Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Murray Hyundai White Rock

Surrey, BC

4.8
759 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For over 80 years, the Murray family has been selling vehicles to families throughout Canada. It started with one dealership in a small town in Manitoba and has grown to become the largest family owned and operated General Motors dealer group in Canada with 22 dealerships that employ over 1,000 Canadians. The Murray Family has based their business on treating their customers and employees fairly and ensuring they provide a superior sales and service experience. Dedication to their customers and employees has earned the Murray Group numerous awards including Canada's Top 100 Employers and Canada's 50 Best Managed Companies.
Contact Dealership

3150 King George Blvd

Surrey, BC

V4P 1A2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 759 reviews

November 15, 2020

"love my 2021 Kona was treated well from start to finish..."

- leona.ditomaso

love my 2021 Kona was treated well from start to finish friendly knowlegable staff great service all around will recommend this car and dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 24, 2020

"I had a good experience at this location. Andres was very..."

- Very Happy

I had a good experience at this location. Andres was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Hyundai models. The staff and atmosphere was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"A very pleasant experience!"

- ediger

Very pleasant, friendly atmosphere. The business was conducted fairly and respectfully. There was no pressure; information was provided, questions were answered and a deal was reached satisfactorily to all concerned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2020

"First time in with a used car I purchased recently "

- memegaffin

I brought in my Sonata to have an overall check up as I had recently purchased it from a friend. It also had a problem in the steering column. My service advisor, Jesse , kept me updated as the day progressed and when I picked up the car was extremely knowledgeable about what had been done service wise. He explained everything to me patiently and was able to answer all of my questions. Jesse also provided rides to and from home while the car was being worked on. My experience, in a huge part due to Jesse , was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Dawson
February 25, 2020

"Fast & Good!"

- amarula1

I am a man of few words! No complaints at all. Overwhelmed by the the great service. The. Car is working fine and am happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"Very positive interaction with staff member "

- lornajwalsh

Jessie ? was very friendly, helpful and informative. I was also very pleasantly surprised when my car was also cleaned unexpectedly. I was glad that the work was done free of charge as it was a re-calibration of the airbags as ordered by Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
February 25, 2020

"A professional and enjoyable car buying experience"

- r.anderson

I have been treated well in a timely and courteous manner by all staff at Murray Hyundai White Rock. Sales, Service and Finance are staffed by knowledgeable and helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2020

"Maintenance visit"

- M. Peters

Thanks to Danny and the team for the great, as always, service to my Accent. After dropping my car off early in the morning, Danny contacted me to outline the service needed for my car, and advised me when it was complete. On pick-up, transportation was provided from the South Surrey Park and Ride to the dealership and my car was ready to go. Danny is always positive, friendly and ensures that I understand the work that was done to my car and what may be needed next time. I find the staff at Murray honest and open, never trying to upsell on service, but advising of when issues may be on the horizon. Thanks again for 8 years of great and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2020

"I love my new Kona, the big red bow on the car when I..."

- andytrixx

I love my new Kona, the big red bow on the car when I picked it up was a great touch. The dealership has excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2020

"great services"

- shawnrey2008

Peter,Melissa,Carly,Cedric & Jason are a great help from start until the of sale .all the staff nice and friendly.kept the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results