Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markham Subaru

4.7

62 Lifetime Reviews

9401 Markham Rd, Markham, Ontario L3P 3J3 Directions
Call (905) 209-0002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Markham Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"2016 Subaru Forester XT "

- jerry.cheng

Very pleased with the way I was treated at this dealership. Thanks to Timothy So the sales person who explained everything in detail to me and the car drives like a charm. I am very happy with the results and would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and relatives when the right time comes. Thanks again Tim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy So
January 24, 2020

"January 23 Service Experience"

- Car service

Service on my Crosstrek.Dealt with Anthony Li. I was waiting for my car at the Dealership yesterday.Service was done quickly for me. I am very appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tam
5.0
January 22, 2020

"Thanks Mark Scriber for his warm reception and efficient..."

- deho880

Thanks Mark Scriber for his warm reception and efficient arrangement for a test drive to verify my concerns about vibration of my crosstrek. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technician 98, Carew Yip
January 19, 2020

"January 17 Service Experience"

- danaszeto

Service on my Crosstrek ratio sensor, Dealt with Mark Scriver with quick and attentive manner.. Since I am waiting for my car at the Dealership, service was done Quickly for. me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK SCRIVER
October 29, 2019

"Overall a good experience.First phone call to pick up-8..."

- Brian

Overall a good experience.First phone call to pick up-8 days.Car looked immaculate on pick up. Salesman Patrick Mutuc was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mutuc ????????????
October 17, 2019

"Ode to the Subaru"

- Joseph

Partick Mutuc was the salesperson who saw me through the whole process as I purchased the manager's 2019 Outback, He delivered exactly what he said he would, exactly when he said he would. He was both warm and businesslike; both necessary qualities in the role he fills. Staff like this are effective ambassadors for both the dealership and Subarui as a company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mutuc
July 12, 2019

"Professional Customer Service"

- Rebekah

Gordon is very professional to taking care of customer, he always try his very best to fulfill my wishes at 100% result. I really appreciated he did an excellent job for me. Jim is also good and professional to sell the product in a very friendly attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Jiang
5.0
Jim Tam
5.0
May 13, 2019

"Simply Amazing"

- Gundam

Went to the dealership for a service appointment, within 3 months, I was sitting in a new car. I saw a deal advertised during the car show and sent a generic message to Markham Subaru. Ollie was the sales rep that responded to me and we just chatted about possibilities. My current lease wasn't up for another year, but he said we could review that if I was interested in taking advantage of the car show deal. I went in and met with him during a service appointment and we reviewed my options. As I wasn't in a rush to make a deal, I gave a very aggressive offer on a new car that Ollie thought would be declined, but he approached his manager with it anyways. Within 5 minutes, I had an amazing deal on a new car. The discussion was easy, the transaction was smooth, and everyone at the dealership were simply fantastic. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a new car to walk in to Markham Subaru, speak to Ollie and be amazed. Carlo (manager) is extremely nice and they truly look to help you get a good deal. Markham Subaru were upfront and honest about everything and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Simply Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
March 25, 2019

"Genuine Sales Consultant"

- Excelle

I bought my Subaru Crosstrek last February and the buying process was so smooth. I've been to a several dealership and didn't find a sales consultant that as genuine as Faye was. Other sales rep has been like - i'll give you this price if you say deal now. Instead, Faye has shown me all my options for my trade-in and let me take my time to think about it. Right at that moment she gained both of me and my wife's trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Domingo
5.0
Jim Tam
3.0
February 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Franci74

I received excellent pre and after purchase customer service from Jim Tam. This is my third Subaru at this dealership and I would recommend them and Jim in particular to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Subaru’s offer excellent value for how well the cars perform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tam
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results