Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.5
170 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

170 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"I have always enjoyed great staff and service at..."

- smacdonald

I have always enjoyed great staff and service at Marlborough Ford, and my latest visit was no exception. Thank you for looking after my latest problem and delivering me back to my office in time for work. No pressure to do more than necessary at the time. The young man who helped me was on his third day of employment was was very friendly and professional,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
October 21, 2020

"We have been dealing with Marlbourough Ford for..."

- bnhy

We have been dealing with Marlbourough Ford for close to 20 years now, they have been consistent with great service all this time. Ted Babie runs a trusted dealership and his Sales Manager is honest and straight talking. This is a good dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Dau in Service and Darren Jakula in Sales.
October 19, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service and knowledge. They don't see..."

- Todd

Amazing Customer Service and knowledge. They don't see you as a dollar sign, they see you as a customer! Ken and Kate explained to me what my vehicle needed and what could be postponed and not compromise my safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Kate
October 04, 2020

"Excellent attention and service from booking appointment..."

- Bruce

Excellent attention and service from booking appointment to intake and pick up of vehicle. All staff members were well informed. Maintenance and repairs were necessary and properly addressed. The excellent service has been my experience at Marlborough Ford. This is the sixth vehicle we have purchases and serviced at Marlborough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
September 23, 2020

"The ratings say it all. Been using this service center..."

- Cove

The ratings say it all. Been using this service center since car was new. Always friendly and do good work. I have a c-max model and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 15, 2020

"Excellent"

- ritaduhn

We have purchased four vehicles with Marlborough Ford since 2007. Never have had a bad experience there. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Adams
August 06, 2020

"THE WORKS"

- cnr4092

Great service staff,knowledgeable,friendly atmosphere,Shuttle Bus available,for out of town,has been my primary, dealership for years,I recommend Marlbourgh Ford Service and Sales to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
August 06, 2020

"truck issues"

- flyfisher4x4

As always Marlborough Ford showed its great customer service and great knowledge. what i thought was a trany issue they diagnosed quickly and efficiently to be something else. they repaired the issue and had my truck back to me the same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Romanchuk & Cassie Custer
July 30, 2020

"Service"

- HJ

Took my car in for an oil change and inspection. Great service and the work was done in a timely manner!! Thank you to their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
July 21, 2020

"Very Happy Marlborough Ford Customer"

- RuecooksToo

always a pleasure to take my vehicle for regular maintenance. Doug leads by example (greetings, etc) and he's always ready to answer any questions or concerns. Jessica was able to get some accessories I requested and she was so easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug (service manager), Brad, Darren (Manager), Jessica (parts)
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results