Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Markham Mitsubishi

Markham, ON

not yet
rated
98 Reviews

4611 Highway 7

Markham, ON

L3R 1M6

Directions

98 Reviews of Markham Mitsubishi

Sort by
November 20, 2019

"Have been a customer here for many years, recently bought..."

- Nelson

Have been a customer here for many years, recently bought another brand new top of the line 2020 RVR GT trim. I can’t believe the way they do things here. Dishonest and straight up lied to their customers. Farahaz Asmal is the worst sales person I have dealt with. He make fake promises to close the deal. Promised Yokohama 18” winter tires, when I picked up my vehicle I realized it’s 16” and the brand was different. Farahaz also claimed that the winter package does not include rims and tpms sensor and asked us to pay extra for it. Jackie the sales consultant told us everything is included and that we will get what they promised and no need to write all the details down other than winter tire package. Can’t trust these people. They also tried to up sell tinted window for $600+ when it is already included in this trim from the manufacturer. Reaching out to Al Hashimy the general sales manager was also not pleasant. He basically said we got the winter tires thrown in and didn’t pay for it and that they could give us whatever they feel like. Then tried to make excuses for Farahaz saying that’s not he promised. Do you really think we came in to buy a $40000 vehicle to con your dealership over couple hundred dollars? It’s the principal and shows how they value their customers and basically they are con artist that can’t be trusted. They are also willing to sever the relationship with a long term customer and gives up many years of future business opportunities servicing my 2 Vehicles. I hope the owner would read this, honesty is very important for business, the way your sales persons treat customers shows that all they care about is themselves and get more numbers. If this is how they represent your business it's tough to have customers that are willing to come back. Even though I knew he lied about the sensor and other things, I was willing to pay more, I know business is tough and you have to profit. But coming to an agreement then bait and switch is just wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Farahaz Asmal, Al Hashimy, Jackie Ng
August 27, 2019

"After you buy car no one xxxxing assist you "

- Narinder

No one taking care of you after you buy car no one assist you i am waiting for my deposit cheque from last 7 xxxxing days and no one is assist me now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Azhar,farhaz
June 14, 2019

"Excellent customer support"

- Runningcool

This dealership took the initiative to diagnose an uncommon issue on a manual transmission and fixed the problem under warranty. Highly commendable support on this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Jimmy, Taufiq
September 26, 2018

"Sales and Manager are nice and helpful"

- chriskoo

Just bought the 2018 outlander. They are nice and helpful to explain all the features of Outlander. And understand what we need. We are happy for their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weimin Guo, Soheil Sheikh
August 30, 2018

"Did not tighten bolts after changing tires! "

- Gameoffuture

I have experienced very lackluster quality of work. They changed summer tires to winter tires and after driving off the lot the car was shaking and very noisy on the highway. Pulled over to find out that all the nuts were not even finger tight and the wheels were coming off the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiger
August 11, 2018

"Bad for services"

- Lancer05

I brought my car for recall, after I had my car back I found missing component from my engine. When I asked about it they mention that they do not tach it and ask me to buy new part. Then I found there are some thing wrong with my radiator fun it wasn't like this run all time, when I ask about it they told me to leave the car for digonis and I have to pay 125 for the serves. I could not bleave it the missedup my car and I have to pay for repair. Don't recomand this dealer for any thing. Servis or buy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
July 29, 2018

"Diagnostic for over 6 weeks without results"

- Barb

I bought electric car from mitsubishi 5 years ago. I came over 6 weeks with charging problem. My car was ok, but I couldn't charge my battery (10 years warranty for a batteries). They started to check all around accept my batteries. After 5 weeks of diagnostic they asked me to pay $118/h to continue diagnostic. When I asked them about my batteries if they ok, they told me, my batteries probably ok but they have to check everything else. I can't spend thousands of dollars for diagnostic. They don't know how long that will take and how much I have to pay to find the problem. I called head office, without luck. I'm so disappointed and helpless. Barbara Jablonska

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix Tang
June 16, 2018

"Sales people and manager are very kind"

- jack

Sales manager and sales people are very patient and kind talk with. Even the vehicle is picked-up, they still patiently answer any question you asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Dominick, etc.
May 18, 2018

"Car buying"

- 4Runner

Jackie and his colleague Gordon are very helpful and Jackie is not only extend further his help to exploring the car beyond the limit to us and also find us a good deal with his manager for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Gordon and manager
May 12, 2018

"Eclipse Cross "

- Uxbridge Cross

The staff at Markham Mitsubishi were very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to answering my many questions. All verbal promises were honoured at the time of delivery. Overall a very pleasant purchasing experience And the Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross is a great looking vehicle that drives way above its class.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Guan,Domenic Chow
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results