Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.4
165 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

165 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2020

"THE WORKS"

- cnr4092

Great service staff,knowledgeable,friendly atmosphere,Shuttle Bus available,for out of town,has been my primary, dealership for years,I recommend Marlbourgh Ford Service and Sales to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
August 06, 2020

"truck issues"

- flyfisher4x4

As always Marlborough Ford showed its great customer service and great knowledge. what i thought was a trany issue they diagnosed quickly and efficiently to be something else. they repaired the issue and had my truck back to me the same day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Romanchuk & Cassie Custer
July 30, 2020

"Service"

- HJ

Took my car in for an oil change and inspection. Great service and the work was done in a timely manner!! Thank you to their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
July 21, 2020

"Very Happy Marlborough Ford Customer"

- RuecooksToo

always a pleasure to take my vehicle for regular maintenance. Doug leads by example (greetings, etc) and he's always ready to answer any questions or concerns. Jessica was able to get some accessories I requested and she was so easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug (service manager), Brad, Darren (Manager), Jessica (parts)
July 14, 2020

"Excellent service, very nice people."

- lcrawf

Service was great, people were great and they do everything right. Thanks for such great service. Will be back the next time I need service for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wood, Brad Parkins
June 23, 2020

"The employees are very friendly. The service technicians..."

- Glmax

The employees are very friendly. The service technicians are fast, and The dealership has reasonable pricing. I Won’t take my vehicle anywhere else anymore. Thanks so much for all that you do. Laurie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassie, Brad
June 10, 2020

"I received excellent service from Marlborough Ford...."

- lorri_renaud

I received excellent service from Marlborough Ford. Everyone was friendly and the work was done quickly. They completed work in one day that another dealership never got done. My service rep and both shuttle drivers were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne, and shuttle drivers
June 08, 2020

"Great service, great staff! I came in for my service and..."

- marygracemarshall

Great service, great staff! I came in for my service and Kat and Daryll were awesome for assisting me throughout the service of my vehicle. Highly recommends Marlborough Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kath, Daryll
June 05, 2020

"The service department at Marlborough Ford is a group of..."

- kgearey

The service department at Marlborough Ford is a group of professionals that have been honest with me about the work required and work was completed on time and for the estimated price. I trust them with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie, Dwayne and Chelsea(sp?)
June 02, 2020

"Was disappointed with Ford, but not the dealer"

- NewFordRanger

Purchased a New 2019 Ford, and the paint is chipping easily with no off-road activities. Ford company refuses to do anything, but the dealer is helping somewhat. Very disappointing to see my $55K truck paint chipping with no action by ford!!!!! I'll question my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cater
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results