Back

Morningside Nissan

Scarborough , ON

2.1
136 Reviews

898 Milner Avenue

Scarborough , ON

M1B 5N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 136 reviews

December 23, 2021

Absolute worst dealership I've ever been to. Been there a few times, and every time I get a bad taste in my mouth from leaving there. Only reason I do go (when I have to) is because it's the closest More

by E5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know the names.............
October 25, 2021

The WORST place to get your vehicle from. The customer service is so crap. Never ever recommending getting anything from here. I was give two oils free change and when I had to get an appointment it took More

by NEVERNISSANAGAIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know. The whole crew
October 19, 2021

If you can, please avoid this dealership, they just there to sell any vehicle disregarding you as customer, and will sell you anything with lots of issues. I got a vehicle from them 3 years ago with issues More

by uNS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Ling
1.0
Other Employees : Nicole Taylor, Norm Carter, Domimic Chow
July 03, 2021

I was shopping for a pre-owned Pathfinder since mid June’21 and so I visited a few dealerships but none of them were more professional and accommodating than the Morningside Nissan dealership. I’d like More

by regdsouza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehtaab Dhillon & Jian Villanueva
June 30, 2021

Very bad experience purchasing a used car. ++ follow up needed still issues. There were issues with incorrect financial institution they use, only provided one key, failed to disclose care was being sold ( More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not disclosing specific employees
June 14, 2021

WORST DEALERSHIP EVER. DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY OF YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION. THEY WILL HARASS YOU UNTIL THE DAY YOU DIE AND THEN CONTINUE HARASSING YOUR FAMILY. My father had a heart attack and I had to se More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Know Names
June 10, 2021

Those guys are not trust worthy. They Will rip you off with their false promises, will give you wrong product info and handover you a dirty vehicle with a missing owners Manuel – SO SAVE YOUR MONEY, TIME More

by Glen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix Zhang & Mebtaab Dhillon
May 18, 2021

I am a very satisfied costumer. I would refer Ramesh Lakhan to friends and family. He has provided excellent service in every way! I ❤️my brand new Rogue! More

by roxanne22adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramesh Lakhan
May 10, 2021

Visited Morningside Nissan May10 for service. Syed Raza (Advisor) was was extremely polite and helpful. Nester (Technician) was very diligent in diagnosing the issue (via a test drive), and the problem was More

by hbyers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Raza (service advisor), Nestor (technician)
April 23, 2021

I never believed that I can be duped by these idiots, I hada issue with the Keys and took them in, I was advised to change the batteries and go from there, lucky me one key worked after that but the origin More

by ash1234567
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CJ and the idiot I was sent to. Kept me waiting 15 minutes to et my batteries changed.
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results