Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Marine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

450 S.E. Marine Drive, Vancouver, British Columbia V5X 4V2 Directions
Sales: (604) 321-1236

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Marine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Ridiculous"

- GotRammed2019

Got denied for a 2 year lease on a new 2019 big horn Ram. Manager informed me I had to come in for my refund of 2000$ deposit via cheque. I asked why I couldn’t get a refund on my visa on which the deposit was charged. He said I’d have to speak to the accountant Monday(on Saturday). Accountant would not respond to my texts, calls or voicemails ALL DAY Monday. Tuesday I call back frustrated and annoyed and the accountant says I need to call the manager. The manager says we can refund the visa over the phone, but then realizes the cheque(which I never agreed to) was already issued and I’d have to come in to get it. The back and forth between manager and accountant was annoying enough, but then telling me one thing and immediately flipping to another is even more frustrating. The big question is, for EVERY refund I’ve ever had, it was to the original form of payment: visa to visa, cash to cash, cheque to cheque. The footwork, the phone tag, the misinformation, the runaround has been EXTREMELY unprofessional and unhelpful. Would not recommend this dealership. PS. almost 2 weeks of interest on 2000$ during this whole charade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie(accountant) Abhijeet(manager)
June 15, 2019

"idiot in parts dept."

- Just want my parts

Several time I have gone to purchase parts required for Dodge products and have had to explain myself and the parts I need to the young kid behind the counter then he will respond with another question , then I had to repeat the year and serial number again to him then he would correct me with the name of the part ! i dont have all day and I am not interested in how smart he thinks he is , i just want my parts ! i have started going to Richmond Chrysler , more driving but at least I can communicate what parts I need !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chinese kid in parts
November 12, 2018

"Two Car Purchase"

- Gzgcdcsc

We recently purchased two cars with the help of Abhijeet Cheema, the sales consultant. We found him to be extremely knowledgeable, and informative. He worked with us diligently and efficiently to complete the negotiations of our purchase. We would recommend him highly. The sales manager, Paul, was exceptional as well. Thanks to you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abhijeet Cheema, Sales manager-Paul
August 21, 2018

"Great Team that Provides Outstanding Customer Service !"

- C&H

In the past decade, I purchased many new cars, some very expensive from fancy dealerships, but nothing compares to my experience of buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Marine Chrysler. Aside from their impresive customer service skills, everything is well organized in a smooth, clear, and efficient way of doing business.There is no pressure from their part to buy their cars, but once you decide to buy (which cannot happen without test driving it first) the entire process goes smoothly and friendly. From the start they will offer all the possible and impossible discounts and rebates. Papers and insurance and plates are done in no time. Everyone shows genuine care and professionalism along with their natural friendly smiles. You leave with a strange pleasant feeling that you say goodbye to old friends that you cannot wait to meet them again. My hat is off to you! You are simply the best!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Warkentin;Don Curl; Harit Pathak; Marco and Hussein
July 28, 2018

"DO NOT GO HERE!"

- Bilic79

DO NOT GO HERE! Awful sales rep and service centre. My vehicle is under warranty and they will NOT fix it. The receptionist in the service centre put the phone down mid conversation and started ordering lunch off a coworker. The head manager told me “all those companies that say the customer is always right are out of business”! Be aware they are just after your money and are NOT out to help the customer. After all I went through I went to pick up my car from the service centre and they handed me a diagnostics bill (I already knew what was wrong with the vehicle). These guys are absolute crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olivia
July 26, 2018

"Awesome customer service from Winston Foster"

- JeepMode

I am writing this review on behalf of my dad who had exceptional service from WINSTON FOSTER. He just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler earlier this year and the handle level snapped when he touched it for the first time. He did go in once before and was quoted $500 to replace by another employee. He will not be dealing with other employees at this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winston Foster
March 15, 2018

"good customer service "

- samer12

Enjoyed my short stay here, was impressed with the amount of Ram trucks on the lot. The dealership had a friendly environment and my sales person was very knowledgeable. Would come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
max
January 19, 2018

"RIP OFF SERVICE"

- Rodel

overcharged service, not going back to this dealership. work are not recommended are charged to customers. RIP OFF SERVICE, LOOK FOR A MECHANIC YOU CAN TRUST ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ben and winston
November 29, 2017

"Poor service, poor customer skills !!! Will not be back !!!"

- Jeff Easterby

Incompetent, then try to blame their incompetence on the customer. I am located close to this dealership, but will not be back. They could not even program a key fob corrrectly. Did not test their work then, claimed they had done the work correctly and then a new key fob failed once I got it home. Charged me again for work they never did. Mark - Customer Service Manager. - That's an oxymoron now isn't it I will drive across town to find a dealership that treats their customers well. Stay away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark - Customer Service Manager. - That's an oxymoron now isn't it
October 16, 2017

"Brought in for a problem, paid $850, problem persisted. "

- Nicole Audy

I am fuming after bringing my Caravan in here after hearing a clunk from my steering column. $850 later the clunk was still there. No "sorry" or "that's too bad" when I called to rebook a service appointment and now it seems like the original clunk will be only $250 to repair. No trust in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cant' recall
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results