Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.5
203 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

203 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2021

"Recently we had our truck broken into while we were away..."

- Allan Androkovich

Recently we had our truck broken into while we were away on vacation. We contacted Marlborough Ford to see if they would repair our trucks broken window while we were gone in order to prevent any more damage from snow blowing inside. They had the truck towed to their shop, did the needed repairs and had it ready for us to pick up when we arrived back. This was only the second time dealing with Marlborough Ford but both times we've had excellent and professional service from them. There were never any issues at either time even not being a regular customer as we are from another city. Highly recommend this dealership for any of your needs from purchasing to service and repairs. Thank you again. Allan Androkovich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo in body shop. Jody in sales.
February 03, 2021

"Excellent and personal service! Brad in sales took the..."

- JM

Excellent and personal service! Brad in sales took the time to ensure we had a efficient experience and was there to answer all of our questions. Very smooth trade-in process as well. Not my first new vehicle from them and won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Adams
January 29, 2021

"Can easily get a schedule for an appointment .Staff is..."

- emm52475

Can easily get a schedule for an appointment .Staff is respectful and will give you the right option to choose from , Excellent and fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
January 27, 2021

"From my phone call in, to driving in the door to get a..."

- shelley.davidson01

From my phone call in, to driving in the door to get a new battery, the service was excellent. Edwin answered the call and he was the one who met me when I got there. Edwin was friendly and gave excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
January 21, 2021

"Good service provided ~ fixed a leak I didn’t notice..."

- dhuber

Good service provided ~ fixed a leak I didn’t notice while getting regular service. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend this service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
January 18, 2021

"Have had all my vehicle's scheduled maintenance completed..."

- mld

Have had all my vehicle's scheduled maintenance completed at Marlborough Ford and have been completely satisfied with the work performed by their technicians and the professionalism of their service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 16, 2021

"On Monday, the 11th of January, 2021, I visited the..."

- gfplserold pipeliner

On Monday, the 11th of January, 2021, I visited the Marlborough Ford dealership, with a big problem. The staff on service were very helpful and I would recommend this dealer ship to others. Thank you Ford. Gaile Frieze - gfplser@telus.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 14, 2021

"Have been using Marlborough Ford for years. Service..."

- Vivian Blais

Have been using Marlborough Ford for years. Service advisors are efficient and knowledgeable. Always excellent service from drop off to pick up and completed in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
January 11, 2021

"The service appointment was handled professionally. The..."

- rbeames8

The service appointment was handled professionally. The service advisor clearly communicated what was involved in the service and an expected timeline. When a servicing issue was confirmed the service adviser communicated some options and proposed time lines. The work was then completed on-time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McDermott
January 01, 2021

"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable in both sales..."

- dhk62

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable in both sales and finance. I was happy to have such good people to help me with the process of buying my new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Quinteros, Bruce Palin
11 - 20 of 203 results