Back

Marv Jones Honda

Maple Ridge, BC

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

20611 Lougheed Hwy

Maple Ridge, BC

V2X 2P9

Directions
Sort by

41 Reviews of Marv Jones Honda

November 29, 2020

Sold me a Lemon been saving forever to buy a nice car they truly ripped me off this car is going to have big problems took it back to them they said nothing wrong noise is getting worse thanks Marv Jone More

by rh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter, Jennifer Stark
September 18, 2020

Further to my review, I had just purchased my Michelin tires on 29 May 2020. I have had nothing but problems with the front tires leaking air so on 16 September 2020, was my 3rd attempt to resolve this is More

by gail graham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Foster
November 15, 2018

Things have changed for the worst Well 2 years later and oh how things change! Went in to get my car fixed...and it was suggested I trade my car in for a never model. Sad to repor More

by Trinty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager. Raheem. , Jennifer Stark, Kyra Chidlow
June 30, 2018

Helpful staff Jessica Landriault and the staff we dealt with were so helpful and made it a very positive experience purchasing our vehicle. I would highly recommen More

by Linda and Ted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault, Kyra Chidlow
December 20, 2017

Is good to know that I made a good decision When i want to make a decision to buy a car , I need some one to guid me step by step without pushing or rushing me ...I need to know the detail espe More

by Marcello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
December 19, 2017

Very knowledgeable staff. Jessica Landriault and the rest of the Marv Jones staff were very attentive, making my purchase enjoyable. Jessica was very kind in answering my que More

by Monika S.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
December 12, 2017

Honda is our car of choice We have purchased several Hondas. Our experience was good except in the length of time it took to get the paperwork done and leave with our new car. More

by Roseanne Lavier
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Stark
Dec 15, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Hello Roseanne, we're sorry to hear that the process took a little longer than expected. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review so that we can work on this issue for future customers. Other than that we are happy the rest of your experience was good and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 05, 2017

Exceptional service. Jessica and the Marv Jones team were very pleasant and attentive to our every question. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience in buying a new CRV More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Stark, Jessica Landriault, Neil MacCarthy
Dec 15, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you Carol for the 5 star rating! We are very happy to hear that your experience with Jessica and the team was so pleasant and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment.

November 26, 2017

Great Experience I bought a Nissan Versa 2008 from Marv Jones Honda. For arranging a test drive Jessica managed that I got picked up for free from my place which is fu More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
Dec 05, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you Alex for the 5 Star review! We are glad you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle from Jessica.

November 18, 2017

LOVE HONDAS! We have had a few Honda cars in a row & had bought from Marv Jones before but had moved away. By chance, I stopped into this dealership again & Jessic More

by ligo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
Nov 20, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new Honda Civic Touring from Jessica and the rest of the team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results