Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Marlborough Ford

Calgary, AB

4.4
163 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 36th St NE

Calgary, AB

T2A 4W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

163 Reviews of Marlborough Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2020

"Service"

- HJ

Took my car in for an oil change and inspection. Great service and the work was done in a timely manner!! Thank you to their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
July 21, 2020

"Very Happy Marlborough Ford Customer"

- RuecooksToo

always a pleasure to take my vehicle for regular maintenance. Doug leads by example (greetings, etc) and he's always ready to answer any questions or concerns. Jessica was able to get some accessories I requested and she was so easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug (service manager), Brad, Darren (Manager), Jessica (parts)
July 14, 2020

"Excellent service, very nice people."

- lcrawf

Service was great, people were great and they do everything right. Thanks for such great service. Will be back the next time I need service for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wood, Brad Parkins
June 23, 2020

"The employees are very friendly. The service technicians..."

- Glmax

The employees are very friendly. The service technicians are fast, and The dealership has reasonable pricing. I Won’t take my vehicle anywhere else anymore. Thanks so much for all that you do. Laurie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassie, Brad
June 10, 2020

"I received excellent service from Marlborough Ford...."

- lorri_renaud

I received excellent service from Marlborough Ford. Everyone was friendly and the work was done quickly. They completed work in one day that another dealership never got done. My service rep and both shuttle drivers were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne, and shuttle drivers
June 08, 2020

"Great service, great staff! I came in for my service and..."

- marygracemarshall

Great service, great staff! I came in for my service and Kat and Daryll were awesome for assisting me throughout the service of my vehicle. Highly recommends Marlborough Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kath, Daryll
June 05, 2020

"The service department at Marlborough Ford is a group of..."

- kgearey

The service department at Marlborough Ford is a group of professionals that have been honest with me about the work required and work was completed on time and for the estimated price. I trust them with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie, Dwayne and Chelsea(sp?)
June 02, 2020

"Was disappointed with Ford, but not the dealer"

- NewFordRanger

Purchased a New 2019 Ford, and the paint is chipping easily with no off-road activities. Ford company refuses to do anything, but the dealer is helping somewhat. Very disappointing to see my $55K truck paint chipping with no action by ford!!!!! I'll question my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cater
May 26, 2020

"Bead Leak"

- shelleyjt

Got a bead leak on my tire and they took me in right away and got it fixed right up. So very professional and pleasant to deal with. I always take my Fusion to these experts and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie? and service dude
May 12, 2020

"Quick and easy"

- rowland.colin

Darren and Bruce made the purchase of my Escape easy and enjoyable. They answered all my questions and went out of their way to solve any of the problems that arose. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Marlborough Ford. It certainly won't be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Palin, Darren Jacula
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results