Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Midland Chrysler

Midland, ON

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

723 King Street

Midland, ON

L4R 4K5

Directions

12 Reviews of Midland Chrysler

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"STAY AWAY! Liars and thiefs. They made a mistake on my..."

- Christina

STAY AWAY! Liars and thiefs. They made a mistake on my price and tried to hold me accountable. When I told them they couldn’t they threatened to sell my vehicle to someone else at a higher price (I already signed for it and I built it from the factory!) then they stole my tonneau cover and tried to claim we had an agreement they were taking it. They’re liars, they’re cheats and even some of their staff will tell you so. The owner of this dealer hides behind an unqualified GM who has zero person skills and no idea what is legal and what isn’t. Stay far away from these guys they will sweet talk you right into taking your money and claim they make “no profit” when we all know they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley downs
February 03, 2021

"This is my second review! I am the one that visited..."

- Judy Rebelein

This is my second review! I am the one that visited Midland Chrysler and purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue, I am extremely happy with the suv and with the sales staff that helped me! The sales person was Cameron R, and the financial adviser was Aimme Charron, They both did an excellent job of helping me! On my first review I did not fill in the star rating properly! I am sorry for this and wanted to correct the issue! The whole experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron R and Aimee Charron
August 21, 2020

"I love my new Jeep truck. Zack did an great job. Everyone..."

- Happy couple

I love my new Jeep truck. Zack did an great job. Everyone was friendly . I would recommend. Them to everyone.Zach fantastic . A good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
November 12, 2019

"The best dealership out there Great service they treat..."

- Stefan Rossetti

The best dealership out there Great service they treat you like family. Thank you David, Terry, Ashley, and the whole team at midland Chrysler for treating me like family and looking after me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, terry, Ashley
April 27, 2018

"Worst experience"

- Kabecha

Worst place you could ever go to. Take your business else where. Bunch on lying sales person in the dealer ship. Stay away from the kids in the parking lot tooo. They will try and sell you anything and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry, Michael.
August 17, 2017

"Best Car Buying, Service EVER !!!!"

- jace64

From the minute i walked in the door at Midland Chrysler, I was treated like family. I received a GREAT deal on a new car, Assistance getting away from FORD. Whenever I have had a concern,{ which by the way has not been often}, I was again treated like my concerns mattered and someone was actually listening to me, unlike the previous dealership. I was able to get in right away and the issues where resolved. I Would and have recommend Midland Chrysler to everyone i know that is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Chris, Dustin, Josh
March 28, 2017

"awful customer service"

- sherry200

I almost bought a new car from Midland Chrysler until I shopped around and found a better price and service ....I found out they were trying to rip me off and they lied to me saying they could get me prime interest rate I found out the car was used as a demo / loaner and could not be sold as new therefore the prime interest rate never could of happened also the head of midland Chrysler Josh Hatton wouldn't even call me to work something out instead he just replied to my email . I will never recommend midland Chrysler to anyone and will not be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry,Dave,Ashley
October 29, 2016

"Exceptional Service!"

- Norm Petroff

Had to have some warranty work done on my Ram 1500. The headliner was replaced. This is a big job! Windshield had to come out and a technician had to crawl all around my vehicle to get the new headliner in. They did an exceptional job! Looks brand new! Their service staff made sure I was looked after throughout the entire process. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Every time I go in they are friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
April 08, 2016

"Warranty work and vehicle operation assistance"

- Mike

From the first day I walked into your dealership I have been treated like I am the most important customer you have. When I decided to replace my Dodge Caravan it was important to me to keep my business locally. Cameron and his sales team were quite willing to discuss pricing and both my wife and I felt that we were treated more than fairly , with the bonus of being able to support a local business. Of all the dealerships I have dealt with over the years , yours was the first to be so informative regarding advertised pricing of competing dealerships including some very aggressiv high volume dealers. Since my purchase in October 2014 the Service team has assisted me in many ways and I feel that Dustin Fox deserves extra recognition for his courteous and professional service. Dustin takes as much time as needed to explain service issues. Although I have not had any really serious problems , there have been a few instances where I have had to request his help and he and his staff have always gone the extra mile to ensure the customer fully understands the issue. To me that is the best example of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
September 21, 2015

"Extremely unhappy"

- Not too happy

I was not very happy with any of my visits to Midland Chrysler. The worst experience was when they broke the clips on a plastic seat shield when trying to fix my driver seat switch and assumed that it was covered under my warranty but it was not. I didn't want to pay the $180 to replace it so I was going to fix it myself. They then claimed that the switch was not going to be warrantied without the shield and offered to fix the clips on the plastics shield for $100. I didn't want to pay $100 so they then said that they would do it for $50. When I came in to get the switch replaced and the shield fixed, they said that they wouldn't warranty the fix done on the plastic shield. Why would I pay $50 for something that may break again in a day? The shield was obviously not broken when I brought the car in to get the switch replaced as it would not have stayed in place without the clips.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara, Dustin
Nov 04, 2015 -

Midland Chrysler responded

Thank you for reviewing our store. We take any negative review very seriously, we have dealt with the situation and have a new service manager here to assist you. I would like you to stop in to see me directly at some point as well. When you arrive ask for Josh, I am the General Manager and would like to work with you to right the situation. Thank you again for your review. **** We do not use Dealer Rater as a formal source of reviews, our reviews are done through Mobials and can be found on our website at www.midlandchrysler.ca. ****

Nov 04, 2015 -

Midland Chrysler responded

**** We do not use Dealer Rater as a formal source of reviews, our reviews are done through Mobials and can be found on our website at www.midlandchrysler.ca. ****

1
1 - 10 of 12 results