Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.7
204 Reviews

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

204 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by
October 24, 2021

I have had ongoing headaches for 3 years with the sales department. Specifically, Bruce Palin. Avoid sales and Bruce at this location. Bruce is a very self-centered salesman focused on telling you how many More

by tw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Palin
March 26, 2021

I had my tire change at Marlborough Ford last 20th of March 2021, Saturday. I was not satisfied with the workmanship the serviceman provided because after the job was done my remote start won’t work. Be More

by Cesar Chan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor/s
March 25, 2021

Great service!Katie was very helpful and courteous. My Great service! Katie was very helpful and courteous. My vehicle maintenance was completed very quickly and I was given all the updates and recommend More

by Troy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
March 22, 2021

good service, quick work. I got a pick up and ride back to my place while my car was been maintained. I satisfy with the work. More

by Guangyu Shi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McDermott
March 18, 2021

Such a 5 stars Customer Service. Your technicians always turn my car from a crawling bunch to a sprinting animal. I so lucky being one of your customers. Thanks very much all. More

by vperguimac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAD, SHAWN.
March 09, 2021

Excellent service. Brad is very professional and courteous. He kept me informed about the repair progress through out the day. Repair was preformed on time and at price quoted. More

by jcvande
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Kelsey
March 02, 2021

Very efficient and friendly, Sean in the service department went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule, also searched for possible recalls on my particular vehicle. More

by Ford escaper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McDermott
February 25, 2021

Sales department is very professional and provides reliable information. Finance is very friendly and helpful. Service department provides the quick and best service 👌. Overall dealership p More

by Muhammad Wahab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Mitran
February 16, 2021

Staff are very accommodating, kind and they gave a very good service, I thought my vehicle service schedule was on the day that i went there when they checked on the following day, but still they accommoda More

by ramil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, and shuttle driver
February 15, 2021

My recent Maintenance was done in a timely fashion and all work clearly explained! All Covid19 precautions were well defined and executed. I felt safe and taken care of. In over 15 years of dealing with More

by nlhughes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results