Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morningside Nissan

Scarborough , ON

2.4
133 Reviews

898 Milner Avenue

Scarborough , ON

M1B 5N7

Directions

133 Reviews of Morningside Nissan

Sort by
July 03, 2021

"I was shopping for a pre-owned Pathfinder since mid..."

- regdsouza

I was shopping for a pre-owned Pathfinder since mid June’21 and so I visited a few dealerships but none of them were more professional and accommodating than the Morningside Nissan dealership. I’d like to thank Mehtaab Dhillon, the Sales Manager, for his patience and professionalism in satisfying my needs and a no pressure sale with a fair price on the 2018 Nissan Pathfinder SL. Thanks to Jian Villanueva, the Brand Ambassador & Nancy for the delivery and the full run down on the vehicle. Amazing experience. I would recommend Morningside Nissan to all my friends and family. Reg D'Souza

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehtaab Dhillon & Jian Villanueva
June 30, 2021

"Very bad experience purchasing a used car. ++ follow up..."

- Disappointed

Very bad experience purchasing a used car. ++ follow up needed still issues. There were issues with incorrect financial institution they use, only provided one key, failed to disclose care was being sold (at end of May) with snow tires. This was a dealer demo car - these details should have been straight forward. Would not recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not disclosing specific employees
June 14, 2021

"WORST DEALERSHIP EVER. DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY OF YOUR..."

- Natalie

WORST DEALERSHIP EVER. DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY OF YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION. THEY WILL HARASS YOU UNTIL THE DAY YOU DIE AND THEN CONTINUE HARASSING YOUR FAMILY. My father had a heart attack and I had to sell his car as he was no longer able to use it. I sold his car in June/July 2020 which I notified them about. Despite this I was still receiving Spam to my email about making car maintenance appointments. Their unsubscribe button originally went nowhere. I emailed back asking to be removed several times over the course of months. I then received phone calls from them reminding me to make car appointments. I clearly explained I no longer wanted to be contacted by phone or email. They said they would remove me from their list. I continued to receive bloody emails. Finally in a recent email I managed to use their updated unsubscribe button and yet even tho my father passed away months ago I am now receiving texts about booking car appointments on a vehicle I sold over a year ago. THIS IS HARASSMENT. I REITERATE DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY OF YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION EVER. THEY WILL HARASS YOU FOREVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Know Names
June 10, 2021

"Those guys are not trust worthy. They Will rip you off..."

- Glen

Those guys are not trust worthy. They Will rip you off with their false promises, will give you wrong product info and handover you a dirty vehicle with a missing owners Manuel – SO SAVE YOUR MONEY, TIME AND EFFORTS AND DON'T DEAL WITH THEM!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix Zhang & Mebtaab Dhillon
May 18, 2021

"I am a very satisfied costumer. I would refer Ramesh..."

- roxanne22adams

I am a very satisfied costumer. I would refer Ramesh Lakhan to friends and family. He has provided excellent service in every way! I ❤️my brand new Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramesh Lakhan
May 10, 2021

"Visited Morningside Nissan May10 for service. Syed Raza..."

- hbyers

Visited Morningside Nissan May10 for service. Syed Raza (Advisor) was was extremely polite and helpful. Nester (Technician) was very diligent in diagnosing the issue (via a test drive), and the problem was corrected to my total satisfaction. I will continue to bring my Maxima to Morningside for all future service needs & would recommend this dealership. Found "Drive Thru" service bay to be very efficient and the facilities are comfortable & clean. The service staff kept me updated regarding progress of repairs. Dealership conveniently located right off the 401 & is very accessible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Raza (service advisor), Nestor (technician)
April 23, 2021

"I never believed that I can be duped by these idiots, I..."

- ash1234567

I never believed that I can be duped by these idiots, I hada issue with the Keys and took them in, I was advised to change the batteries and go from there, lucky me one key worked after that but the original key which I never used did not work, I was asked to pay 75$ +tax to reconfigure the chip, I had never used the key and and they told me it did not matter, I came back home went on U tube and opened the key and found that the battery installed was put in wrongly, can you believ this they dont know how to put a cell in your key...invoice # 38684 I paid for the batteries, The proof is in the pudding....never go back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CJ and the idiot I was sent to. Kept me waiting 15 minutes to et my batteries changed.
April 05, 2021

"Don't ever buy a car from Morningside Nissan. I was..."

- raeburnalleppey

Don't ever buy a car from Morningside Nissan. I was promised car mats and 2 year free oil change and because it was not noted on the purchase agreement and the Manager who promised my the stuff was fired the present new manager dishonored the request. Even the sales person who initially said he would speak to the new manager as I was promised the 2 year free oil changes and car mats in his presence downright refused to cooperate and blankly said he did not wish to speak with me. The present manager is the most ignorant and arrogant manager I have ever witnessed. I will never go back for anything to this dealership. This used to be a nice dealership and my dealership for over 12 years but not anymore. Its gone to the dogs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramesh Lakha , Dominic
April 01, 2021

"Horrible dealership. Worst service ever. I was constantly..."

- jackie

Horrible dealership. Worst service ever. I was constantly told me vehicle would be ready for pick up but it never was. I was mis informed about details regarding the vehicle purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Ling
1.0
February 13, 2021

"A horrible dealerI was going to buy a used Nissan..."

- peterq2001

A horrible dealer I was going to buy a used Nissan Sentra and payed $1000 deposit on Feb. 2, 2021. When I returned home, I read the CarFax report in detail and found that this car had an accident. (Before I payed deposit and returned home, no one mentioned the car had an accident). Therefore, I do not want to buy this car anymore. But the Morningside Nissan refuse to refund my $1000 deposit. This is a really bad dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Koblinsky, Farahaz Asmal
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results