Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.5
196 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

197 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Sales department is very professional and provides..."

- Muhammad Wahab

Sales department is very professional and provides reliable information. Finance is very friendly and helpful. Service department provides the quick and best service 👌. Overall dealership professionalism is at its best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Mitran
February 16, 2021

"Staff are very accommodating, kind and they gave a very..."

- ramil

Staff are very accommodating, kind and they gave a very good service, I thought my vehicle service schedule was on the day that i went there when they checked on the following day, but still they accommodate me. And they finish the service of my vehicle early than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, and shuttle driver
February 15, 2021

"My recent Maintenance was done in a timely fashion and..."

- nlhughes

My recent Maintenance was done in a timely fashion and all work clearly explained! All Covid19 precautions were well defined and executed. I felt safe and taken care of. In over 15 years of dealing with Marlborough Ford I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. Edwin took my service order this time and, as always, I was made to feel like one of the family. I have NEVER been disappointed with sales or Service at Marlborough Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
February 11, 2021

"I've been going here for the past 12 years and I'm always..."

- annmarie

I've been going here for the past 12 years and I'm always pleased with their friendly & punctual service. Sean was very respectful of making sure I was happy with their timing & service. I would highly recommend this Marlborough location,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 08, 2021

"Recently we had our truck broken into while we were away..."

- Allan Androkovich

Recently we had our truck broken into while we were away on vacation. We contacted Marlborough Ford to see if they would repair our trucks broken window while we were gone in order to prevent any more damage from snow blowing inside. They had the truck towed to their shop, did the needed repairs and had it ready for us to pick up when we arrived back. This was only the second time dealing with Marlborough Ford but both times we've had excellent and professional service from them. There were never any issues at either time even not being a regular customer as we are from another city. Highly recommend this dealership for any of your needs from purchasing to service and repairs. Thank you again. Allan Androkovich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo in body shop. Jody in sales.
February 03, 2021

"Excellent and personal service! Brad in sales took the..."

- JM

Excellent and personal service! Brad in sales took the time to ensure we had a efficient experience and was there to answer all of our questions. Very smooth trade-in process as well. Not my first new vehicle from them and won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Adams
January 29, 2021

"Can easily get a schedule for an appointment .Staff is..."

- emm52475

Can easily get a schedule for an appointment .Staff is respectful and will give you the right option to choose from , Excellent and fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
January 27, 2021

"From my phone call in, to driving in the door to get a..."

- shelley.davidson01

From my phone call in, to driving in the door to get a new battery, the service was excellent. Edwin answered the call and he was the one who met me when I got there. Edwin was friendly and gave excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
January 21, 2021

"Good service provided ~ fixed a leak I didn’t notice..."

- dhuber

Good service provided ~ fixed a leak I didn’t notice while getting regular service. Very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend this service for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
January 18, 2021

"Have had all my vehicle's scheduled maintenance completed..."

- mld

Have had all my vehicle's scheduled maintenance completed at Marlborough Ford and have been completely satisfied with the work performed by their technicians and the professionalism of their service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results