Will buy local, next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results