Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz Barrie

Innisfil, ON

3.7
63 Reviews

2440 Doral Drive

Innisfil, ON

L9S 0A3

Directions

63 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Barrie

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"Our sales executive was extremely helpful, supportive and..."

- markvisic

Our sales executive was extremely helpful, supportive and professional. During car pick up they were friendly, knowledgeable and focused on customer service. a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales, finance, and customer delivery
Sep 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly- we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

September 10, 2021

"Professional and a friendly approach. After understanding..."

- tony

Professional and a friendly approach. After understanding my needs the options were well explained to assist me in taking the right decision. I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Tony. We are happy to hear that your experience with us was professional and friendly- we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

August 28, 2021

"The staff was excellent from Jimson to Patrick to Deanna...."

- Trish Roach

The staff was excellent from Jimson to Patrick to Deanna. They were all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated Jimson showing me how all the gadgets worked in my vehicle. A great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Aug 31, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Trish. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Jimson, Patrick and Deanna was professional, knowledgeable and friendly- we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

July 02, 2021

"A great experience from entering the dealership to..."

- flavellden

A great experience from entering the dealership to negotiate a deal to picking up our new (to us) Mercedes. Business like and friendly staff all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick O’Neall
Jul 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Mercedes-Benz Barrie. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us exceeded expectations- we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Mercedes-Benz vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. - The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

June 08, 2021

"their website advertise $528 /month for GLC 300 SUV and..."

- FJ

their website advertise $528 /month for GLC 300 SUV and when called into dealership they said it will about Approx $1000... so who is correct here website or dealership. they should be transparent in advertising .... false advertising

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
1.0
Jun 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. - The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

Jun 08, 2021 -

FJ responded

Thanks for taking this feedback, it is very clear that not everyone works for Mercedes so that they can understand the concept and terminology. For a lay person it has to be clear , yes I understand it might be couple of hundred more because of what you want in that vehicle but double than what is advertised doesn’t sound right . I am still interested and already spoke to sales manager at Mercedes Barrie, gave them my budget let see if they can come up with a suitable product for my family. Thanks

June 07, 2021

"Very disappointed in Mercedes Barrie. Service is over..."

- tonyantidormi

Very disappointed in Mercedes Barrie. Service is over priced and poor at best. Be ware of fees at end of lease. Would not recommend Mercedes, not the name it once was !!!!!!! see awards hanging from roof none since 5 years ago. What up with that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
3.0
Jun 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

We’re so sorry to hear your experience with us didn’t meet expectations but we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback. The experiences of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and we’d like to have the opportunity to look into your concerns further. Please contact us at customersupport@weinscanada.com. - The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

May 13, 2021

"Jeff is friendly, helpful, forthcoming and reliable. I..."

- PM

Jeff is friendly, helpful, forthcoming and reliable. I would deal with him anytime. If you're looking for honest assistance, he's your man. Peter M.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
May 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Mercedes-Benz Barrie. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with Jeff was friendly, helpful, and forthcoming - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

March 27, 2021

"We were very pleased with the exceptional service we..."

- frankwyssen

We were very pleased with the exceptional service we received at Mercedes Benz Barrie Dave and Ashley made this a very pleasant experience we are extremely happy with our new Sprinter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Mercedes-Benz Barrie. We are pleased to hear that your experience with Dave and Ashley exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

March 02, 2021

"Mercedes Benz Barrie are fantastic From the moment we..."

- Astonvilla2011

Mercedes Benz Barrie are fantastic From the moment we stepped in Patrick sales tony sales manager and Ashley finance manager it felt and is like dealing with family comfortable friendly concern accommodating keeping in touch they simply are the best I have recommended Mercedes Benz Barrie to all my extensive friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick tony and Ashley
Mar 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Mercedes-Benz Barrie. We are thrilled to hear that your recent experience with Patrick, Tony, and Ashley was comfortable, friendly, and accommodating - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

February 01, 2021

"Excellent customer service ! Tony was extremely..."

- Lina Aita

Excellent customer service ! Tony was extremely knowledgeable and made our purchase a very smooth and pleasant experience!! We would definitely purchase from them again! Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Insocial Account
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz Barrie responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Lina. We are thrilled to hear that your purchasing experience with Tony was informative and exceeded expectations - we will be sure to pass along your compliments. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz vehicle and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. -The Mercedes-Benz Barrie Digital Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results