Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Marv Jones Honda

3.6

39 Lifetime Reviews

20611 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P9 Directions
Sales: (604) 465-5464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Marv Jones Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Things have changed for the worst..."

- Trinty

Well 2 years later and oh how things change! Went in to get my car fixed...and it was suggested I trade my car in for a never model. Sad to report Jason, the manager at the time I bought my 1st car, was gone. Apparently all the customer service went with him. Finance dept was the WORST! The one girl actually kept yawning on the phone while talking to me! Zero follow up... and no return call from the manager, with whom I had delt with. Guess they have turned into same as all the others! And I’m figuring they don’t need my business! All the referrals I used to send their way...no more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyra Chidlow
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Stark
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manager. Raheem.
June 30, 2018

"Helpful staff"

- Linda and Ted

Jessica Landriault and the staff we dealt with were so helpful and made it a very positive experience purchasing our vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership. Linda and Ted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyra Chidlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Is good to know that I made a good decision "

- Marcello

When i want to make a decision to buy a car , I need some one to guid me step by step without pushing or rushing me ...I need to know the detail especially seeing on the paper ..I need some advise or some worrning ..I mean to be honest .Jessica was the one for me and I am very happy with my new HRV . I hope to drive it for long time ...thank you Jesse for your time and your afford . Wish you the best Fay Galbraith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
December 19, 2017

"Very knowledgeable staff."

- Monika S.

Jessica Landriault and the rest of the Marv Jones staff were very attentive, making my purchase enjoyable. Jessica was very kind in answering my questions in a friendly and knowledgeable way. Kira in financing was also very clear on all programs available. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Honda is our car of choice"

- Roseanne Lavier

We have purchased several Hondas. Our experience was good except in the length of time it took to get the paperwork done and leave with our new car. We didn't need financing, we paid cash. We made an appointment for 4:30pm and didn't leave with our new car until 7:00pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Stark
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Hello Roseanne, we're sorry to hear that the process took a little longer than expected. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review so that we can work on this issue for future customers. Other than that we are happy the rest of your experience was good and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 05, 2017

"Exceptional service."

- Carol

Jessica and the Marv Jones team were very pleasant and attentive to our every question. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience in buying a new CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neil MacCarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you Carol for the 5 star rating! We are very happy to hear that your experience with Jessica and the team was so pleasant and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment.

November 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Alex

I bought a Nissan Versa 2008 from Marv Jones Honda. For arranging a test drive Jessica managed that I got picked up for free from my place which is further away from the dealer. On site Jessica showed me the car with all its features and could answer all my questions very well. After the purchase minor issues occured with the car and Jessica made it possible that it got repaired for free while I got a rental car which was for free as well! Jessicas service is excellent just as her know how about cars! It was a pleasure doing business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you Alex for the 5 Star review! We are glad you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle from Jessica.

November 18, 2017

"LOVE HONDAS!"

- ligo

We have had a few Honda cars in a row & had bought from Marv Jones before but had moved away. By chance, I stopped into this dealership again & Jessica made me feel confident dealing with them even though I now lived out of town. She tirelessly gave me numerous quotes & let me try a variety of options. She even let us test drive our best choices to our out of town location as I was concerned with the size fitting into our new driveway shared with others in our home. She follows up readily by text, which I like, and email as needed. With all the new technology in the car, she could bring it down to our level so we could understand the great assets in the new cars. We were able to get all our questions answered and the financing desired with a 3 month no payment option since we were going away for a long period of time before using the car. We especially loved the finance Department help! We love our new Honda Civic Touring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new Honda Civic Touring from Jessica and the rest of the team.

November 12, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- S. Pars

Jessica at Marv Jones was extremely helpful and thoughtful and treated my husband and I kindly when we purchased our CRV. We live out of town and she was willing to meet us when we requested and made sure all our questions were answered. I would recommend anyone that is a bit nervous buying vehicles get a hold of Jessica and she will help you through at your pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Landriault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We truly value your business and appreciate your recommendation of Jessica.

November 05, 2017

"Service Dept"

- Alice

Worst customer service I have ever had. No common sense, no customer loyalty and rude assistant manager. I won't be bringing my Civic to Marv Jones for any work at all and will not recommend them to anybody. Too long of what started out as story to explain here but the experience finished my association with Marv Jones. Alice Edmonds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Graeme Cook
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Topping
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Marv Jones Honda responded

Hi Alice, thank you for speaking to me over the phone to explain your situation in more detail. I have reported this issue to my General Sales Manager to be resolved. We appreciate your review so that we can prevent something like this happening again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results