Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Surrey

Surrey, BC

4.0
12 Reviews

15508 104 Ave

Surrey, BC

V3R 1N8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Surrey

Sort by
October 20, 2020

"Dealt with Amanda Krysko in the service department,found..."

- Steven

Dealt with Amanda Krysko in the service department,found her to be rude and not very friendly. Her over all attitude was very dissapointing,I did not feel comfortable being around her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Krysko
December 11, 2019

"Excellent service from Aleksandar!"

- Ravinder

We have been clients of Aleksandars for the last five years, and every encounter with Aleksandar has been amazing. He always goes above and beyond for our needs and I would highly recommend anyone who is thinking about getting a new vehicle to definitely go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar Ostojic
October 29, 2019

"I hate car shopping. As soon as you go in they are on you..."

- Manuela2019

I hate car shopping. As soon as you go in they are on you like vultures. Hubby wanted a car so we went into Surrey Mercedes and met Daniel Falcon. What a top notch service we got. He knew his stuff he had answers for all our questions. The Managers Mo, Trevor and Mark all amazing. No one wanted to sale anything just make sure that we make the best decision. You want a Mercedes this is the place to go. I eas blown away by the outstanding service we received. Thank you to the Finance girls Jodie and Rebeca. What they promised at the dealership they delivered. This is a 5* plus business oriented on the client’s best choice and happiness. Thank you Manuela and John

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Falcon
October 21, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Gordana

Amazing customer service! As always, Aleksandar ensured that I was checked in quickly. He was respectful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Aleksandar ROCKS! Thank you one more time for the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar aOstojic
October 17, 2019

"Satisfaction"

- Azim

I was very happy with the service I got from the management and specially fro Aleksandar the service writer. Amazing and very polite. I also loved the way the general manager made sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksandar
July 16, 2019

"Very poor "

- Joe_Swalehe

Just to give everyone in Bc an update DO NOT DEAL WITH OPEN ROAD IN SURREY. After I left a very poor review rightfully so and emailing the open Road owner Christian. I received a called from this xxxx boy Trevor Symonds. Who at first I thought was gonna do something for me. He opens the conversation by introducing himself saying that he is here to help me and put in a package for me etc... he will call me back by the end of the day. A few hours later I received an email from him stating and I quote: I took some time to look into the situation again for you. My management team was confident they had done everything and more to try and take care of you. Sorry, you were disappointed enough to also leave a 1-star google review. However, I feel we have done everything correctly and therefore cannot assist any further This is the response that I received from Trevor Symonds the general sales manager he accused me of damaging my own breaks... Before I purcahsed this car I asked the car manager if the car was serviced and I wouldn't have any problems. How do you explain a month after purchasing this car to have to get my breaks and oil change done ?? very poor services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Symonds
November 26, 2018

"Service staff is absolutely clueless.."

- Mikael Mikkelsen

Went in for a simple SAM reprogram, drove from Whistler. The advisor Alexander Ostojic was short and abrupt. He was unknowledgable about the issue and failed to give any straight answer. Shady car salesman to the extreme... They first couldn't find the insurance papers and flat out immediately told me that the car is probably "a write off or stolen". Insurance reprint is simple and easy, $15 down the street. It ended up being under the rear seat anyways... That didn't seem to matter to them. Car needed a simple 1 hour service. I offered to get the insurance papers, when he in turn then said something very quickly and aggressively about the vehicle being dangerous to work on, I asked him how, so the issue could be remedied and he said "I don't know and won't discuss that" and that "no matter what you do, even if it remedies the issue, we will not touch the car" Seriously short, rude and abrasive, especially after waiting 2 weeks for an appointment and driving this far. I asked him if he could give me any information at all why they wouldn't do the work, and there was no way he was going to do a thing. Stood there with his arms crossed frowning. Repeating "no, sir" over and over. We didn't make a scene and quietly walked out. Stay as far away as possible. P.s. I can respect the right to refuse work, but the way this was handled is an embarrassment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander Ostojic
November 01, 2018

"Service"

- Ellabella2010

I had the car diagnosed recently and paid $1300. I was told they are able to repair the car for $5300 works decisions ever I sent my care for repair. They called 2 weeks later for another $2400 I had no choice but to pay. After the reapair I picked up the car. I barely managed to start the car but was told by them it’s working fine. I had to call BCAA after 15 minutes restart the car as they didn’t care to help and according to Raul the manager they ‘didn’t have sttaff’ to pick it up. 4days later I call them to see what’s going on. They now ask for $2800 to repair more. Overall the worst experience. My car is not fixed yet. It’s still with them. So please please have everything written down before you go and repair anything. Misled and lied by Mercedes and stuck without a car that doesn’t work after paying $$$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raul the manger of service and GM
October 25, 2018

"Purchased GLA250 from Balraj Gill"

- Onkar

Had Wonderful Experience Purchasing a Vehicle. The salesman BALRAJ GILL took the time to give me all of my options. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked. Fantastic place, great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Balraj Gill
September 27, 2018

"Good services "

- Lucky

I Had Wonderful Experience Purchasing a Vehicle. The salesman BALRAJ GILL took the time to give me all of my options. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked. Fantastic place, great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Balraj gill
1
1 - 10 of 12 results