Back

Mercedes-Benz Surrey

Surrey, BC

4.6
34 Reviews

15508 104 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3R 1N8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

January 11, 2024

Been coming to this dealership for quite some time now. Dealt with John P. several times and he's one of the best. More

by victoredgardorodriguez77
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Poernomo
January 08, 2024

It was my first time that came here , "Thank you very much for the wonderful experience, and I am extremely grateful to Mr. John poernomo for his help." More

by Noushinnaderi61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Poernomo
January 02, 2024

I have my car for annual service this month, John Poernomo provided the best customer service since day one we bought the car from this dealership. He listens, he cares, he treats his customers like More

by Simon So
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Poernomo
December 28, 2023

Aleksandar is an amazing service advisor! Always taking care of my cars so well and always being flexible with scheduling me in for an appointment. He’s so friendly and kind it makes all the More

by sarahleong
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar
December 08, 2023

Had a flat tire and had my car tolled to the nearest dealer, was a bit hard to get hold of the service team. However, they fixed the wheel within one day once I reached out to Aleksandar Ostojic. Very f More

by Kevin
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar Ostojic
November 16, 2023

Aleksandar Ostojic , in the service dept always received great service from him thank you. Very kind and helpful More

by Arvind
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar Ostojic
November 10, 2023

First time was here,Excellent service,very pleasure work with John P . Thank you. Elena . More

by Helen.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pl.
Nov 14, 2023 -

Helen. responded

Exsellent service,very pleasure work with John.P.

November 09, 2023

Oct. 11, 2023 John Poernomo "THE BEST OR NOTHING" of service department is EXCELLENT in what he does! Great attitude despite his busy schedule, very kno More

by Kalesatravel
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Poernomo
November 01, 2023

Dealt with Amanda Krysto in the service dept. Old fashioned customer service that you just don’t see anymore. WOW I am impressed. Thank you Amanda More

by Rmmargetson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Krysto
September 10, 2023

I had my truck serviced by John P. and he was very helpful, going out of his way to help. I have been dealing with John for a few years, and he never dissapoints. Thank you John! More

by George G,
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John P.
1
...