Back

Mercedes-Benz Surrey

Surrey, BC

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

15508 104 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3R 1N8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

October 13, 2021

I had an amazing experience with this dealership today. I had lost my wheel lock and didn’t realize until I was at the tire store getting my winter tires installed. I checked the GPS and headed to the More

by davestrinityphg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnson Ha
October 20, 2020

Dealt with Amanda Krysko in the service department,found her to be rude and not very friendly. Her over all attitude was very dissapointing,I did not feel comfortable being around her. More

by Steven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Krysko
December 11, 2019

Excellent service from Aleksandar! We have been clients of Aleksandars for the last five years, and every encounter with Aleksandar has been amazing. He always goes above and beyond for More

by Ravinder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar Ostojic
October 29, 2019

I hate car shopping. As soon as you go in they are on you like vultures. Hubby wanted a car so we went into Surrey Mercedes and met Daniel Falcon. What a top notch service we got. He knew his stuff he had an More

by Manuela2019
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Falcon
October 21, 2019

Great experience! Amazing customer service! As always, Aleksandar ensured that I was checked in quickly. He was respectful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Aleksan More

by Gordana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar aOstojic
October 17, 2019

Satisfaction I was very happy with the service I got from the management and specially fro Aleksandar the service writer. Amazing and very polite. I also loved the More

by Azim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar
July 16, 2019

Very poor Just to give everyone in Bc an update DO NOT DEAL WITH OPEN ROAD IN SURREY. After I left a very poor review rightfully so and emailing the open Road More

by Joe_Swalehe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Symonds
November 26, 2018

Service staff is absolutely clueless.. Went in for a simple SAM reprogram, drove from Whistler. The advisor Alexander Ostojic was short and abrupt. He was unknowledgable about the issue More

by Mikael Mikkelsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander Ostojic
November 01, 2018

Service I had the car diagnosed recently and paid $1300. I was told they are able to repair the car for $5300 works decisions ever I sent my care for repair. More

by Ellabella2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul the manger of service and GM
October 25, 2018

Purchased GLA250 from Balraj Gill Had Wonderful Experience Purchasing a Vehicle. The salesman BALRAJ GILL took the time to give me all of my options. He even took the time to make sure More

by Onkar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Balraj Gill
1
1 - 10 of 13 results