Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Markham Subaru

4.6

58 Lifetime Reviews

9401 Markham Rd, Markham, Ontario L3P 3J3 Directions
Call (905) 209-0002

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Markham Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2018

"Great Team !! Markham Subaru"

- Gokul

I purchased a Forester this summer from Markham Subaru. Throughout from initial visit to all important follow ups they have shown great professional experience with a excellent knowledge of the products. Appreciate Carlo and Team !! Recommending Markham Subaru !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chu
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
Other Employees : David
September 22, 2018

"I like Subaru Markham"

- Matthew Han

I bought Subaru crosstrek at Markham Subaru. I had visit other dwalership, but did'nt satisfy with there. I met Roger who sales person un Markham Subaru. He is very kind and gave good deal to me. I and my wife became a big pan Markham Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chu
5.0
September 04, 2018

"Roger Chu is a very professional sale consultant"

- Cat1234

Roger is a very competent sale and has very good listening skill. He is very punctual with all our appointments. He delivers excellent service with pleasant manner . Sure I will recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
Other Employees : So far, just connected with 2 persons.My car just 1 week old
August 31, 2018

"Excellent buying experience!"

- SR

We recently purchased a 2018 Outback Premier at this dealership, We had an excellent customer experience working with Gordon Jiang. He is very professional and thorough with his work. He did a fantastic job during the entire buying process. It was such a pleasant experience working with dealership and they surpassed our expectations! We would gladly recommend Markham Subaru to any of our friends and colleagues looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Jiang
5.0
August 12, 2018

"Friendly employees that help provide great options and info"

- Albert

My saleswoman, Faye, provided great options to give me the best deal she can while Jim provided me with extra information throughout the processes to help protect my new car. The employees here are very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure you're getting a car that is right for you and letting you know the options that might be useful. I've visited multiple times before signing and I was always greeted with a smile and welcomed back if I had any more questions. I highly recommend anyone to visit this friendly dealer when looking for a car as they are sure to make the process smooth and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Chan
5.0
Faye Domingo
5.0
Jim Tam
5.0
August 11, 2018

"Highly Recommend --Terry"

- RyanKristen68

I recently purchased a new outback from the Markham dealership. My salesperson, Ollie was so nice! He helped me lot and answered all my questions. Most importantly, he introduced me many functions of the car.He explained and showed me how to use these functions. I feel he is so patient and professional. I highly recommended if you are considering buy a new car, no hesitate to ask him for help. Thanks Ollie for great service. I like this new car. It seems very safe and easy to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ollie Rocha
July 23, 2018

"Very positive experience! "

- m rocha

We highly recommend a visit to Markham Subaru if you’re looking for a car. As soon as we met Alex Farrugia, we knew we were in “good hands”. He is a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic sales person. He listened carefully to our questions and concerns, gave us helpful feedback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Farrugia
July 19, 2018

"Trustworthy"

- Patricia M.

I recently purchased a used Impreza from the Markham dealership. My salesperson, Faye was awesome! I rated my experience high due to Faye. She answered all my questions and most importantly, provided the reassurance I needed to ease my anxiety driving a new vehicle on the highway to get home in the KW area. I'm loving my car! Thanks Faye for great service and thanks to the mechanic who made sure the car passed the extensive checklist and finally, thanks to the employee that detailed my car, it looks brand new. Overall, it was well worth driving all the way to Markham. Patricia M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faye Domingo
5.0
July 17, 2018

"Love to deal with Jim Tam, wonderful service "

- Rachel

I purchased my first outback in 2010 and Jim gave answered all my questions with patience and pleasant attitude. 8 years later, I came back to him for another new outback. He knew what I needed, help me go thru all the new features slowly, clearly and nicely. I have been refer him to many of my friends. All feedbacks are - he is a GREAT sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tam
5.0
May 12, 2018

"Wonderful experience with Roger Chu"

- Henry Cheang

We had a wonderful purchasing experience with Markham Subaru, especially sales representative, Roger Chu. He was very professional in explaining the detail of each car and helped us to choose an excellent car within our budget. After car delivered, he was proactively following up with what was our experience with the new car. Strong recommendation for Subaru Markham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chu
5.0
Carlo Vigliatore
5.0
11 - 20 of 58 results