Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.5
189 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

189 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2020

"I got great service when I brought my vehicle in for..."

- Carol

I got great service when I brought my vehicle in for service...Thank-you. My vehicle was ready in about half the time I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McDermott
November 26, 2020

"As I have mentioned in a previous survey, I can’t say..."

- madonnalalonde

As I have mentioned in a previous survey, I can’t say enough about this dealership, the service staff are awesome, especially to mention Sean M. And the front sales staff are friendly,courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean M., service, Nick in Parts, the mechanics who worked on my vehicle
November 24, 2020

"Always good service, I just don’t like conflicting..."

- sliver61

Always good service, I just don’t like conflicting timelines as my truck is 99% of my work/business and I need it back asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Notsure
November 24, 2020

"I was traveling from BC to Calgary and was having an..."

- madonnalalonde

I was traveling from BC to Calgary and was having an issue with my car, I had no idea where to go so I googled the nearest ford dealership closest to my location and Marlborough ford came up The team in the service department went above and beyond to find a problem with my vehicle, and to ensure I got to my appointments and safely home. I work in service and there is no better way to keep customers, coming back or referring than the service people who provide courteous and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean M ,Brad. And a young woman who is the dispatcher, the gentleman who retrieved and fueled the loner that the dispatcher had retrieved after i had been sitting in the dealership from 10:00am to 4:30 with my dog
November 23, 2020

"I found the service reps to be courteous, friendly and..."

- Deniscroy59

I found the service reps to be courteous, friendly and helpful. My vehicle was serviced on time with no issues. They provide great service with reasonable rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, cashier
November 21, 2020

"The service I receive is excellent! From the moment I..."

- marlena_1196

The service I receive is excellent! From the moment I drop off my vehicle to the moment I pick it up. Keep up the amazing work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, AM shuttle driver, Shawn.
November 13, 2020

"This is a great store. No frills - just superb service...."

- Charles

This is a great store. No frills - just superb service. I’ve been buying and servicing my vehicles here for 16 years. They’ll have my business for many more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
November 10, 2020

"Excellent service, great staff and quality work. An..."

- Ldabisza

Excellent service, great staff and quality work. An unexpected trip out of town Want we needed immediate service of our Ford Fusion. Despite a busy time of the year, Edwin was professional, knowledgeable, approachable and able to have our car serviced and on the road in record time. Our family has been committed to Marlborough Ford for two generations and recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
October 29, 2020

"Great customer service, always very helpful, polite and..."

- G

Great customer service, always very helpful, polite and professional. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who owns a Ford vehicle and wants it looked after by a dealership that is honest and doesn't try to upsell you into spending on services that your vehicle doesn't need. Gary S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean/Shawn
October 27, 2020

"I have always enjoyed great staff and service at..."

- smacdonald

I have always enjoyed great staff and service at Marlborough Ford, and my latest visit was no exception. Thank you for looking after my latest problem and delivering me back to my office in time for work. No pressure to do more than necessary at the time. The young man who helped me was on his third day of employment was was very friendly and professional,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
11 - 20 of 189 results