Back

Midland Chrysler

Midland, ON

3.2
17 Reviews

723 King Street

Midland, ON

L4R 4K5

Directions

By Type

17 Reviews of Midland Chrysler

October 17, 2022

We purchased a 2022 jeep comanche and the service has been excellent staff are great . More

by danobrien.mcs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 17, 2022

This review is after owning my 2017 Jeep Cherokee for almost 5 years. I'm quite happy with the vehicle itself, but not too impressed with the dealership. After owning the Jeep for less than a year, I sta More

by srblack
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 18, 2022

If you are in the market for a new dodge or Chrysler product..Unfortunately I can't speak for all the sales people as we only dealt with Chris Hanson. I've purchased several vehicles in my life and Chri More

by Roy and Carhy D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hanson
December 10, 2021

Once again we got the best service .. Thank u Dave for always looking after us More

by Patrick Juneau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 06, 2021

I bought a brand new truck hereHave been treated with I bought a brand new truck here Have been treated with the utmost of disrespect. Laughed at..taken advantage of. Terrible dealership. Phone calls More

by Glennahawley1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael service Ashley service David Clayton Chris sales Crystal
July 22, 2021

STAY AWAY! Liars and thiefs. They made a mistake on my price and tried to hold me accountable. When I told them they couldn’t they threatened to sell my vehicle to someone else at a higher price (I alread More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley downs
February 03, 2021

This is my second review! I am the one that visited Midland Chrysler and purchased a 2020 Nissan Rogue, I am extremely happy with the suv and with the sales staff that helped me! The sales person was C More

by Judy Rebelein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron R and Aimee Charron
August 21, 2020

I love my new Jeep truck. Zack did an great job. Everyone was friendly . I would recommend. Them to everyone.Zach fantastic . A good day More

by Happy couple
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
November 12, 2019

The best dealership out there Great service they treat The best dealership out there Great service they treat you like family. Thank you David, Terry, Ashley, and the whole team at midland Chrysler for More

by Stefan Rossetti
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, terry, Ashley
April 27, 2018

Worst experience Worst place you could ever go to. Take your business else where. Bunch on lying sales person in the dealer ship. Stay away from the kids in the parkin More

by Kabecha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry, Michael.
1