Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Murray Hyundai White Rock

4.7

755 Lifetime Reviews

3150 King George Blvd, Surrey, British Columbia V4P 1A2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 755 reviews

February 25, 2020

"Fast & Good!"

- amarula1

I am a man of few words! No complaints at all. Overwhelmed by the the great service. The. Car is working fine and am happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2020

"Very positive interaction with staff member "

- lornajwalsh

Jessie ? was very friendly, helpful and informative. I was also very pleasantly surprised when my car was also cleaned unexpectedly. I was glad that the work was done free of charge as it was a re-calibration of the airbags as ordered by Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
February 25, 2020

"A professional and enjoyable car buying experience"

- r.anderson

I have been treated well in a timely and courteous manner by all staff at Murray Hyundai White Rock. Sales, Service and Finance are staffed by knowledgeable and helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2020

"Maintenance visit"

- M. Peters

Thanks to Danny and the team for the great, as always, service to my Accent. After dropping my car off early in the morning, Danny contacted me to outline the service needed for my car, and advised me when it was complete. On pick-up, transportation was provided from the South Surrey Park and Ride to the dealership and my car was ready to go. Danny is always positive, friendly and ensures that I understand the work that was done to my car and what may be needed next time. I find the staff at Murray honest and open, never trying to upsell on service, but advising of when issues may be on the horizon. Thanks again for 8 years of great and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2020

"I love my new Kona, the big red bow on the car when I..."

- andytrixx

I love my new Kona, the big red bow on the car when I picked it up was a great touch. The dealership has excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2020

"great services"

- shawnrey2008

Peter,Melissa,Carly,Cedric & Jason are a great help from start until the of sale .all the staff nice and friendly.kept the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 21, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service! Very knowledgeable and..."

- mbrodie2122

Amazing Customer Service! Very knowledgeable and accomodating. Danny helped make my service appointment easy and went through everything that was being done. He took the time to ensure my experience was a good one! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"service "

- kevina0

my first service I found every thing was great all the staff were very nice and friendly I will bring my car back for everything that it needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- amarmstrong74

I had my Elentra in for regular service. Everything went smoothly and the service was completed on time. When I received my call that my car was ready Danny advised that my windshield wipers were streaky. I let Danny know that on my last service the wipers had been replaced and that this happened in less than six months. Danny asked to call me back. When he did he advised that the wiper bladed had been replaced at no charge. This is excellent customer service. Thank you Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Great service with wonderful staff, especially Charlie at..."

- jackiexiao77

Great service with wonderful staff, especially Charlie at Service department and Carly at finance department. I will go back there for my cars service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results