Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz Barrie

3.6

49 Lifetime Reviews

2440 Doral Drive , Innisfil, Ontario L9S 0A3 Directions
Sales: (705) 431-2264

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Barrie

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Excellent "

- Tclaudia

The reason for my rating is because my sales rep. FERNANDO was very honest with me and answer all my questions what I needed to know about my new car and I am very happy with my choice I live my new GLA 250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FERNANDO
September 04, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Dan

Just in a few words, MBB has the highest recommendation from me and especially Deanna Downing and Ashley Lyons. We are coming back for sure in a couple of years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Downing, Ashley Lyons
August 06, 2019

"Rim Tire Blow Out/. Poor customer service "

- Roban

Tire failure resulted in being towed to Sudbury dealership, I was advised it was a blow out and a covered by warranty. Overnight in Sudbury, then presented with full bill. I deal with Mercedes Barrie and asked them to straighten out the claim of tire blow as listed on the paid invoice and credit me. Buck was passed all round Barrie and they said it was a Sudbury problem. "It is a Mercedes problem" and I "DON"T LIVE IN SUDBURY". Passed on to Mercedes Canada who said I needed to deal with Sudbury. My fishing friend had the same problem from the same fishing lodge 3 years ago and was towed to the GM dealership in Sudbury. GM paid the overnight hotel, transportation in Sudbury and full warranty on the tire. I will not be dealing with Mercedes Barrie for my ML 350 and C300 again. As for Mercedes I will not be renewing my lease on the C 300 next year. I had 4 Mercedes before this but not again. Robert Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3 of them
December 23, 2018

"Purchuse og GLE 400 "

- sasamladjen

I was very happy with Excellent service especially from Sales Rep Fernando Looking forward to my next purchase , this was my second car with same dealership and same sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
December 16, 2018

"First time Buyer"

- First time 81

I am 81 years old and my wife and I decided to buy our first Mercedes.It is an E400. We were very lucky after making phone contact with Danielle Jefferys to spend the time with her to explain everything to us.She was very knowledgeable and patient since I do not hear very well nor am I a quick learner on all of the sophisticated options on this car. My wife saw the car she wanted.We explained to Danielle what we were looking for and that was exactly what she had waiting for us on our first visit.We bought the car that day! We met with her on two other occasions with more questions and as always.She was there for us. It was delightful dealing with Ashley in the office and she added to our positive experience. I said to Danielle that it would be a pleasure to come to work every day knowing I was dealing with these very competent ladies! Have not had the interface with the service department yet and I hope it is a good experience also. Al Mattacott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle and Ashley
December 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sam110

After visiting other mb dealers I went to Barrie mb and the visit was very pleasent. The sale guy, Fernando, is very experience, knows all the ways to assist you in the car buying process and you will definitely be happy with the purchase. I got a very good price compared to other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
September 28, 2018

"Outstanding "

- sfranklin

This is my third Mercedes from this Dealer, Although not all is perfect and it never would be there service does top and Rival most others. Reid Williams was our sales rep and even though it took three months for me to make up my mind on the next car I wanted as far as color and style, Reid stayed patient and understanding. Working with me all the way. If you are going into this dealer ask for Reid........ Everyone from sales rep to signing the paper work Eryca Smith was fanatic. My next Mercedes will be coming from this dealership and Reid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Williams, Eryca Smith
September 11, 2018

"Extreme Disappointment"

- Buyer

Purchased GLC 350e from MB Barrie. Marina promised complimentary order from Collection catalogue - just an umbrella and coffee mug. Placed order on July 22. Marina finally promised to order it on Aug. 16 only after contact MB Canada. Still waiting to receive it as of Sept 11. Have placed countless texts and emails to Marina. Marina repeatedly said she would follow up or check on it but never contacted me. How hard is it to order a couple of items and have it sent it out ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marina Fawcett
July 14, 2018

"Lies lies and more lies"

- Jimmy

Don't waste your time with them, they tell you over the phone something is warrantied then send you a bill for diagnostics and the cost to fix it even though they said it was warrantied. Never going there again. Four year old car with 65000 kilometers on it and already had timing belt changed as it was was shredding, turbo, leak in turbo and now alternator shot. Done with Mercedes. Audi from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 17, 2018

"excellent experience once again!"

- CVBVYN

We returned to Mercedes Barrie after a little over a year to get a bigger vehicle. Our initial experience with Danielle was excellent and this visit was just as pleasant. Danielle is personable and made the whole experience feel like a visit among friends to "catch up". Danielle knows her stuff and answered every question we threw at her. We test drove a new Benz and once again.. Danielle was able to work out a deal we were comfortable with. Danielle orchestrated a quick trade in and delivery date within 2 days.. this was done with pleasure and the desire to accommodate us in every way possible. This is the second Mercedes we've purchased through Danielle, we felt like family and we highly recommend her to anyone in the market. Barrie Mercedes is in a different league when it comes to customer service.. they know how to make the experience positive and how to gain loyal customers. 2 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Jeffreys
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results