Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

4.7

1,404 Lifetime Reviews

20279 Lougheed Hwy, Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X 2P6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,404 reviews

December 13, 2019

"Jaz was very informative and helpful when assisting me..."

- isabelle.dofeliz

Jaz was very informative and helpful when assisting me for my future car and offering me plenty of options for trading in my current car for the customized car of my dreams. It was my very first car purchase to deal with myself without my parents and Jaz was very patient and explained everything to me perfectly so I wasn’t left feeling confused and in the unknown. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Rainone
December 13, 2019

"Had a great experience with Quorie looking forward to..."

- Vancitygypsy

Had a great experience with Quorie looking forward to coming back and receiving such great attention to my needs. And thankfully it’s not to far from my new place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Qorie was fantastic to deal with. Super helpful, friendly..."

- joikay

Qorie was fantastic to deal with. Super helpful, friendly and professional. Felt very confident leaving my car to be repaired . Would definitely go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"This was a clean organized place to browse. Lot and..."

- Nikki B.

This was a clean organized place to browse. Lot and service have easy entrance and rcit. Staff was very helpful. Service department was so relaxed. Good plsce to shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Was in enquiring about the cost of some parts and recall..."

- westcoastfabulous

Was in enquiring about the cost of some parts and recall notifications and the parts person I spoke to was super helpful and more than friendly. Amazing customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Newtvw

Great knowledgeable staff very professional and helpful , talk to Qorie for all your needs this guy is great. Maple ridge Volkswagen for the win! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service. Very honest kind and you can..."

- ANITA

Excellent customer service. Very honest kind and you can tell he really cares about his customers. I will definitely be going back . What a 5 star employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Qorie really knows his stuff and is a great salesman! He..."

- fuzzybl4nk3t

Qorie really knows his stuff and is a great salesman! He is easy to talk to and always makes sure you have everything you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Qorie is the Beaty. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and..."

- mzdevilla

Qorie is the Beaty. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and excellent to deal with. Qorie single handedly switched my view on VW. I was going to fix my car up and ditch it and buy a Chevy.Qorie boosted my confidence with your brand and I will always buy VW!;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at..."

- GBP Vancouver

Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at Maple Ridge VW. First class experience from the moment we pulled up. 10/10 would recommend. They made sure the certified preowned vehicle was perfect for us and gave us a loaner car while they did some minor touch ups. Great work, great communication great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,404 results