Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.4
169 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

169 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2020

"I received excellent service from Marlborough Ford...."

- lorri_renaud

I received excellent service from Marlborough Ford. Everyone was friendly and the work was done quickly. They completed work in one day that another dealership never got done. My service rep and both shuttle drivers were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne, and shuttle drivers
June 08, 2020

"Great service, great staff! I came in for my service and..."

- marygracemarshall

Great service, great staff! I came in for my service and Kat and Daryll were awesome for assisting me throughout the service of my vehicle. Highly recommends Marlborough Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kath, Daryll
June 05, 2020

"The service department at Marlborough Ford is a group of..."

- kgearey

The service department at Marlborough Ford is a group of professionals that have been honest with me about the work required and work was completed on time and for the estimated price. I trust them with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie, Dwayne and Chelsea(sp?)
June 02, 2020

"Was disappointed with Ford, but not the dealer"

- NewFordRanger

Purchased a New 2019 Ford, and the paint is chipping easily with no off-road activities. Ford company refuses to do anything, but the dealer is helping somewhat. Very disappointing to see my $55K truck paint chipping with no action by ford!!!!! I'll question my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cater
May 26, 2020

"Bead Leak"

- shelleyjt

Got a bead leak on my tire and they took me in right away and got it fixed right up. So very professional and pleasant to deal with. I always take my Fusion to these experts and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie? and service dude
May 12, 2020

"Quick and easy"

- rowland.colin

Darren and Bruce made the purchase of my Escape easy and enjoyable. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to solve any of the problems that arose. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Marlborough Ford. It certainly won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Palin, Darren Jacula
April 12, 2020

"multiple years of this crooked inept thieving group and they"

- gullible too many times at Marlborough Ford

See title and beware beware beware do not trust the positive reviews for truly your own safety. It's no joke, they will destroy your vehicle and especially your bank account. No joke. No exaggeration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all of them from service mgr to Harvey in body shop criminals all of them
March 17, 2020

"The Works, Oil WoChange /Tire Rotation, Tire Pressure Sensor"

- cnr4092

Great Service,,Friendly Staff,Work done in less than One Hour,Happy with the job done on my Ford Escape,Would come back, on my next schedule visit,F150 and Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken,Customer Service
March 02, 2020

"Got the job done! "

- Animal2018

Pull into the service bay and greeted by a very nice gentleman who took all my pertinent details, discussed what service was going to be done and once we discussed the pick up time, I was on my way. Picked it up at the end of the day and it was good to go ... just had to bring it around. Everything was done according to plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
February 05, 2020

"This is my second visit and once again was greeted..."

- Dawnp1964

This is my second visit and once again was greeted immediately. Was advised again on what was being done and approximately how long it would take. Took a bit longer than expected but was okay with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
11 - 20 of 169 results