Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markham Subaru

4.6

56 Lifetime Reviews

9401 Markham Rd, Markham, Ontario L3P 3J3 Directions
Sales: (905) 209-0002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Markham Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Professional Customer Service"

- Rebekah

Gordon is very professional to taking care of customer, he always try his very best to fulfill my wishes at 100% result. I really appreciated he did an excellent job for me. Jim is also good and professional to sell the product in a very friendly attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Jiang
5.0
Jim Tam
5.0
May 13, 2019

"Simply Amazing"

- Gundam

Went to the dealership for a service appointment, within 3 months, I was sitting in a new car. I saw a deal advertised during the car show and sent a generic message to Markham Subaru. Ollie was the sales rep that responded to me and we just chatted about possibilities. My current lease wasn't up for another year, but he said we could review that if I was interested in taking advantage of the car show deal. I went in and met with him during a service appointment and we reviewed my options. As I wasn't in a rush to make a deal, I gave a very aggressive offer on a new car that Ollie thought would be declined, but he approached his manager with it anyways. Within 5 minutes, I had an amazing deal on a new car. The discussion was easy, the transaction was smooth, and everyone at the dealership were simply fantastic. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a new car to walk in to Markham Subaru, speak to Ollie and be amazed. Carlo (manager) is extremely nice and they truly look to help you get a good deal. Markham Subaru were upfront and honest about everything and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Simply Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
March 25, 2019

"Genuine Sales Consultant"

- Excelle

I bought my Subaru Crosstrek last February and the buying process was so smooth. I've been to a several dealership and didn't find a sales consultant that as genuine as Faye was. Other sales rep has been like - i'll give you this price if you say deal now. Instead, Faye has shown me all my options for my trade-in and let me take my time to think about it. Right at that moment she gained both of me and my wife's trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Domingo
5.0
Jim Tam
3.0
February 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Franci74

I received excellent pre and after purchase customer service from Jim Tam. This is my third Subaru at this dealership and I would recommend them and Jim in particular to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Subaru’s offer excellent value for how well the cars perform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tam
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
January 27, 2019

"Impressive customer service and great car"

- mag

I had a very pleasant experience shopping in Markham Subaru. When I tried out the CrossTrek, our sales representative - Tim So's service was beyond excellence. He was so patient and helpful. He spent lots of time explaining to us most of the useful features about the car when I did the test drive. He is not rushing us to make a decision at all. He spent lots and lots of time doing all the calculations to help us choose between leasing, finance or one time payment options. He tried his best effort to get a very good deal for us. He follow up the process thoroughly until I get the car. I don't know what magic he had done, anyway we got our car in our favorite color much sooner than what it supposed to be. I was really appreciate his service. My friend went with me to do the test drive has a CrossTrek too, but she did not know how to use the Google Map feature in the car and Tim was so helpful to walk her through on how to setup and use the Google Map in the car. That's really very impressed. Other then Tim, his manager and the receptionist are very friendly and helpful too. Anyway, I bought few cars before, and this is the best experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy So
January 19, 2019

"Great customer service and enjoyable experience"

- danielkuo

Markham Subaru changed my perception of car buying experience. I used to think car dealership are a bunch of crooks out there to hustle the customers. Newly hired Ollie was a tenured salesman in the industry. He has excellent product knowledge and helped me decide which trim best fit my needs. I did not felt pressure to buy at any point. He was upfront and honest about his expectations, which is something i appreciate and made me come back to him to close the deal. The GM Carlo was also very pleasant and easy to work with, and treated customer with respect. Overall, it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
Other Employees : Ollie Rocha
December 27, 2018

"Great car and great staff at Markham Subaru"

- Hawkman

This is our fourth Subaru and we are obviously faithful customers of the Subaru brand. The service experience has always been a positive experience for us. Our salesman(Ollie) was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we had. We will continue bringing our Subaru Outback in for service because we believe we will get the best service possible for our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Nero
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
Other Employees : Ollie Rocha
November 23, 2018

"BEST Dealership Experience EVER!!!"

- Jess37

A huge Thank you to sales consultant Tim and the team at Markham Subaru. I recently purchased a used Subaru Impreza and could not have had a better experience. I traveled hours to find the right car for the right price and Markham Subaru exceeded my expectations. I ventured to several dealerships before landing here, trying to stay close to home, but this was worth the drive by far. Tim was able to take me on a great test drive route accomplishing everything I wanted to, and he made it so fun, it was like having gone with a friend. He was able to answer all of my questions, concerns and made the whole experience stress free. The Markham Subaru team had everything ready when promised and everyone made my experience better. I only wished I lived closer so this could be my maintenance dealership. What an amazing team that balances great service with an amazing overall experience at every stop! Thank you Markham Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Douglas
September 26, 2018

"Great Team !! Markham Subaru"

- Gokul

I purchased a Forester this summer from Markham Subaru. Throughout from initial visit to all important follow ups they have shown great professional experience with a excellent knowledge of the products. Appreciate Carlo and Team !! Recommending Markham Subaru !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chu
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
Other Employees : David
September 22, 2018

"I like Subaru Markham"

- Matthew Han

I bought Subaru crosstrek at Markham Subaru. I had visit other dwalership, but did'nt satisfy with there. I met Roger who sales person un Markham Subaru. He is very kind and gave good deal to me. I and my wife became a big pan Markham Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chu
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results