Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marv Jones Honda

Maple Ridge, BC

1.1
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20611 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 2P9

Directions

41 Reviews of Marv Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"Sold me a Lemon been saving forever to buy a nice car..."

- rh

Sold me a Lemon been saving forever to buy a nice car they truly ripped me off this car is going to have big problems took it back to them they said nothing wrong noise is getting worse thanks Marv Jones’s their 100 point inspection is a bunch of BS I ended finding a tone of rat poo in my motor after. My car noises are getting worse and now I’m stuck paying money for a car that I will have to do major repairs Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Stark
1.0
Other Employees : Peter
September 18, 2020

"Further to my review, I had just purchased my Michelin..."

- gail graham

Further to my review, I had just purchased my Michelin tires on 29 May 2020. I have had nothing but problems with the front tires leaking air so on 16 September 2020, was my 3rd attempt to resolve this issue. Obviously these 2 front tires are defective! Why otherwise would they try to deceive me with changing the right front to the right back! I am a Senior ~ this is so dishonest! As when they were finished with my service, & I had paid, the Service Manager then showed me the right front tire as if this corrected the problem. I have never ever had this treatment when purchasing tires at Canadian Tire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Foster
1.0
November 15, 2018

"Things have changed for the worst..."

- Trinty

Well 2 years later and oh how things change! Went in to get my car fixed...and it was suggested I trade my car in for a never model. Sad to report Jason, the manager at the time I bought my 1st car, was gone. Apparently all the customer service went with him. Finance dept was the WORST! The one girl actually kept yawning on the phone while talking to me! Zero follow up... and no return call from the manager, with whom I had delt with. Guess they have turned into same as all the others! And I’m figuring they don’t need my business! All the referrals I used to send their way...no more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyra Chidlow
3.0
Jennifer Stark
1.0
Other Employees : Manager. Raheem.
June 30, 2018

"Helpful staff"

- Linda and Ted

Jessica Landriault and the staff we dealt with were so helpful and made it a very positive experience purchasing our vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership. Linda and Ted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Kyra Chidlow
5.0
December 20, 2017

"Is good to know that I made a good decision "

- Marcello

When i want to make a decision to buy a car , I need some one to guid me step by step without pushing or rushing me ...I need to know the detail especially seeing on the paper ..I need some advise or some worrning ..I mean to be honest .Jessica was the one for me and I am very happy with my new HRV . I hope to drive it for long time ...thank you Jesse for your time and your afford . Wish you the best Fay Galbraith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
December 19, 2017

"Very knowledgeable staff."

- Monika S.

Jessica Landriault and the rest of the Marv Jones staff were very attentive, making my purchase enjoyable. Jessica was very kind in answering my questions in a friendly and knowledgeable way. Kira in financing was also very clear on all programs available. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
December 12, 2017

"Honda is our car of choice"

- Roseanne Lavier

We have purchased several Hondas. Our experience was good except in the length of time it took to get the paperwork done and leave with our new car. We didn't need financing, we paid cash. We made an appointment for 4:30pm and didn't leave with our new car until 7:00pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Stark
4.0
Dec 15, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Hello Roseanne, we're sorry to hear that the process took a little longer than expected. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review so that we can work on this issue for future customers. Other than that we are happy the rest of your experience was good and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 05, 2017

"Exceptional service."

- Carol

Jessica and the Marv Jones team were very pleasant and attentive to our every question. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience in buying a new CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Neil MacCarthy
5.0
Jennifer Stark
5.0
Dec 15, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you Carol for the 5 star rating! We are very happy to hear that your experience with Jessica and the team was so pleasant and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment.

November 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Alex

I bought a Nissan Versa 2008 from Marv Jones Honda. For arranging a test drive Jessica managed that I got picked up for free from my place which is further away from the dealer. On site Jessica showed me the car with all its features and could answer all my questions very well. After the purchase minor issues occured with the car and Jessica made it possible that it got repaired for free while I got a rental car which was for free as well! Jessicas service is excellent just as her know how about cars! It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Dec 05, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you Alex for the 5 Star review! We are glad you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle from Jessica.

November 18, 2017

"LOVE HONDAS!"

- ligo

We have had a few Honda cars in a row & had bought from Marv Jones before but had moved away. By chance, I stopped into this dealership again & Jessica made me feel confident dealing with them even though I now lived out of town. She tirelessly gave me numerous quotes & let me try a variety of options. She even let us test drive our best choices to our out of town location as I was concerned with the size fitting into our new driveway shared with others in our home. She follows up readily by text, which I like, and email as needed. With all the new technology in the car, she could bring it down to our level so we could understand the great assets in the new cars. We were able to get all our questions answered and the financing desired with a 3 month no payment option since we were going away for a long period of time before using the car. We especially loved the finance Department help! We love our new Honda Civic Touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Nov 20, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new Honda Civic Touring from Jessica and the rest of the team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results