Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.5
188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

188 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Have had all my vehicle's scheduled maintenance completed..."

- mld

Have had all my vehicle's scheduled maintenance completed at Marlborough Ford and have been completely satisfied with the work performed by their technicians and the professionalism of their service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 16, 2021

"On Monday, the 11th of January, 2021, I visited the..."

- gfplserold pipeliner

On Monday, the 11th of January, 2021, I visited the Marlborough Ford dealership, with a big problem. The staff on service were very helpful and I would recommend this dealer ship to others. Thank you Ford. Gaile Frieze - gfplser@telus.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 14, 2021

"Have been using Marlborough Ford for years. Service..."

- Vivian Blais

Have been using Marlborough Ford for years. Service advisors are efficient and knowledgeable. Always excellent service from drop off to pick up and completed in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
January 11, 2021

"The service appointment was handled professionally. The..."

- rbeames8

The service appointment was handled professionally. The service advisor clearly communicated what was involved in the service and an expected timeline. When a servicing issue was confirmed the service adviser communicated some options and proposed time lines. The work was then completed on-time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McDermott
January 01, 2021

"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable in both sales..."

- dhk62

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable in both sales and finance. I was happy to have such good people to help me with the process of buying my new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Quinteros, Bruce Palin
December 30, 2020

"The only issue I had, nobody called me back to confirm my..."

- David

The only issue I had, nobody called me back to confirm my monday 9am online booking so I just showed up and hope for the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adviser Dwayne
December 21, 2020

"Brought the Edge in for another concern. Dwayne let me..."

- C-McJ

Brought the Edge in for another concern. Dwayne let me know there was a recall. Got the work done immediately. Got car back same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne R.
December 19, 2020

"Have used Marlborough Ford Service for many years and..."

- Danieljenkins

Have used Marlborough Ford Service for many years and have always had excellent results.The Service department staff has always been attentive and knowledgable.The work done on my vehicles has always been done right first time at a reasonable cost.Would recommend Marlborough Service Department anytime..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne 5130
December 14, 2020

"Very happy with the service I get every time I need to..."

- dickson1723

Very happy with the service I get every time I need to have my car serviced. This year I was not able to bring my car in as I had surgery on my foot and was able to drive and they came and pick up my car had the work done and returned it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayen and Tech Carlos
December 12, 2020

"I got great service when I brought my vehicle in for..."

- Carol

I got great service when I brought my vehicle in for service...Thank-you. My vehicle was ready in about half the time I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McDermott
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results