Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Murray Hyundai White Rock

4.7

755 Lifetime Reviews

3150 King George Blvd, Surrey, British Columbia V4P 1A2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 755 reviews

January 22, 2020

"Service department arranged a ride for me to get home and..."

- tonypitsos

Service department arranged a ride for me to get home and back to pick up my car. Great service and called me regularly with quotes and timeframes Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"20,000 km checkup"

- dlmcswee

Got the appointment within the week, this was a plus as I live long distance, Squamish and need to merge other things in White Rock with this.... Awesome!! Reception was friendly, responsive and the care for the minor checkup was done within the hour as I had requested Excellent...thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin?
January 20, 2020

"Great friendly service Jesse! Explained what needed to be..."

- bandr.derksen@gmail.com

Great friendly service Jesse! Explained what needed to be done and in the time frame required. Thanks for answering my questions & leaving me with a good experience with Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Dawson
January 20, 2020

"Murray Hyundai makes it easy!"

- Lois

Murray Hyundai and Gene made replacing our Santa Fe a breeze. Melissa was very thorough with all the details and financing. Couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Service Appointment"

- Dubdub

Appointment scheduled, service started right on time, finished early and a wash on top, who can ask for more, Great dealership, with an awesome service department, I knew the exact cost of the service prior to starting, really like that, no surprises, Justin Calbury looked after me and he will be my go to it guy from now on. Highly recommend this dealership, they look after you. Let's be frank you can buy a car anywhere and get it serviced anywhere, but what brings me back is the people and the quality of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Excellent Service as always!"

- liannabanana

I wanted to thank Jesse and his team for the exceptional service and attention to detail. Jesse helped me to select, purchase and install the tires. He answered my questions and helped me to understand what was best for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Dawson
January 20, 2020

"Where service really counts. "

- simon10

I've been appreciating an excellent level of service since I purchased my car from Murray Hyundai in S. Surrey. They've always provided me stellar support in taking care of my every need and concern. I'd give them a AAA+ rating if someone asked me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2020

"Yes they were awesome. I was thinking I’d need new brakes..."

- albesseling

Yes they were awesome. I was thinking I’d need new brakes and I did. We were having a snow storm and most people cancelled their appointment I needed my car by 11:15 am and they had it washed and ready on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"All contacts we were with were very very good and..."

- doug.balfour

All contacts we were with were very very good and helpful. Well done. This service was for Doug Balfour though not Donna. Thank you much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Almost ten years we are costumers of this dealership. "

- oshugusheva

All the staff are knowledgeable, patient and very personable. Dealership is always clean and bright ....with smell fresh coffee and smell of new new cars. I like it.. All employees and management always greeting our family with a smile. I like to come to this place.. I fill like home. Service always well done, quick an exactly with some discount. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 755 results